Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayWriters

EssayWriters reviews

Is this your business?
99 reviews
Tel: 8772421728

99 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
4
Quality
3

All Reviews

antop
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/4/17
They are to freelancing industry what Nike sweatshops was to apparel industry. Shameful Leeches, scammers, good for nothing racists.
janetb122
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
If you consistently make more than $2000, they find excuses to close your account one day and dissapear with the money. Some of the HR staff collude with some cartels to sell accounts. Only some specific people get accounts which they sell on behalf of the HR staff
sospiep
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
It is the worst company out there, they expect free work from their writers. I would highly advise against registering with them.
donaldk45
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/17
EssayWriters.net are scammers and thieves. Do not waste your time applying for a position as a writer. Their support is weak. The management is only interested in earning more money. This is the worst company I have ever worked with.
beatricet4
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
This is the worst of the accounts I ever worked for. They ask you to complete 15 orders for free so that you can secure a position in the company. After working like a donkey, for free, they terminate your account without reason..... I think the owners of this site are scammers who wants to enrich themselves by using dishonest schemes..... Don't let yourself be enslaved.... Run while you can.... I wish someone told me before wasting my time with these scammers
drr26
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/4/17
We say no to 15 free orders and no to termination of accounts once you reach junior level. Such behavior belongs to the age when slavery was at its peak.
kennethn17
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/4/17
The scammers will just close your account for no apparent reason, we as writers should stop writing for them and all their affiliates till they learn to respect us.Just like any other job writing is a daily hustle for some of us
felixk20
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/4/17
a very inconsiderate company to work with. They have unnecessary fines that are mainly executed during the low season. They only require you during the peak and finally close your account during the low season
aa2104
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/4/17
The worst freelancing site full of fraudulent activities serious writers keep off off off off off off off off off off off off off
jamesw478
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
This is the worse company to work for. They exploit writers at will. I managed to open an account with them where i was instructed to pick three orders at a price of of around $0.2 per page after which i would be promoted to another level where i could earn more $$$ per page. I did the three orders all of which received positive feedback from clients. When it was time to promote my account, they did not do so. instead, they closed it on the basis that i failed the verification process despite having sent all the documents they needed for the verification purpose. After inquiring from my fellow writers, i come to realize that during high season, they always invite more writers to join them after which they will be forced to write at least three orders with no pay or & & 0.2 per page. Once you work on the three order they will close your account without any good reason. Is this not a modern day slavery? Refuse to be a slave. Avoid this company and it affiliates like plague
nicholask25
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
This company should be investigated for slavery by the United Nations...they overcharge their clients then pay their writers peanuts ($1 per page)
macd24
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/17
The company pay the writers poorly as compared to the earnings they generate yet the writers do all the hard work.
mwiriik
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
10/4/17
They are practicing modern day slavery by underpaying the writers and overcharging their customers. Paying as little as $0.02 per page. Like what the $#*!!!!!!!
Here are their customer sites:
123essay.net
3hourcustomessay.com
911essay.com
911essaywriting.com
admission-service.com
asiawriters.com
assignmentmasters.co.uk
aussiessay.com
australian-writing.com
australianwritings.com
ausuperiorpapers.com
a-writer.com
bestassignmentau.com
bestcustomessay.net
bestcustomessay.org
bestdissertation.com
bestdissertation.org
bestdissertations.com
bestessay.com
bestessay.net
bestessays.com
uk.bestessays.com
bestessays.com.au
bestessays.net
bestessays.org
bestessaytips.com
bestessay-writer.com
bestessaywriting.org
bestpaperwritingservice.net
bestqualitypapers.com
bestsitecontent.com
besttermpaper.com
article.besttermpaper.com
besttermpapers.com
bookworm-lab.com
buy-eessay-online.com
buyessayonline.net
careersbooster.com
college-paper.org
collegepapersdone.com
cool-essays.com
custom-essay-help.com
custom-essays.ws
custom-essay-writer.net
customessay-writing.org
customessaywritingservices.org
customessayz.org
customwritings.ws
customwrittenessays.net
dissertation-maker.com
dissertationplanet.com
dissertation-service.org
dissertations-writing-help.org
dowritemyessay.net
easy-essay.org
easy-essay-writing.net
edugeeksclub.com
emergencyessays.com
essay-bag.com
essaychest.com
essaydot.com
essay-land.com
essaymama.com
essaymill.com
essayontime.co.uk
essayontime.com
essay-ontime.com
essay-on-time.com
essay-place.com
essay-point.com
essayscapital.com
essayshop.org
essaysontime.com.au
essaysprofy.com
essay-wizard.com
essaywriteronline.org
essay-writing-jobs.com
essaywritingservices.com
essay-writing-services.net
essay-writing-us.com
fastessaywriting.net
freelancercareers.com
galaxyessay.com
goproofreading.com
homework-desk.com
hotessaywriter.com
hwsolvers.com
ihatewritingessays.net
ivoryresearch.net
killer-content.com
master-essay.com
mightystudents.com
parttimejobs.mightystudents.com
myessaydone.net
myessaydone.org
my-essay-online.com
my-essay-writer.com
mymathdone.com
mypaperwritings.org
newbestdissertation.com
ninjaessays.com
paper-cash.com
papersconsulting.com
papersgear.com
paper-writing-service.net
penmyessay.com
proessaywriting.com
proof-editing.com
research-paper-help.org
researchpaperspot.net
resumesplanet.com
rockmyessay.org
royal-essay.com
royal-essays.com
rushessay.com
rushessay.org
rush-essay.org
rushessays.net
rushmyessay.com
rush-my-essay.com
rushmyessay.org
rushmyessays.net
rushmypaper.com
rushmypapers.com
samedayessay.co
studygeek.org
superioressay.com
superiorpaper.net
superiorpapers.com
superiorpapers.net
the-pensters.com
tinacustompapers.com
topassignmenthelp.net
translationsexperts.com
typeanessay.org
typeouressay.com
uk-dissertation.com
uk-essay.net
wisetranslations.com
wisetranslations.net
writeanessay.net
write-an-essay.org
write-essay.org
write-my-essay-for-me.com
write-my-essays-for-me.org
writers.ph
writetopessays.com
writify.org
writing-research-papers.net
ericm203
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
The kind of effort one puts in this company and the level of pay are two different things! Overlooks their writers ignoring the fact that they are there greatest assets
akade
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
10/4/17
Don't even think of buying a paper from them. I bought one which had many revisions thereafter only to realize the writer was not the problem but lacked motivation due to poor compensation. I paid $150 for a 10 pages assignment. Guess what? the writer was only paid $15!!!!!
francisk26
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/4/17
Nothing better to describe this website than pure slavery..Greed and selfishness..total $#*!..Everyone should run away from it.
johnsonk14
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/4/17
this is the worst company in the freelance industry.they charge clients high amonuts while the writers get paid less.I dont understand how a broker should earn more than the real writer.In addition the $1.25 pay is stupidity of the highest order.As a customer i would advise you to avaoid their engagement as the amount they pay writers cannot motivate them to opffer quality paper.To sum it all Essaywriters is a scum that could be avoided like plague.
samw158
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/4/17
21st century slavery at its worst!!
If there is a platform that has sucked life and blood from excellent writers, then here it is. The lowest rates ever, large penalites for flimsy reasons.
alexisg28
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/4/17
A client pays USD 40 per page, they pay a writer USD 1.25 and expect quality work. Ends up terminating accounts without giving reason, and apply unnecessary fines, or refuse to pay altogether. If you want the best paying freelance company, which treats writers with decorum, avoid essaywriters.net as a plague
edwardb123
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
The site is a scam.
Dont try it at alll
Dont.
Poor work

Took long
Got a D !!!!
Yes a D in an English literature paper
abdullard
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/17
This is a really sucking account,,, they should organize their shiit well and move out of the academic writing.
shawp4
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
This is the worst company under the sun in terms of its ratings. Very poor compensation to its writers and other bad terms. Dont waste your precious time
angryw4
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/4/17
Dont work for them . They wont pay you. They have scammed a lot of hardworking freelancer writers. Runnnnn. runnnnnnn...my friend run when you see this scammers . If you get lucky to get paid, the cpp is equal to 0. Nothing Fuk you ..Fuk you. Essaywriters.net
Writersph.com
Freelancereers.com
asiawriters
nelsong18
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/17
Mistreats and underpays the writers. The company needs to stop mistreating its workers like it is the case now
johnsonm39
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/17
This site is a total fraud. They only know how to mistreat thier writers. Closure of accounts, working free for 15 orders; I mean this is total slavery. AVOID IT LIKE A PLAGUE!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DON'T JOIN THIS COMPANY- IT IS A WASTE OF TIME

By Olivia G.
Questions? Get answers from the EssayWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for EssayWriters

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayWriters?
Post Review