We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Gamestore.live

Corporate Values

Overview

Gamestore.live has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 164 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gamestore.live also ranks 4th among Games sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
9
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I dont like grind in games so I decide to bought a wot account.
  • Bought world of tanks account to her husband as a gift for his birthday.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Gamestore.live?
Top Positive Review

“Wot”

jon s.
1/12/19

One of the best websites I've ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn't be better. +1 respect.

See positive reviews

Reviews (164)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

wot account (30) tanks account (22) legends account (14) everything works (11) lol accounts (6) game account lol (4) account wot (4) account league (4) game world (3)
jons312
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2019
One of the best websites I've ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn't be better. +1 respect.
vitaliyo
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 24th, 2019
I bought a WOT account here, I really like the pumped equipment of a different level. Very cool site !!This is my first purchased league of legends account and I was not deceived. The account name and password work. Nice, honest store and fast service.Thank u guys so much for your work!
polinas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2019
Thanks for World of tanks acc. They have good prices, security, great user interface. it's very professional. You can trust this site.are really fast and trusted website to buy lol accounts
roaml
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
My league of legends account works well, at least somewhere high quality!
I searched for a long time, there is a good choice and an adequate price. Not bad. Some of my friends also use.
romarabr
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019
I've been buying LOL accounts from this site for years and it's really reliable + you get your accounts almost immediately via email after purchase. A great way to play for fun.
randief
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2019
My League of Legends experience is quite improved since I bought an account here. The service is fast and very easy to use. I personally recommend.
elenam87
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 15th, 2019
Bought world of tanks account to her husband as a gift for his birthday. Very happy. Do shopping on the site is not the first time. I recommend 5 points for your work.
andrek12
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2019
I got my lol account information, with everything as described.
This is a great service. I recommend anyone to check it out!
10/10
ivana54
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2019
There was an easy purchase, the account super. I advise all this shop, upon purchase you will not regret so buy!!!!!!
vovap1
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 6th, 2019
I purchased a league of legends account! It was easy and quick! Everything is fine !!! Im so happy, thank you
talat
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2019
the fastest and most reliable salesman. I bought a WOT account and did not miss, very cheap. thank you.
vladimirb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2019
Recently purchased here WOT account. All very happy! excellent service for the acquisition of LOL accounts, I advise everyone!
alexn124
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2019
my husband is a player in world of tanks plays a very many years a long time, I spoke about the account that he strongly wants it.so I decided to give him on February 23,asked his friends where you can buy and one friend told me this site,my husband and I sat down and chose what he needed, and he was very pleased!thank you for what you have!!!
vitalys17
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2019
I'm not a gamer, but judging by the reviews the results are positive. I will recommend you to their friends and acquaintances. I am sure they will like your suggestions and kachestvo work and fast results. So keep
garikf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2019
Fast delivery, easy to purchase. Quick Delivery. Fast transfer. It made me happy to start playing immediately instead of having to spend weeks levelling up.
dmitriyy1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2019
I bought a wot account, everything works fine, I am satisfied with the purchase, thank you very much !!! I recommend everything!
dmitriyr8
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2019
Awesome so very cool! The account i was given was banned upon receiving it. Im so happy cause i bought account!
hamidb9
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2019
I got my account immediately and it was in fact level 30 with the last game played being in 2016. No problems, great doing business.
vivih2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2019
I always buy league accounts from these guys with a complete lack of calibration in all seasons
haven't encountered any account problems yet
irend
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 15th, 2019
My League of Legends experience is quite improved since I bought an world of tanks account here. The service is fast and very easy to use. I personally recommend.
alsuk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
Take the time for your friends world of tanks account .I am glad that a good interface, everything is made more than clear and the price does not bite, which in General is more than nice
olego15
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2019
I bought WoT account, everything came, happy with the purchase. it was fast, high-quality. I don't have any questions.
danielf263
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019
great site I advise you several times took their accounts all the times was happyкупила world of tanks все это благодаря счастливым
mikee181
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2018
Bought lol account, I was surprised about the instant delivery, got all access after payment :) verified my email, I am happy!
Thank you!

Tip for consumers: Guys, if you need safe not botted account, visit gamestore.live

criptos
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2019
After I started to use illegal mods in wot me someone leaked modders and I got banned . Long doubted but still bought a new account in this store . service very satisfied not deceived and reasonable price.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gamestore.live?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
153 reviews
Have a question about Gamestore.live?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business