Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamestore.live

Gamestore.live reviews

Is this your business?
164 reviews
st. Tiraspolska 2
Odessa, UA
Tel: +380674680103

164 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

aleksandrak13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19
Quickly and efficiently, in a word super I liked everything, I advise everything. Received a ban in your account. So I decided to buy an account on this site, I found it in Google. In general, what can I say, the account came quickly, all as in the descriptions, I am satisfied. Now i can play again
andreik20
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/4/19
быср то доверенный сайт для покупки и olбыср то доверенный сайт для покупки olё аккаунтов . всё аккаунтов . вс
tonys379
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
I bought a league of legends account. I have been using for several days - everything is ok. thank u!
hamidb7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
Mo'ydinjon...:
Good stuff, make sure if you want to change email you get verified account. Otherwise account is linked to email that website used when created. Otherwise 10/10 nice if you ever get perma banned
maksimt3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.
annas375
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
Good day!I bought a WOT(World of Tanks) game account,my husband and I are very happy,and the service Manager and the quality of the account. Save the creators for this opportunity
dmitryg9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
I trust this site. I bought an account of all beloved LOL (League Of Legends), it came immediately. Problems with the account did not arise. So feel free to use the services of this site and buy accounts without hesitation. Recommend!
olego15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
I bought WoT account, everything came, happy with the purchase. it was fast, high-quality. I don't have any questions.
rokke
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
I Bought League Of Legends game account here. Good customers service. Quick pay quick play.Would buy again.
lions3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
I bought an account, I could not figure out the mail. Opened the ticket, did everything according to the description. A few minutes later, technical support responded and answered me
Everything turned out to be easier than I thought, the problem was solved, my fault
The guys from the technical support well done, Respect
oysteina1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
I was able to get an account quick and effortless! Definitely worth the time and money. Everything was good.
polinas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
Thanks for World of tanks acc. They have good prices, security, great user interface. it's very professional. You can trust this site.are really fast and trusted website to buy lol accounts
danieln130
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19
Everything works great. Akk came quickly and without problems.I have been using my account for several days and there are no objections to the seller. The price is acceptable and I advise everyone to buy it here
vitalc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19
I bought a league of legends account account and now I earn thousands of dollars on it.
I have enough for a fresh life.
ivank69
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19
Bought wot account in this store for a very good discount, from the account quickly provided all the data in the mail, the whole store is happy, has a large selection, good prices,as well as the most important thing is reliability, I advise everyone.
nelyc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19
I bought LOL (League of Legends), the manager contacted immediately, the accounts were sent as soon as I paid. all data in the accounts are changing. Very good store everything quickly and clearly, I recommend to everyone. Good luck with your bidding.)
katias4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18
The account I bought was very good and had a great variety of champs that I could play.
Also the quality service with good price.I am happy, that I bought my own world of tanks account, I have also recommended it to my friends.
yakimd
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18
hello. bought a wot acc on this site. At first I thought it was a lie, but still I bought an account and am very pleased with the purchase. I advise everyone, guys, thank you so much for the purchased account and this site, 5 stars rating, uniquely
ivanc79
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18
купил аккаунт wot ... и так доволен низкой ценой и тем. спасибо! теперь я будучаще сюда заглядывать)
hhnhh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18
your project is very interesting

Hello.
We give ready game acconts.
We hape 2 groups of things: LOL(League of Legends) аккаунты, WOT(World of Tanks) accounts.
sociala
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18
Bought a game account here on the world of tank everything works fine I like to play them and like this site.
vadimo6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18
I bought this product from this store. My son was satisfied with the purchase for the sake of these emotions. The store is very good quality price at a height I advise everyone thanks.
dimad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18
They acquired the world of tanks account from them, everything was fair, I liked everything, we were satisfied
ss420
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/18
Hello, I bought a game account lol. I was very pleased with the buyer.cool cool cool cool very nice. cool
lizas21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18
I bought the account of the game League of legends, finally - nice games and good teammates, the purchase was quick and simple, thanks again

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Gamestore.live

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamestore.live?
Post Review