We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    5 Star Essays

Corporate Values

Overview

5 Star Essays has a consumer rating of 4.8 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. 5 Star Essays also ranks 57th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I am quit satisfied with this online writing service as I urgently need help for my research paper.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate 5 Star Essays?
Top Positive Review

“Best Essay writing Services ever”

Marina M.
1/14/20

Well, this is the first time, i am satisfied with an online writing service, i have tried many online writers so far, But 5staressays are just amazing, they did a wonderful job and they are very professional and efficient, m amazed how they done all my research work so brilliantly. Well Done (Y)

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

research paper (3)
marinam128
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020
Well, this is the first time, i am satisfied with an online writing service, i have tried many online writers so far, But 5staressays are just amazing, they did a wonderful job and they are very professional and efficient, m amazed how they done all my research work so brilliantly. Well Done (Y)
jacobj100
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I just got my 4th order completed and as usual the content of the essay is excellent and well written. All of the areas of the topic of my essay are well covered. Will be looking forward for more of your services in near future till than keep up the good work.
stevenc637
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 27th, 2019
These people!
First of all!
These crazy people are so awesome and amazing!
Super affordable!
Super friendly support!
At times you need to tweak them a bit!
But still!
They are not just 5staressays!
I'd say they are 10star people!
Especially this guy I love!
William!
abids4
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
It's been six months now I'm using 5staressays.com. These guys are really helpful and very professionals. I'm impressed and amazed by their magical work. QUALITY is superb!! Great Customer Services!

I had only one issue till now due to my negligence as I attached the wrong files, the deadline was too short, but a guy named "Daniel Scott" sorted everything in an entirely professional manner. Thanks to him, I got my assignment before submission.

My overall experience in these six months is quite awesome, I must recommend this service to every student especially it's for those who are doing jobs and study at the same time. 5staressays.com Thanks once again for saving me every time. You guys are always there for me.
kevinj303
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
When it comes to online writing service, People often scares to take help for their essays and other writing content but 5staressays have such an amazing writers that anyone can give it a try and i bet they won't regret.
davidj947
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 7th, 2019
I would like to thank the high-quality team of this paper service for writing great work! The authors are very amazing and literate. They perfectly understand what needs to be done and communicate 24/7 with the client if necessary.
muhammadi56
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2019
This writing service save my final grade as I did not use online writing help. But due to some reason I put my paper on risk of 5staressays.

And I really thank full to my writer who did it on time with good content quality.this is legitimate service.
paulr559
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
It was a little rough in beginning as I was not even sure why these people offered me a free page for my work and then when I saw the outcome it took me a minute ro realize that I was actually going to get an A on this
Truly a treat to work with these people. They understand and implement
Look out for Oliver Carter.
He is the real deal
Truly a nice chap to work with
jonh242
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 22nd, 2019
I am quit satisfied with this online writing service as I urgently need help for my research paper.

I rarely took writing help but this site has quick response time and provide quality content in less time.Highly recommend this essay writing service.
gorgem
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
Most of the online writing service are not legitimate, I tried this writing service on friend's recommendation and I found really professional writers here.
I am quit satisfied from 5staressays.
wahabk2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 30th, 2019
If you guys need quality papers within the shortest timeframe these are the ones who contact
My instructions were followed content referencing everything was far beyond my expectations. It was worth spending my money on them
A big shout to 5star essays you guys are the best hurrraaahhhh
henryc345
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 14th, 2019
The main reason I availed the essay writing services is your affordable prices. I think was the biggest plus point. As compared to other services, the rates are so economical
briant369
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
Hi, I placed three different orders. Fortunately all the three orders were delivered well on time. There were minor mistakes in one order. Their staff was kind enough to revise my work within one day without even charging any amount.
willims1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
5staressays is a good online service You guys are amazing. English isn't my first language that's the reason I was not securing good grades but the paper you wrote was excellent and I pass the class.
johns3814
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019
My study hours are mostly affected due to my job and I do not have enough time to complete my assignments, quizes etc. I have worked with different writing services and I used to get frustrated due to their poor customer services and especially deadline expiry of my work. My grades were mostly affected but then I experienced 5staressays. I am really impressed by their highly professional and humble support staff which are available for me round teh clock. I never experienced to generate revision request to their writers as their writing style is very professional. I have found a remarkable service with which I am confident enough to complete my degree with good grades.
anasa36
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
The staff is very good and they listened to my queries very patiently. The work I got from them is fantastic and top-notch. Surely am going to use it for more of my assignments and dissertations in future. Highly recommended.
juliar145
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2019
I really like your writing! I made a few corrections but all in all I hope to have you
write more essays for me! Thank you very much for your work. The assignment was completed before the due date and I was very satisfied with the result, I am also hoping my grade for the assignment will be satisfactory as well. Highly recommended those guys.
wajida5
8 reviews
10 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2019
Hey, I would like to share my experience with this company. I ordered a research paper of 7 pages and I was running short on time but they promised to deliver the work on time and yes, it was delivered on time and the quality was amazing too. Definitely Recommended.
mayam49
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 21st, 2019
I find it very hard to write research paper.
These guys helped me overcome my hurdle and I got amazing grades.
Nice service.
Sastisfied me.
jasonb757
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 1st, 2019
Will make sure I use there services for the rest of my courses. Well I used them once not sure what would happen or how the process works but the support team is realy helpful and now I will use them for the rest of the courses. They have amazing writing tools as well here is the link www.5staressays.com/writing-tools You can thank me later.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

My friend recommended 5star essays to me and I'm thankful to her

By Eric J.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Yes they are 100% ligit and they have a customer support 24/7

By Eric J.
Answer:

They are awesome trust me and you won't regret choosing them

By Eric J.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the 5 Star Essays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 5 Star Essays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about 5 Star Essays?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business