Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Glamulet

Glamulet reviews

1,323 reviews
2556 BARCLAY AVENUE
UNION CITY, CA 94587, United States
Tel: +1 (800) 915-8876
cs@glamulet.com

1,323 Reviews From Our Community

Service
25
Value
26
Shipping
28
Returns
12
Quality
23

All Reviews

lynd18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/19

The merchandise was not as advertised and the company didn't want a return/refund without a great deal of effort.

chriss1157
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

Tried to cancel my order was given confirmation that the order was cancelled but yet I was still charged and it still came, tried to contact costumer support and never heard back from them

annec242
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

Easy for a non-tech person.
I got what I hoped I would receive. They look great.
However they can not be cleaned by Pandora stores with my other charms.
Thanks

itzelm5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

Satisfaction, very good, good quality, arrived on time, good prices
I recommend to all my friends and family

veranelysn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

No recibí la mercancía y esa es la razón que no quiero volver a compra,y quisiera una explicación oh por lo menos que me mandaran la mercancía otra vez y aver lo que
Pasa

cannicec
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

The qulaity very bad,it is frustrating that we need to send the products back to China cause hight freight if we want to return.

aishaw8
Aisha W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The product is not worth getting because if you buy something on-line and you don't like it you should be able to return it.... I was not satisfied and i thought that was bs

ml316
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

The charms were great and unique. Service was quick and we had no issue. Everyone loved them and thought they were super special

alyssam82
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Everything has always run smoothly with glamulet, then the one time I have to do a return and it feels like all hell broke loose. I wrote to them saying the bracelet I purchased was too small and they told me that I had to send it back to them and when they received it within 7 business days I'll get my refund. Well this was in January of 2018. I wrote to them a month later and they said that they were sorry and that there was a glitch in their system and that they reprocessed the refund. Of course nothing happened. I tried calling the number on the site and it didn't work. I wrote them a letter with no reply. I emailed them constantly and yet again no replies. Their products are great, until you have to return something.

mariaw158
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Took a long time to arrive . Was smaller tht i expected and after abit of wear the covering over the picture has rinkled.

lorrc
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

I am very satisfied with the product that I received, would order of this company again. Not happy with receiving numerous emails to give a review and forced to write 100 characters

farooqg
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

It took a while for the parcell to arrive but it did and i got what i ordered
Will definitely order next time

orvenp
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/18

When receiving last order we had broken items that came apart while placing on bracelet. Also received two wrong items.

garetht4
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/1/18

I purchased a charm as a Christmas gift a full month before Christmas. I still haven't received it 9 months on! To begin with I got an email response - since then I have emailed numerous times without any reply whatsoever. Appalling customer service - I feel like I've been robbed.

cherih35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/18

I have ordered multiple charms from Gramulet my myself and as gifts for others. I have always been satisfied with the product and with their service.

dvorag2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/1/18

unfortunateily, I purchased productsq/items and reterned to the comany according to your instractions.
I have not recieved your refund yet.
Requests to recive the refund.

brendah208
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

I bought some charms for my sons girlfriend. They fit Pandora bracelets, they look to be good quality, come nicely packaged and are cheaper.

mickaell3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Fit with Pandora. Great quality products. Received package within 3 weeks. Nothing to complain about

kathrynb60
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/18

Ordered a photo charm for my daughter birthday. Very pleased with it. Excellent value for money. Loved the tracking parcel on it, soknew where in the system my order was. Excellent

shannonl84
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/18

My item never arrived and i emailed the company many times before they agreed to send out another one.

gloriap53
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

It seemed to take a long time to arrive, but when it did, I was very pleased with the photo charm.

I have it on my Pandora bracelet, and although picture is quite small people do notice it.

vitalim1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/19/18

I made the order and didnt receive one item. they wrote that will make a refund. money was not returned to me, my letters are not answered. I was deceived!!!

paulh352
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/8/18

Quite simply the worst product, the worst quality control and the worst customer service I have ever experienced - strongly suggest you avoid this company at all costs!

davidc693
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

Ordered a Glamulet bracelet for Christmas & it came from London quite quick.A matter of days.Did next order for 6 charms for it as a Valentine's surprise and 22 days later still no sign.Took money quickly but after checking Chinese tracking number emailed to me I soon discovered that the order wasn't even ready for dispatch until 16 days after it was made.Maybe she'll actually get it by next Christmas.

chrish400
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/18

The charm was poorly made with resin dripping all over it. This was a gift for my wife and due to the picture being ruined it was not the surprise I wanted. I tried to arrange a refund or return but received no reply from Glamulet.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waiting close to a month and no sign on when the order will be delivered.

By Jim C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, they are not based in the US but sport a California address. This can be verified if you spend a moment digging. How is this possible? Isn't this fraud?

By Janie H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Glamulet staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Glamulet

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Glamulet?
Post Review