Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ExportersIndia

ExportersIndia reviews

146 reviews
33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station
Kirti Nagar, Delhi 110015, India
Tel: +91-11-45822333
support@exportersindia.com

146 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
7

All Reviews

ashokm11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

As I had join with exportersindia and I got genuine custmer.. Now I am get business monthly basis 5 to 7 lakh

Thanks
Ms patel

mrn39
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Hi every one i say totally worthful exportersindia.com i am getting good business i am suggesting for evry one to use this site

anujk17
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

Hello this side Rikhav I did join this portal before Two years this very good business site and outstanding business concept
Good buyer and good suppliers available this side

asfiyai
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

It's a platform where provide business so I will join this portel as soon as possible because In this portel provided communicated with buyer directly

anilk76
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Good Indian b2b company who provide a brilliant services to its customer."Hello Team ExportersIndia, I am very satisfied with my customer support team. I appreciate the team work. Hope I got more valuable service from you guys.very nice business platform and large scale business with good communication by company business supporter i would like to say we have very great opportunity for business platform

pankajs41
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

my self pankaj i m the director of DEVNAMO MARKETING my contect no 8878888056 i m very much setisfied with exportersindia.com lots of new clint getting from this portal & his supprort person are very help full

mitangs
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Very very poor experiance from this exporters India
Just they want money they don't know how to handle with customer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rahuls171
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

exporters india ki service and support bhot acha mila buy leads achi thi kaam bhi hua ...sab logo ko yahi kahunga ki ak baar try jrur kare benift 100% milega jiska exp. m khud le chuka hu ....thanks

mkn3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I am from Delhi and i have registered my company at exportersindia and take platinum plus membership and i would like to say the best portal to improve business and they have very good source for the buy leads.

davindm
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

I m suggesting all of peoples. If you want buyers so pls go exportersindia.com i m already using exportersindia. Com service.. My company name is dev export and import..exportersindia. through my company tournover go up

adityak20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I want to apreciate exportersindia for this privellege to do business with other companies and helping our business grow We have gotten some new customers from ExportersIndia.com amountint to hundreds of Thousands of dollars over the years

ankitm14
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

I am taking platinum plus it's a good features and good service I get a good response to exportersindia.com

mohamedr34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I had great confidence at exporters India. He is very helpfully and convenient.
Smart service in budget.

suryas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

when i joined exportersindia.com, as a free member, they asked me amount for the paid services, i tried, now i would like to say the best portal to improve business, they are having good sources for the buy leads, all team are good.

rankb
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

Exportersindia.com giving best export market leads verified n genuine fortunaltely I associated from 2019 in this b2b portal and finalised 2 consignment for Asian countries..... Feeling blessed to find such a portal.......ranu banerjee

chandras29
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

They do call us they ask for money again I agree to all my businessman brothers but once they start giving business they satisfie us. They do provide good services.
Thank you exportersindia.com for helping me increase my business.

urvashir
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

Am using this portal and this portal is very effective to get business with smartness

thanks exportersindia.com

Rudra Enterprises

dimpyb
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

I have join exportersindia and I get the best results.team is very supportive and I got what I want from exportersindia so I will suggest this is best portal sell and purchase

mokshas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

Good business portal for export market ........u can do business in any country through this portal and it is also good for overseas market promotion thank you exportersindia for change my view for online market

raghavendram
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

i got know export india through web and they got my number and started calling me for membership, due to busy schedule i postpone 3months, then i came to know all fraud happen through export india, i told them to give one month trail, so they said no, then i told them i dont want your member ship once i said that the person on the phone who talking softly started blaming me like ur products may be fraud thats y ur afraid to take the membership and also used very bad words and started shouting...

if company genuine no company will assign this kind of executives...
please be careful and save your money..

surajs27
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/19

nice teamwork i have started as a starter he guided to me how to work and help me do the business in domestic and international markets i got many customers form exportersindia.com i suggested to all to chose this business portal .

dipakd2
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/10/19

Fraud, Fake, Cheater.....a company of Delhi and that Prove that Fraud are always Fraud,
please...please...please......do not trust on Exporterindia. I ALREADY LOST MY MONEY. PLEASE BE ALERT.

rajm42
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/19

It's very good experience to work with exportersindia.com
I have joined exportrrsindia.com and got good deal from them

rahulk99
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

very good portal for having the buyers leads specially from export market also good staff and good behaviour.....................................................n.k industries

ajeets3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

This is a best b2b business portals ..i have received many certified buyer from that one portal ....a big thanks to exportersindia.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Issue arrival and resolution is also a process. Your need to follow the steps because ExportersIndia committed to be responsive.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Many Of them, ExportersIndia provide quality leads to the customers.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Exporters India is India's largest searchable B2B marketplace and Exporters Directory that connects Manufacturers Exporters Suppliers and Buyers to generate value from unlimited online trade opportunities and Buyer Enquiries. ExportersIndia.com is the trusted B2B Marketplace where only genuine business enquiries supplement trade deals between buyers, suppliers, exporters and importers of every origin. A number of manufacturers, suppliers, exporters, wholesaler, traders and service providers get maximum exposure to the potential buyers with Exporters India. At Exporters India, a slew of global business entities meet, initiate, share and gain from underlying trade opportunities.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

visit the website www.exportersindia.com and go at footer in testimonial section, Submit Your review.

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You need to complain by exportersindia website with full detail and issue. Also check FAQ and help .

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Kindly visit our website www.exportersindia.com and List your product at Exportersindia. then you can get many of buyers at your associated Email ID. Thanks, ExportersIndia Support Team

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Johnny, Kindly visit our website www.exportersindia.com and POST YOUR REQUIREMENT from there. Or Search your product at our website ExportersIndia and send inquiry as your requirement. Thanks, ExportersIndia Support Team

By ExportersIndia S., ExportersIndia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I Request to you that please do not go with then and Never. Because it is cheater one in india

By dipak d.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ExportersIndia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

23 Photos for ExportersIndia

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ExportersIndia?
Post Review