Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayWriters

EssayWriters reviews

Is this your business?
88 reviews
Tel: 8772421728

88 reviews with 1 star

peterl479
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
essaywriters.net has terrible support and writers.
I then had my essay redone at Essayshift.com and they did quality job.
rasn
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/19
I started working for the company in 2014 mainly taking technical disciplines (Architecture, Engineering, Medicine & Law etc) and earned good money (on average at least $1500 a month to as high as $4000) since technical orders pay well and being a senior writer with good quality work you are given priority. My account was terminated in mid-December 2018 despite having successfully completed over 2000 orders and with 350+ positive reviews for a very flimsy reason.

Despite arguing out my case and showing that the reasons stated have no basis, my account manager rubbished me off and the $2000 that I had accrued in the last 2 weeks before termination reduced to around $263 after a 2 month review period where most of the High Value orders were cancelled without any explanation. I later learnt that most African accounts had been closed during this period. So i'd strongly advise any African writer who still has an account with them to look for a contingency plan because they will just close your account.

I have a lot of experience that I am willing to monetize dealing with direct clients. Email me at *****@gmail.com for your academic assignments. Thanks.
gerrardj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
I have been working as a top writer for this company but quit due to poor renumeneration desopite the exemplary quality of paper I write. I just feel I can now directly work with my clients directly at ab affordable fee. All of you can follow me and contact so that i can be working for you directry. f
CONTACT ME here:*****@gmail.com
Thank you
michaels2094
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/1/19
The work I received was full of spelling errors and plagiarism. Also, I indicated a certain structure of work - they did not follow my recommendations. Terrible service
philippo
8 reviews
14 helpful votes
6/27/18
One of the worst essay writing service I've tried in my life. Poor quality of paper and you can't make a refund. Do not trust this scammers!
oliviag28
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/27/17
Margaret is useless. Fire hire. The company takes $25 from the client and pays only $2.50 to the writers. How can they expect quality writing? USELESS SERVICE. SHUT THE COMPANY DOWN!!!!!! SHUT IT DOWN! The company sells the paper. So many of the papers that I wrote were published on other websites. People DONT ask this company to write your papers. They are thieves! No value for people.
Here are their customer sites:
123essay.net
3hourcustomessay.com
911essay.com
911essaywriting.com
admission-service.com
asiawriters.com
assignmentmasters.co.uk
aussiessay.com
australian-writing.com
australianwritings.com
ausuperiorpapers.com
a-writer.com
bestassignmentau.com
bestcustomessay.net
bestcustomessay.org
bestdissertation.com
bestdissertation.org
bestdissertations.com
bestessay.com
bestessay.net
bestessays.com
uk.bestessays.com
bestessays.com.au
bestessays.net
bestessays.org
bestessaytips.com
bestessay-writer.com
bestessaywriting.org
bestpaperwritingservice.net
bestqualitypapers.com
bestsitecontent.com
besttermpaper.com
article.besttermpaper.com
besttermpapers.com
bookworm-lab.com
buy-eessay-online.com
buyessayonline.net
careersbooster.com
college-paper.org
collegepapersdone.com
cool-essays.com
custom-essay-help.com
custom-essays.ws
custom-essay-writer.net
customessay-writing.org
customessaywritingservices.org
customessayz.org
customwritings.ws
customwrittenessays.net
dissertation-maker.com
dissertationplanet.com
dissertation-service.org
dissertations-writing-help.org
dowritemyessay.net
easy-essay.org
easy-essay-writing.net
edugeeksclub.com
emergencyessays.com
essay-bag.com
essaychest.com
essaydot.com
essay-land.com
essaymama.com
essaymill.com
essayontime.co.uk
essayontime.com
essay-ontime.com
essay-on-time.com
essay-place.com
essay-point.com
essayscapital.com
essayshop.org
essaysontime.com.au
essaysprofy.com
essay-wizard.com
essaywriteronline.org
essay-writing-jobs.com
essaywritingservices.com
essay-writing-services.net
essay-writing-us.com
fastessaywriting.net
freelancercareers.com
galaxyessay.com
goproofreading.com
homework-desk.com
hotessaywriter.com
hwsolvers.com
ihatewritingessays.net
ivoryresearch.net
killer-content.com
master-essay.com
mightystudents.com
parttimejobs.mightystudents.com
myessaydone.net
myessaydone.org
my-essay-online.com
my-essay-writer.com
mymathdone.com
mypaperwritings.org
newbestdissertation.com
ninjaessays.com
paper-cash.com
papersconsulting.com
papersgear.com
paper-writing-service.net
penmyessay.com
proessaywriting.com
proof-editing.com
research-paper-help.org
researchpaperspot.net
resumesplanet.com
rockmyessay.org
royal-essay.com
royal-essays.com
rushessay.com
rushessay.org
rush-essay.org
rushessays.net
rushmyessay.com
rush-my-essay.com
rushmyessay.org
rushmyessays.net
rushmypaper.com
rushmypapers.com
samedayessay.co
studygeek.org
superioressay.com
superiorpaper.net
superiorpapers.com
superiorpapers.net
the-pensters.com
tinacustompapers.com
topassignmenthelp.net
translationsexperts.com
typeanessay.org
typeouressay.com
uk-dissertation.com
uk-essay.net
wisetranslations.com
wisetranslations.net
writeanessay.net
write-an-essay.org
write-essay.org
write-my-essay-for-me.com
write-my-essays-for-me.org
writers.ph
writetopessays.com
writify.org
writing-research-papers.net
DONT ORDER OR WRITE FROM THESE SITES
solomonk15
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/17/17
This is the worst company to work for they are thieves. Avoid them like plague and EW need to be taught one single lesson thy will never forget. As a business, the company is in decline so we need to hit the snake on the head and kill it.
essaya
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/11/17
Essaywriters.net turned rogue the minute they started hiring over 1000 writers at once and pushed the initial free test orders from 5 to 15 orders. They now do this every high season cycle so that many writers can do orders for free and they don't have to incur a dime paying writers. Once the low season comes by, they deactivate the accounts for writers who made it from Freshman to Junior level and the cycle goes all over again. It's just sad that this was a great site in the years preceding 2016. Now it's a writing giant on its death bed, due to its own undoing and greed!

Tip for consumers: The quality has now dwindled since they now hire any type of writer, even low quality writers. Just run for your life!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ezekiels15
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/10/17
Hi MY clients!
I have worked over 2000 orders in this crap company.I woke up to find my account deactivated for nothing..All of you can follow me and contact so that i can be working for you directry at a small feel..CONTACT ME here:*****@gmail.com
samg119
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/10/17
ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun for your life. do not trust them
billm217
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/6/17
Just hours ago, my writer profile on essaywriters.net, which has been in existence for about a year and a half was terminated. Reason? they could not verify my payment details, which I have been using for the last one and a half years, and actually, the last payment, 5 days ago was made using the same details. Is there a bigger scam?

Tip for consumers: Do not use this company. Steals from the employees as well as the clients

Service
Value
Returns
calvinm47
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/22/17
students ruuuun!!!! Writers ruuun!!!! For writers, accounts are closed for no reason at all despite, it is illogical to work for 15 orders absolutely free!!!! Hooligans!!!!! Racists!!!!
kingk31
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/11/17
Stay away from this site if you're a writer. They con you and you end up messing the student by exposing him/her to the school administration. Students also stay away from this scam!
saddamulembayam
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/8/17
Stupid company. They own Bestessays, rushessays, and several more. They charge clients $18 per page and pay writers $0.1 per page and if you are unlucky, they fine you so you end up doing the paper for a loss. Margret Meyers and Ashley Johnson are the most stupid account managers I have met. Its as if they get paid to close accounts. You snakes just know your time to die has come and I am uploading all the 3,549 papers I did for you online so that they can show plagiarism. If you are a student and you come across bestessays and rushessays, DO NOT ORDER, I will find your instructions on Essaywriters.net and will find the course you are doing, in your university, and REPORT you to your instructor!!!
mikeg273
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/8/17
EssayWriters, and its many online affiliate websites including bestessay, is the worst experience of my life and Students should avoid it. Shoddy is an underestimation. PLease keep off. Don't waste your money!!!!!
angweshm
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/8/17
Thinking about joining this company for a freelancing contract? Well, think again! This site comprises of parasites. Yes! Like the HIV virus or those cancerous cells that eat you up slowly by slowly and before you know it you're wasted like Kunta Kinte. These scumbags must just shape up or $#*!in labor for that top dollar by themselves.
collegew
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
10/8/17
Simply put, you get you what they pay for. To everybody who orders their papers through bestessay.com, rushessays.com, and other affiliate sites do not, and I repeat, DO NOT expect a quality paper. I dont care if you as the client pay $19-$81 dollars per page on the promise of a quality paper, there is no way, as a writer, I will put any significant effort in terms of quality to your paper if I only get $1 per page, I am constantly penalized for no reason, and have to deal with an uncooperative support system. This is the worst site to order your paper from. Consider yourselves warned.

Tip for consumers: This is the worst site to order your paper from. Consider yourselves warned.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mk164
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/8/17
These orders are made by clients through bestessay.com, and rushessays.com. The company exploits writers working for this company. writers get between $0.01 to $4.9 per page, while clients pay between $19 to $81 per page. Terrible company
waaw1
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/6/17
In The Case for Reparations the author creates a powerful argument concerning the reparations of African American for terrifying injustices. Slavery being the main point of view is deeply discussed. Racist housing policies and Northern Violence are also other matters brought out by the author. Coates argues that payment of this moral debt does not only concern justice; it encompasses several factors. The author further claims that the act of purification will aid in making Americans face some spiritual renewal. The contradictory article surveys of the destructive acts that were acted upon the blacks such as unjust force, theft and all manners of fraud. This essay will mainly focus on the authors argument for reparations.

In this matter, we basically have two problems as a reader; the first is when you think of the term reparations, one often thinks that Coates is talking about people who have already succumbed. Unfortunately, there are people who are still alive who were disadvantaged and incurred injuries as a result of gaining the freedom for blacks, the second problem is that people assume that when this matter is not talked about it will fade away. Apparently, this is the opposite. When the issue of black violation is not discussed, it continues piling up, and this compilation can lead to total damage. Coates explains that America would not have prospered without the backs of the black individuals in the state, not only in wealth but also on matters of policies and also the safety social net. All the mentioned would not be possible without the aid the compromises created by black railroad groups or with white supremacists (Fullinwider 5).
As a matter of fact, justice should be subdued, and every person should be offered a second compensation that is the first harms the second. Coates argues that any compensations should place victims in better positions that they would be in if the injustice had not emerged. I completely disagree with the author that the compensation given to victimized blacks should be enormous; this amount cannot be cleared since the number of people involved in slavery was too big. The people who went through it at first hand cannot express it at the moment since they have succumbed. However, their families still live on. The compensatory principle is hard to be implemented for the blacks who are still suffering in America. The implications brought about by slaver drew back so many people who were mistreated and beaten by white masters. I disagree that it would involve trying to make the situation indifferent between; living with slavery together with oppression and compensation and surviving with either.
It is quite unclear whether if it would be a wise idea of the latter scenario involving their living in America. A large difference between opportunity and wealth can rest on whether these individuals should live the world without the thoughts of racism oppression. The scenario gets trickier when statistics show that 25% of American blacks are mostly white. It is apparent that blacks cannot scrap the fact that a big percentage of their ancestors are white. The actual world reveals a situation in which blacks cannot exist on their own ignoring the fact that they faced oppression. Coates does not present these revelations in his reparations. He decides to heavily rely on the claim that; reparations payments are moral debts and that it acts as a way of acknowledging the whites wrongdoing.
White supremacy is a major issue in America that cannot fade away. Actually, it is hard to imagine living without it since it has been dominating for decades and decades. I disagree that what the Americans need is healing and the banishment of ancestral white guilt. The spiritual renewal would be the only means of making sure that the nation is reckoned to something new. I totally disapprove that reparations are the only means of revolution to the consciousness of Americans. It is not the only way to rebuild and reconcile the self-image of the Americans. I disagree that reparation payments are relevant since it worked in countries such as Germany. In that case, the US government should find other means of compensating Black Americans commonly known as African Americans. The historic injustices can only be scraped off by ensuring that this process is declared and every action is fully justified. The harmed party should first be recognized in order the permit of compensation is well planned. The current Americans who have had incidences of being harmed should also be given compensations. Lastly, the government should consider giving these reparations to current black Americans (Fullinwider 16). An equal clause should also be offered so that black Americans can feel that they gain their freedom fully without white supremacists being on their necks; there
andrewr132
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/6/17
I am very disappointed in this company. It has no progress on the welfare of writers. Other companies like Uvocorp.com, writerbay.com, Freelancewritingcenter.com, just but to mention a few of the companies of your caliber are offering better Cpp of not less than $5 for the least ranked writer while in your case you exploit writers. What can a Cpp of $1 do in a writer's life? Long hours on the computers for no any benefits. Revise your system, the lowest bid system is the worst I have ever met. It favors only the company. Not unless you don't care about you writers. I am so disappointed and would never recommend the company and all affiliates to anyone
babnery
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/6/17
Never ever give your paper to the affiliates associated with this account. I am a disgruntled writer and I promise to ensure you FAIL SUCCESSFULLY. Some of the sites include:bestessays.com
uk.bestessays.com
bestessays.com.au
bestessays.net
bestessays.org
Try and see how not to graduate.
jamesm726
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/6/17
LETBME JUST HOLD MY COMMENTS. I HATE KNOWING THIS PLATFORM.
$1/page
mistreating writers
closing accounts
poor management
extremew
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/6/17
Re,Ashley Johnson

As the head of HR we Kenyans wants you to do the following.Ammend the cpp of Essaywriters and affiliates with minimum pay being 7 negotiable not less than 5.SOme of your managers like Magret mayers have no ethics.This manager closing accounts as if she is under drugs.We need you to take action and investigate this manager before she does the company a collateral damage.This company is turning to be the next destination of slavery.We will not allow you misuse us any more.We want you to reduce trail policy back to 3 orders.Further, all other levels we want increement of cpp ASAP.Please Ashley Johnson stop slavery it will cost you dearly in the nearest future.
josephm238
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/5/17
A scam account; Closes accounts haphazardly. Gives customers excessive powers over writers. I remember having my senior account closed because it did not look attractive despite meeting all academic requirements. Sign up at your own risk. Lowest cpp in the last century
agnessm
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/5/17
Don't even think of it. Writer accounts are closed with no any tangible reason. Real scammers, keep off!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DON'T JOIN THIS COMPANY- IT IS A WASTE OF TIME

By Olivia G.
Questions? Get answers from the EssayWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for EssayWriters

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayWriters?
Post Review