Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamestore.live

Gamestore.live reviews

Is this your business?
164 reviews
st. Tiraspolska 2
Odessa, UA
Tel: +380674680103

164 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

alexeyk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19
I bought a league of legends account in this store, everything went fine. I'm pleased with the purchase!
slavaz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19
I buy not the first time, world of tanks account, no need to waste time on development, thanks to the sellers for their contribution, the price is good.
riderd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19
bought a WoT account, the price is good. and cool service,
now I'm in top, it's very cool, now we have friend to buy so he was not behind me
dmitrye3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19
I also want to order a world of tanks account with all tanks pumped.Thank you very much for such a great job and for such awesome accounts!
daniilf
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19
I bought an account half a year ago, everything is fine =) I decided to leave a review now, because I regularly buy skins on my account
Well, the prices are small and everything comes pretty quickly.
Thanks and I would recommend it to you =)
kirilk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19
I bought an account WoT, I am satisfied with everything, very good service, I recommend it to everyone, you will not regret.
wota
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19
Все прекрасно в работе. Отличная защита. Прекрасная техническая поддержка. Рекомендую. Нет никакого обмана всем рекомендую эту компанию.
jons312
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19
One of the best websites I've ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn't be better. +1 respect.
alexeyi3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19
Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.
dmitriyy1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19
I bought a wot account, everything works fine, I am satisfied with the purchase, thank you very much !!! I recommend everything!
sazonovo
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19
Bought a game account LOL (League of Legends) payment was fast. All as always at the height of trust do not hesitate to buy support meets the highest level.
alexxm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19
purchased a account on this site WOT !! when ordering, there were no problems, the account was upgraded, there were 5 premium tanks from levels 58 and the French and Soviet nation were fully investigated !!
evas100
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19
Mo'ydinjon...:
Good stuff, make sure if you want to change email you get verified account. Otherwise
criptos
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19
After I started to use illegal mods in wot me someone leaked modders and I got banned . Long doubted but still bought a new account in this store . service very satisfied not deceived and reasonable price.
saimonc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19
I can say:''This is very nice site''
I recommend this site!
Games on this site are just great. I liked everything!
alisaa10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19
I bought an world of tanks account. I was very pleased and pleased with it. I advise everyone to take it, because it is wonderful.
alexu35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19
Got a ban on your account. Therefore, I decided to buy an account on this site, I found it in Google. In general, what can I say, the account came quickly, all as in the descriptions, I am satisfied. Now I can play again, thanks
konstantinp9
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/19
I bought an world of tanks account all good and honest. It was quick and easy. To all I advise this seller!
leagueo
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
the persons have bought beside us playing аккаунт and complacent buying. Instant delivery without problems that so always! "
vladimirn11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
Bought a game account LoL (League of Legends), payment was fast. All on top, do not be afraid to buy, support meets the highest level.
dimasp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
I bought a world of tanks on this site, the account did not regret it, everything works fine, thanks a lot to the site staff
elenar45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
Acquired a ready-made game account WOT (World of Tanks) from this company and was satisfied. The account is well pumped, has positive characteristics, play tanks with such an account is a pleasure.
ivana54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
There was an easy purchase, the account super. I advise all this shop, upon purchase you will not regret so buy!!!!!!
mistycat
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
The best store! I bought an WoT acc came in level 25 and at the same time quickly enough In addition to the fact that they have good and the lowest prices they still hold discounts!In general, my rating is 5/5,fast delivery.Everything at the highest level
maxi11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
Я купил хороший аккаунт на этом сайте, все ок, проблем с аккаунтом нет, всем рекомендую, проверенный ресурс!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Gamestore.live

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamestore.live?
Post Review