Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GoJane

GoJane reviews

Is this your business?
243 reviews
950 N. Barrington Ave.
Ontario, CA 91764, US
Tel: 1-818-581-4652
Service@GoJane.com

243 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

rekivahl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

The shoes were exactly what I thought they would be & they arrived faster than I thought they would.

diamonda7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I ordered couple shoes for my trip and only one pair didn't fit and was too small and I went a size up . It was a pair of black wedges I also paid couple days ago to send them back for refund on my debit card. Overall I have been satisfied with the cute clothes and shoes GoJane sells.

robynm80
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

From browsing, to ordering and the speed of my delivery...it was great and I will definitely be shopping again!!

yolandac46
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

I love my shoes it came when it was suppose too. I will be buying again soon thank you so much. By the way love my shoes.

suzettem22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

I haven't worn yet but They are very cute. The ankle part I wish was a bit tighter. It seems to flare out too much.

nan21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

My cousin told me about the sale 50% off, and I love that percentage. For the price I paid, I had to buy all for colors. My mom wanted a pair, so I had to order a pair for my mom. They are very comfortable.

tracys318
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I'm really pleased with the delivery time and style and quality of my shoes I ordered. I love them!! I will be ordering again. Thanks GoJane!

shamayam
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

So happy with my purchase gojane my new favorite website the shoes are so cute and the prices are amazing thanks again.

mekap2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

Love these shoes, speedy delivery!!! Will be ordering again from this site again. Price was reasonably low too.

latashas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

I ordered a size 8 in a pair of clear pumps and they are extremely too small. They aren't even near a size 8 more like a size 6. I was so disappointed.... I had to go and find another pair of shoes at the last minute.

symoneb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/19

Received my items a day early and I love everything! All material was fine and neatly packaged. I always order from you all and reccommend the site to all my friends. Definitely will be shopping again.

emilyr175
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Awesome shoes awesome service will buy again from this site. Super cute products at very affordable prices. Also they send out coupons. Love it.

carmellad2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/19

Breathe taking. Online photos don't do these shoes no justice. I always received all the latest trends for the fractions of the cost.

sheleanah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I ordered a small and its very huge, like giant size! Not satisfied with the fit either it's frumpy and not flattering.

kiaraw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I LOOOVE THESE BOOTS! I was kind of skeptical but I'm all for trying new things ! I Am In Loooove With My New Boots ! Definitely Recommending if wanting to buy! Shipping Was Fast ! My New Favorite Shoe Shop! xoxo

latriceh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

My order was delivered exactly how it was stated, and I loved i was able to track the package the entire time.
This was very smooth easy transaction with purchasing the shoes, I'm just dissapointed my shoes are too small lol but I will be ordering again from this site just make sure certain shoes you definitely need bigger size at least one up than your regular size

lisat356
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

This skirt is fantastic! It's beautiful, soft, flirty! I love it and will be ordering the beige one!!!

libbyj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The boots are just like in the picture on your website. I like that most shoes comes in different colors. The order came quick too. I will order from GoJane again for sure.

alyssaa28
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/30/18

Everything is always what I except and it's always delivered quickly, unlike most places! Shipping is what most places lack. When I order I expect it to be delivered in a timely manner. GOjane always exceeds my expectations!

antoniaw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

EXCELLENT! I am so pleased with my purchase. I have been searching for black booties everyday on the website but they always were sold out. Now I have them and I couldn't be happier.

willishe
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

I love my heels. Only problem I had was one pair ran to small. I would definitely purchase again but I will size up on the brand that I got before.

taneishah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I will definitely order again I love my item I purchase as well feels excellent to my skin great material I love it

yolih1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Great purchase loved my boots very fast delivery. The items were as expected they are gorgeous Always enjoy shopping with GoJane.

marvak
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/18

It's okay I'm not very happy with some of my items but it's okay it didn't cost too much money so I won't worry about it

indiae4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

The clothes are really cute and i got a fast delivery. I am sending ine item back because it did not fit me right but everything else was great.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They will NOT pay for return items.

By Lupita B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bought a size 7 shoe they are tight. Do I need to go to 7.5 or 8. Love shoes need them to be confrontable.

By Natasha P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The website is real I order things from there all the time. I always order dresses and heels and the material is fine.

By Symone B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It depends on the size and width of your feet..try 6.5..they should have half sizes

By ashley t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

why cant u get the option to track ur order with this site

By franz m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm always advised to purchase heels one size up from the size you wear. I'm not sure about their sneaker sizes.

By Symone B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got one size up, fits perfectly

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got my order within 5 days

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My heels were true to fit, im assuming all the other shoes would be too

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Mine fit me to a T! I'm ordering my second pair from there in a few weeks.

By Pamela H.
Questions? Get answers from the GoJane staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for GoJane

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GoJane?
Post Review