Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamestore.live

Gamestore.live reviews

Is this your business?
164 reviews
st. Tiraspolska 2
Odessa, UA
Tel: +380674680103

164 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

vladimirb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19
Recently purchased here WOT account. All very happy! excellent service for the acquisition of LOL accounts, I advise everyone!
alsuk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19
Take the time for your friends world of tanks account .I am glad that a good interface, everything is made more than clear and the price does not bite, which in General is more than nice
roaml
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19
My league of legends account works well, at least somewhere high quality!
I searched for a long time, there is a good choice and an adequate price. Not bad. Some of my friends also use.
stevel439
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19
I was lucky, I found such a reliable site. At first I bought one WOT account, got it instantly, without delay, checked it. Then I bought a dozen. Fine! Do not ban. Everyone is happy! Recommend!!!
kirillk10
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19
Today I bought a wot account,happy with the purchase.There are also many payment options.Trusted website to buy accounts.
steps3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19
bought from these guys a wot account. everyone's happy. No problem with ACC. So these guys suggest not cheating for sure
pavels19
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19
Офигенно,все действительно правда,не обманули, спасибо, ВСЕМ РЕКОМЕЕДУЮ!
Я купил и очень рад и доволен своей покупкой,все все все,покупайте у них аккаунты
fddnyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19
Купил себе игровой аккаунт,вполне доволен ценой и обслуиванием.
Очень рад что не обманули как не некоторых сайтах.
keryank
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19
I am fond of the game world of tanks and decided to treat yourself and order an account in this game !!! buying an account went without problems and very quickly !! now I enjoy the game !!
romarabr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
I've been buying LOL accounts from this site for years and it's really reliable + you get your accounts almost immediately via email after purchase. A great way to play for fun.
sigis
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
This is the only site I go to when I need an account to buy. I've spent hundreds of dollars with you guys. Always good accounts, get what you pay for, and the delivery is literally instant.
talat
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19
the fastest and most reliable salesman. I bought a WOT account and did not miss, very cheap. thank you.
matvejo
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19
The site is just wonderful, very happy!!! Bought an account in WOT and LOL, instant delivery!!! I recommend to all!!))) Big thanks!!)))
danielf263
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
great site I advise you several times took their accounts all the times was happyкупила world of tanks все это благодаря счастливым
armant4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/19
Bought these guys account World of tanks. Account wonderful. Many thanks to the guys from this online store. I wouldn't have done it myself.
vitalys17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19
I'm not a gamer, but judging by the reviews the results are positive. I will recommend you to their friends and acquaintances. I am sure they will like your suggestions and kachestvo work and fast results. So keep
ml382
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19
Trusted website to buy wot and lol accounts. I recommend this site to everyone and i hope they will add accounts from another games
vivih2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19
I always buy league accounts from these guys with a complete lack of calibration in all seasons
haven't encountered any account problems yet
olenak7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19
I always wanted rusty blitz crank and i was glad i had the opportunity to purchase it ..............

Tip for consumers: Honestly couldn't have been better.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dmitriyr8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/19
Awesome so very cool! The account i was given was banned upon receiving it. Im so happy cause i bought account!
ninad56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19
This is really the best site on which I bought the game world of tanks account. I instantly received my order, and I like this opportunity to replenish the account! I will definitely recommend this store to friends.
antonl30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19
I bought account in this shop, account is good, 5 stars
Thank you very much, I was dreaming about it 5 years
garikf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/19
Fast delivery, easy to purchase. Quick Delivery. Fast transfer. It made me happy to start playing immediately instead of having to spend weeks levelling up.
bogdana4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19
I bought a league of legends smurf, Everything is great!!! Received goods immediately after payment.
alexeyp27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19
I bought world of tanks account, everything works fine. I play without any problems. I recommend this store.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Gamestore.live

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamestore.live?
Post Review