Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GoJane

GoJane reviews

Is this your business?
237 reviews
950 N. Barrington Ave.
Ontario, CA 91764, US
Tel: 1-818-581-4652
Service@GoJane.com

237 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

tracys318
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I'm really pleased with the delivery time and style and quality of my shoes I ordered. I love them!! I will be ordering again. Thanks GoJane!

shamayam
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

So happy with my purchase gojane my new favorite website the shoes are so cute and the prices are amazing thanks again.

mekap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Love these shoes, speedy delivery!!! Will be ordering again from this site again. Price was reasonably low too.

latashas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

I ordered a size 8 in a pair of clear pumps and they are extremely too small. They aren't even near a size 8 more like a size 6. I was so disappointed.... I had to go and find another pair of shoes at the last minute.

symoneb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Received my items a day early and I love everything! All material was fine and neatly packaged. I always order from you all and reccommend the site to all my friends. Definitely will be shopping again.

emilyr175
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Awesome shoes awesome service will buy again from this site. Super cute products at very affordable prices. Also they send out coupons. Love it.

carmellad2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/19

Breathe taking. Online photos don't do these shoes no justice. I always received all the latest trends for the fractions of the cost.

sheleanah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I ordered a small and its very huge, like giant size! Not satisfied with the fit either it's frumpy and not flattering.

kiaraw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I LOOOVE THESE BOOTS! I was kind of skeptical but I'm all for trying new things ! I Am In Loooove With My New Boots ! Definitely Recommending if wanting to buy! Shipping Was Fast ! My New Favorite Shoe Shop! xoxo

latriceh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

My order was delivered exactly how it was stated, and I loved i was able to track the package the entire time.
This was very smooth easy transaction with purchasing the shoes, I'm just dissapointed my shoes are too small lol but I will be ordering again from this site just make sure certain shoes you definitely need bigger size at least one up than your regular size

lisat356
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

This skirt is fantastic! It's beautiful, soft, flirty! I love it and will be ordering the beige one!!!

libbyj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The boots are just like in the picture on your website. I like that most shoes comes in different colors. The order came quick too. I will order from GoJane again for sure.

alyssaa28
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Everything is always what I except and it's always delivered quickly, unlike most places! Shipping is what most places lack. When I order I expect it to be delivered in a timely manner. GOjane always exceeds my expectations!

antoniaw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

EXCELLENT! I am so pleased with my purchase. I have been searching for black booties everyday on the website but they always were sold out. Now I have them and I couldn't be happier.

willishe
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

I love my heels. Only problem I had was one pair ran to small. I would definitely purchase again but I will size up on the brand that I got before.

taneishah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I will definitely order again I love my item I purchase as well feels excellent to my skin great material I love it

yolih1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Great purchase loved my boots very fast delivery. The items were as expected they are gorgeous Always enjoy shopping with GoJane.

marvak
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/18

It's okay I'm not very happy with some of my items but it's okay it didn't cost too much money so I won't worry about it

indiae4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

The clothes are really cute and i got a fast delivery. I am sending ine item back because it did not fit me right but everything else was great.

kadians1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/18

I would recommend GoJane to anyone same as how the clothes look online is the samething you get wen you order I would definitely buy from dem again I really love my dress

akirah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I love the shoe, very timely delivery. I just wish the shipping were free domestically. I also had no idea the shoes were running small I would've ordered a size up but no worries I'll purchase another pair

adriannel5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

It's so nice to know that I am a size Small in everything GoJane. No guesswork and no disappointed. This dress fits me like it fits the model.

cherishf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/18

I got my shoes on time. They look exactly like what is online. I am gonna write reviews on all of them once I get the chance.

hw52
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/18

I actually like GoJane, but I usually don't have to return something. They won't pay for shipping to return the item. They will send the new item out for free, but they also won't honor any coupons or codes with the exchange, EVEN IF IT'S ALREADY APPLIED ON THE WEBSITE. It's unlikely I will order from them again after this. I don't know many places that will make you pay to return an item that doesn't fit.

tiffanem
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I got my shoes on time and they are exactly what I ordered. They fit perfectly. Every time I order from them I am never disappointed. Love this website....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They will NOT pay for return items.

By Lupita B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bought a size 7 shoe they are tight. Do I need to go to 7.5 or 8. Love shoes need them to be confrontable.

By Natasha P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The website is real I order things from there all the time. I always order dresses and heels and the material is fine.

By Symone B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It depends on the size and width of your feet..try 6.5..they should have half sizes

By ashley t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

why cant u get the option to track ur order with this site

By franz m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm always advised to purchase heels one size up from the size you wear. I'm not sure about their sneaker sizes.

By Symone B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got one size up, fits perfectly

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got my order within 5 days

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My heels were true to fit, im assuming all the other shoes would be too

By Molly S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Mine fit me to a T! I'm ordering my second pair from there in a few weeks.

By Pamela H.
Questions? Get answers from the GoJane staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for GoJane

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GoJane?
Post Review