Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ExportersIndia

ExportersIndia reviews

121 reviews
33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station
Kirti Nagar, Delhi 110015, India
Tel: +91-11-45822333
support@exportersindia.com

121 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
6

All Reviews

manjunathm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Looters. ..Put them behind bars..They don't hesitate to lick ur feet until their goal is achieved. .later will disappear

manass3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/18

A company created by frauds to cheat you . The bank details are proper but the account holder is a great cheater. RIDDHI SIDDHI AGRO CO., PROP. PIYUSH CHATTERJEE IS A BLOODY BUSTERED & THE SON OF A DIRTY SWINE , will talk to you very politely & sweetly . After the payment he will not receive your phone .

ramr14
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/18

Baat karne ki tameez nahi...
puraa fraud...
Upar se member na bano to dadagiri...
Khud phone karte hai aur hame bolte hai aap hamara time waste kar rahe ho...
Time to hamara waste ho raha hai in jese chutiyo ke call aane pe..
manaa karo to dusre exicutive se call karvate hai
Ab kuch baaki ho sun ne mai to muje puchhnaa..
Time pass ke liye achha hai because inke call aane pe ye log minimum 10 minutes baat karte hai...

ls268
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/18

12/20/18
i got several calls from exporters india inspite of not tsking call .i picked call 1 day company executive Ms Shalu said benifits compare to free member is more in paid membership she said she will give some discounts i was agreed to take membership on commitment saying that we can see n no buyers contact details along with 6 verified leads but after making payment there Ms shalu stopped picking up calls and there team leader Mr madan spoke very badly with foul language
so beaware with there words

tanishic
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/18

i got several calls from exporters india inspite of not tsking call .i picked call 1 day company executive Ms Shalu said benifits compare to free member is more in paid membership she said she will give some discounts i was agreed to take membership on commitment saying that we can see n no buyers contact details along with 6 verified leads but after making payment there Ms shalu stopped picking up calls and there team leader Mr madan spoke very badly with foul language
so beaware with there words

tusharm6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/18

I was getting calls from several employees at several times of this company. Everytime I said I am not interested in your package but still called me several times. On 8 Dec, when I said that I dont want your package, the employee behaviour was so bad and talked very rudely. When I complained about the employee alongwith strong evidence of audio recording on phone call to their feedback@weblink.in email, I got a call saying that they will take action against this misbehaviour. However after one hour I got reply by email that they cross-checked but were unable to find any evidence to support my allegations. This is totally nonsense. Company supports this harassment and misbehaviour

memoa1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/18

i don't recommend to deal with this company as we have suffered a lot and they also don't give you the hosting details or domain name details so that they can control you and blackmail you

be careful to deal with this company also they always keep asking for money for
un necessary services or support

also their designs are copy and paste and their SEO is very old and doesn't work

padmanabanj
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/24/18

Luckily I haven't signed up with them because I can understand a person when he speaks over the phone. These people only look for money from at the first call itself this is a wrong approach. I was called by Mr.Thangaraj from Exporters India. From the first call itself, he is looking for money in showing something in like are partners in google since blah blah blah. And they are the best B2B service portal in India. After that, I asked to call the person after two days but still, he is continuing the talk. And the next day itself he called me back and said "Sir you asked to call me back so I called you", In that time I was in a meeting with the reputed client and my partner is sitting next to me got frustrated. And over the phone, I asked to call him tomorrow and he keeps on telling you only asked to call me back and I cut the call during the conversation itself. So after that day, he called me again and this time also I was in a meeting from the start he is asking me happened to your commitment given to me. So I got tensioned and told him this is not a correct way to approach a businessman so I cut the call immediately. That day itself he called me back at 8 pm from another number and said this is not fair. So I said your approach is completely wrong so don't call me anymore. He is calling me again and again and asking me when you pay money as you committed. Stupid people...

sangeetaa2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/18

It provides memberships to fraud people also. Pls don't deal with the person listed in ExportersIndia. It's a trap. A pert name Divyesh Bhatt cheated me who listed in this group. Pls pls aware of this

pranjaln1
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/18

Even when you asked them about their bad reviews , they said these reviews are paid and from their competitors . Please do not fall into their pray by purchasing any of their scheme . They are cheater , they continuously ask for upgradation of scheme.

neils167
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/13/18

I should have looked at the reviews before I signed up. When I told them about the bad reviews, they said that they are all competition. That's bull$#*!. The are harassing me with phone calls, they give you 4 leads per month, I was told prior that I would get unlimited leads, THEY ARE PURE FRAUD. I HARDLY EVER GIVE BAD REVIEWS.

IN CASE THEY SAY I'M COMPETITION, MY COMPANY IS CHICAGOLIQUIDATION.COM

IF THE SERVICE IS $1 THAT'S TOO MUCH.

ankurk9
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/7/18

I have registered my company with the exportersindia.com for the enhancement of my business but this my worst experience

sajalc
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/5/18

Thief, cheat with customer. They Don't know any job. Just they need only money. Their services is worst in India.

sams557
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/23/18

Today I received a call from one your reps and the number displayed was 918 745 898 185 which is Tulsa OK USA at 10.50 am our time. He mentioned he was calling on behalf of Exporters India and did not even mention his name. He wanted to talk to me and I politely told him that I was in a meeting and cannot talk to him. He could email me his information and the reason for calling for which he said he gets 1000 of emails and cannot correspond with me through email. He started insisting that I talk to him and also started raising his voice. When I mentioned that not to be rude with me these were the words came out from him " YOU SHUT UP ".

I guess Exporter India do not do proper screening of people prior to hiring in regards to their etiquette or even train them on job. What a bizarre state that portrays the fine image of India.

richardr475
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/22/18

Don't do it! It is the worst experience I ever had. I invested over rs120,000 form Indian exporters for some macaw eggs and incubators. They call you every month saying now you need this and that and ask you for money.they even asked for export fee for shipment within the same country. I was even extorted early on saying that if I didn't pay the delay airport charges, they would not deliver my order. All the promises were complete lies. I had so much RS into it, I felt I couldn't walk away so would give in thinking maybe this time it would work. I feel I need to warn every single person I can. I tried to work with management and they would not guarantee services or refund me. I wish I could sue the pants off of them but have no idea being that this is an overseas company. I hope you heed this warning or it's going to be a very long and difficult transaction for you. Good luck.. the merchant/ supplier name is kashifpet. (Fake) he is from nigeria n so are his team. Exportersindia has a big part to play in this. Coz they are the ones who sent me the suppliers no. Saying they are varified suppliers. But they seem to miss out the verification part coz if they did verify they would know the suppliers r fraud if not then it only means u r working together.

priyankk
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/19/18

This is my humble request to all of you please dont buy any service from exporters india they are fake and they will ask for money every week for various services i already had spent my 1 lakh rupees and didnt received a single order from exportersindia so i request you to please dont waste your precious money in fake services.

rajeshk69
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/13/18

FROAD COMPANY FRAUD DOING WITH CUSTUMERS FROM LAST 20 YEARS AND NOW SAME START WITH EMPLOYEES ITS A VERY FROAD COMPANY AND ALSO NOW THEY FORCES TO EMPLOYEES TO USE THERE PERSONAL NO SIM THE CALLS WHICH YOU GOT FROM NUMBERS YOU LAUNCH A COMPLAINT IN

Telecom Regulatory Authority of India

AS THOSE CLIENTS WHOS NO IS IN DND THEY DID NOT CALL TO YOU AND IF YOU GOT CALL SO YOU CAN LAUNCH A COMPLAINT AGAINST WEBLINK INDIA PVT LTD 1800-11-4000 CALL TO THIS NUMBER AND LAUNCH A COMPLAINT AFTER THAT THEY DID NOT FROAD WITH AS THEY ONLY TAKES MONEY AND DID NOT GIVES BUYERS AND AFTER ASK MORE MONEY AND ONLY SHOW DREAMS AND TAKE MONEY JUST FROAD WITH CUSTUMERS AND ALSO SAME DOING WITH COMPANY EMPLOYEES WHO DIOD NOT FOLLOW THEIR FROAD GUIDLINESS.

sabrinar36
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/11/18

This is not a good b2b platform. Always false promises, wasting time and money. They should behave professionally

avan4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/5/18

Price of cashew nuts are very high plus the quality is not so worthy comparing with African items. On the other side the number of international suppliers is less with which it seems that this platform is just an Asian base platform

sarad136
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/3/18

Most of the time, our investment and efforts got wasted since there is only a little positive response of buyers. Not for internation business, neither of local trade. Its just a fraud of having presence online.

samanthae41
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/2/18

We have tried it once and found no worth against what we paid. I am not saying its scam but not suitable for investment point of view. They should improve their website and b2b strategy.

anups9
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/28/18

Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake ,

Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake ,
Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake ,
Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake , Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake , Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake , Cheater , Froad, Fake , All guys cheater, all guys fake ,

#Froad #froad #froad #froad #froad_staff , #froad_company , #froad_employee totally froad working way.

Last review was mentioned below :
When i buy the service Mr. Adnan Sir was saying you have to pay only 5400 from 9000 and then after getting any query or order you have to pay rest but when i paid 5400 then after two or three days they start to ask rest payment and again and again want to ask payment without payment when they said pay first then work will be complete. and for payment they called me more than 10-20 time daily using different no . and today Mr. Adnan was saying you have to buy google mapping it actual cost if 50K but we was giving free.
so i argue with adnan without technical knowledge how can you say google sale mapping service for 50K INR why are you saying to this wrong thing to customer only for selling service.
google mapping service for free of cost for all.
then they transferred the call to another person and he was very rude and when i said first complete my work then will pay after that he told me don't ask for payment. we will not refund your any amount for 5400 INR .

they are totally froad guys all staff are very cheater and froad so don't buy anything from this froad company .

sharpe1
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/18

To get sales...they show big...but after paying the money...they talk differently...No productive enquiry till date....

johnb1947
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/18

Thank you Exportersindia for expending my business to other countries.
Your global seller membership is really stand on my expectations.
Thanks
John

dharmendras4
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/14/18

EXPOTER INDIA IS VERY THIRD CLASS COMPANY AND I REQUEST TO ALL NOT INVEST MONEY IN EXPOTER INDIA HIS EMPOLOY TALK SWEET BEFOR NOT LINK IN EXPOTER INDIA AFTER LINK COMPANY SAYS MORE MONEY ADD AND YOUR SERVIS TAKE CHET COMPANY EXPOTER INDIA

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Issue arrival and resolution is also a process. Your need to follow the steps because ExportersIndia committed to be responsive.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

visit the website www.exportersindia.com and go at footer in testimonial section, Submit Your review.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You need to complain by exportersindia website with full detail and issue. Also check FAQ and help .

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Kindly visit our website www.exportersindia.com and List your product at Exportersindia. then you can get many of buyers at your associated Email ID. Thanks, ExportersIndia Support Team

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Johnny, Kindly visit our website www.exportersindia.com and POST YOUR REQUIREMENT from there. Or Search your product at our website ExportersIndia and send inquiry as your requirement. Thanks, ExportersIndia Support Team

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Many Of them, ExportersIndia provide quality leads to the customers.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Exporters India is India's largest searchable B2B marketplace and Exporters Directory that connects Manufacturers Exporters Suppliers and Buyers to generate value from unlimited online trade opportunities and Buyer Enquiries. ExportersIndia.com is the trusted B2B Marketplace where only genuine business enquiries supplement trade deals between buyers, suppliers, exporters and importers of every origin. A number of manufacturers, suppliers, exporters, wholesaler, traders and service providers get maximum exposure to the potential buyers with Exporters India. At Exporters India, a slew of global business entities meet, initiate, share and gain from underlying trade opportunities.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ExportersIndia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

19 Photos for ExportersIndia

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ExportersIndia?
Post Review