Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GoJane

GoJane reviews

Is this your business?
231 reviews
950 N. Barrington Ave.
Ontario, CA 91764, US
Tel: 1-818-581-4652
Service@GoJane.com

231 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

carmellad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Breathe taking. Online photos don't do these shoes no justice. I always received all the latest trends for the fractions of the cost.

sheleanah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I ordered a small and its very huge, like giant size! Not satisfied with the fit either it's frumpy and not flattering.

kiaraw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I LOOOVE THESE BOOTS! I was kind of skeptical but I'm all for trying new things ! I Am In Loooove With My New Boots ! Definitely Recommending if wanting to buy! Shipping Was Fast ! My New Favorite Shoe Shop! xoxo

latriceh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

My order was delivered exactly how it was stated, and I loved i was able to track the package the entire time.
This was very smooth easy transaction with purchasing the shoes, I'm just dissapointed my shoes are too small lol but I will be ordering again from this site just make sure certain shoes you definitely need bigger size at least one up than your regular size

lisat356
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

This skirt is fantastic! It's beautiful, soft, flirty! I love it and will be ordering the beige one!!!

libbyj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The boots are just like in the picture on your website. I like that most shoes comes in different colors. The order came quick too. I will order from GoJane again for sure.

alyssaa28
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Everything is always what I except and it's always delivered quickly, unlike most places! Shipping is what most places lack. When I order I expect it to be delivered in a timely manner. GOjane always exceeds my expectations!

antoniaw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

EXCELLENT! I am so pleased with my purchase. I have been searching for black booties everyday on the website but they always were sold out. Now I have them and I couldn't be happier.

willishe
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

I love my heels. Only problem I had was one pair ran to small. I would definitely purchase again but I will size up on the brand that I got before.

taneishah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I will definitely order again I love my item I purchase as well feels excellent to my skin great material I love it

yolih1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Great purchase loved my boots very fast delivery. The items were as expected they are gorgeous Always enjoy shopping with GoJane.

marvak
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/18

It's okay I'm not very happy with some of my items but it's okay it didn't cost too much money so I won't worry about it

indiae4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

The clothes are really cute and i got a fast delivery. I am sending ine item back because it did not fit me right but everything else was great.

kadians1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/18

I would recommend GoJane to anyone same as how the clothes look online is the samething you get wen you order I would definitely buy from dem again I really love my dress

akirah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I love the shoe, very timely delivery. I just wish the shipping were free domestically. I also had no idea the shoes were running small I would've ordered a size up but no worries I'll purchase another pair

adriannel5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

It's so nice to know that I am a size Small in everything GoJane. No guesswork and no disappointed. This dress fits me like it fits the model.

cherishf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

I got my shoes on time. They look exactly like what is online. I am gonna write reviews on all of them once I get the chance.

hw52
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/18

I actually like GoJane, but I usually don't have to return something. They won't pay for shipping to return the item. They will send the new item out for free, but they also won't honor any coupons or codes with the exchange, EVEN IF IT'S ALREADY APPLIED ON THE WEBSITE. It's unlikely I will order from them again after this. I don't know many places that will make you pay to return an item that doesn't fit.

tiffanem
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I got my shoes on time and they are exactly what I ordered. They fit perfectly. Every time I order from them I am never disappointed. Love this website....

erikah42
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/18

I truly lucked up when I found this site. I literally just googled affordable womens clothing and this website popped up. You all were having a sale for 50% off all new items and I racked up! I couldn't believe the prices. I came back soon after and you all had a 50% off ALL shoes sale. Needless to say I need another shoe rack. Thank you soooo much! Everything fit and is of great quality.

kristal35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/18

I am obsessed with the shoes I ordered. They fit perfectly and arrived here so quickly! They are great quality and I would recommend to anyone!

valeriem123
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

I couldn't wait to try on my items when they arrived! To say that I am pleased is an understatement. I love every piece. The color and style are exactly as pictured on the website! I was worried about the size being off, but it all fits perfectly! Just in time for my vacation.

deshannong
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

Quick shipping, nice material, perfect fit. I would definitely order again I ordered a small and it's true to size not to small and not to big just right.

karam64
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

My shoes were an amazing deal and fit perfectly! Plus the companies customer service is splendid as they do a follow up survey if you wish!

pinkp16
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

I love GoJane I have been a loyal customer for years..... and they have the best sales you can find..... I tell all my friends and family when they need something to wear just get it from GoJane

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They will NOT pay for return items.

By Lupita B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bought a size 7 shoe they are tight. Do I need to go to 7.5 or 8. Love shoes need them to be confrontable.

By Natasha P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It depends on the size and width of your feet..try 6.5..they should have half sizes

By ashley t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

why cant u get the option to track ur order with this site

By franz m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got one size up, fits perfectly

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got my order within 5 days

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Real site. I've been ordering since 2013. Good Price and really good quality. Still have my 2 pairs of boots that I have ordered 2 years ago and that I have worn A LOT!

By Maxine G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My heels were true to fit, im assuming all the other shoes would be too

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Mine fit me to a T! I'm ordering my second pair from there in a few weeks.

By Pamela H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same here. I asked to speak to a supervisor today and she tells me the supervisor is at lunch. This is after being placed on hold.. then I was told to email my complaints....which I have done in the past. ...However they don't respond to emails!!!!!

By Monica M.
Questions? Get answers from the GoJane staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GoJane?
Post Review