Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayWriters

EssayWriters reviews

Is this your business?
100 reviews
Tel: 8772421728

100 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
5
Quality
4

All Reviews

peterl479
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/19
essaywriters.net has terrible support and writers.
I then had my essay redone at Essayshift.com and they did quality job.
oliviam290
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/22/19
This website does not care about the overall mental health status of a writer. Instead of appreciating the good work that someone does, you will be judged based on a few errors. The QAD is also $#*!. They know nothing yet claim that papers are underdone. Another thing, preferred writers are paid less while the clients are requested to pay more for the preferred writer. Clients are bombarded with additional services that make no sense either. Editing, proofreading, plagiarism-check, you name it. Their customer sites such as bestessaytips.org123essay.net
3hourcustomessay.com
911essay.com
911essaywriting.com
admission-service.com
asiawriters.com
assignmentmasters.co.uk
aussiessay.com
australian-writing.com
australianwritings.com
ausuperiorpapers.com
a-writer.com
bestassignmentau.com
bestcustomessay.net
bestcustomessay.org
bestdissertation.com
bestdissertation.org
bestdissertations.com
bestessay.com
bestessay.net
bestessays.com
uk.bestessays.com
bestessays.com.au
bestessays.net
bestessays.org
bestessaytips.com
bestessay-writer.com
bestessaywriting.org
bestpaperwritingservice.net
bestqualitypapers.com
bestsitecontent.com
besttermpaper.com
article.besttermpaper.com
besttermpapers.com
bookworm-lab.com
buy-eessay-online.com
buyessayonline.net
careersbooster.com
college-paper.org
collegepapersdone.com
cool-essays.com
custom-essay-help.com
custom-essays.ws
custom-essay-writer.net
customessay-writing.org
customessaywritingservices.org
customessayz.org
customwritings.ws
customwrittenessays.net
dissertation-maker.com
dissertationplanet.com
dissertation-service.org
dissertations-writing-help.org
dowritemyessay.net
easy-essay.org
easy-essay-writing.net
edugeeksclub.com
emergencyessays.com
essay-bag.com
essaychest.com
essaydot.com
essay-land.com
essaymama.com
essaymill.com
essayontime.co.uk
essayontime.com
essay-ontime.com
essay-on-time.com
essay-place.com
essay-point.com
essayscapital.com
essayshop.org
essaysontime.com.au
essaysprofy.com
essay-wizard.com
essaywriteronline.org
essay-writing-jobs.com
essaywritingservices.com
essay-writing-services.net
essay-writing-us.com
fastessaywriting.net
freelancercareers.com
galaxyessay.com
goproofreading.com
homework-desk.com
hotessaywriter.com
hwsolvers.com
ihatewritingessays.net
ivoryresearch.net
killer-content.com
master-essay.com
mightystudents.com
parttimejobs.mightystudents.com
myessaydone.net
myessaydone.org
my-essay-online.com
my-essay-writer.com
mymathdone.com
mypaperwritings.org
newbestdissertation.com
ninjaessays.com
paper-cash.com
papersconsulting.com
papersgear.com
paper-writing-service.net
penmyessay.com
proessaywriting.com
proof-editing.com
research-paper-help.org
researchpaperspot.net
resumesplanet.com
rockmyessay.org
royal-essay.com
royal-essays.com
rushessay.com
rushessay.org
rush-essay.org
rushessays.net
rushmyessay.com
rush-my-essay.com
rushmyessay.org
rushmyessays.net
rushmypaper.com
rushmypapers.com
samedayessay.co
studygeek.org
superioressay.com
superiorpaper.net
superiorpapers.com
superiorpapers.net
the-pensters.com
tinacustompapers.com
topassignmenthelp.net
translationsexperts.com
typeanessay.org
typeouressay.com
uk-dissertation.com
uk-essay.net
wisetranslations.com
wisetranslations.net
writeanessay.net
write-an-essay.org
write-essay.org
write-my-essay-for-me.com
write-my-essays-for-me.org
writers.ph
writetopessays.com
writify.org
writing-research-papers.net

They charge clients so much money and pay the writers peanuts.

My account was a prime senior account closed by one Olivia Moore on account that there was a cancellation. I later learnt that the client submitted the work.

Only work for this website if you are desperate for pea nuts. Otherwise, you will spend much of your time and get nothing out of it. Do your math well and find better freelancing websites.

Tip for consumers: If you are a client, whether you pay basic or premium, there is never a chance that a to 10 writer will work on your order. Do not be fooled. Plus, the products are supposed to be samples, why are the students submitting them for credit.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
oliviab114
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/19
Are you looking for a quality paper, delivered in time and at a discount? Email me the details *****@gmail.com (brownliv2017 at gmail.com)
rasn
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/19
I started working for the company in 2014 mainly taking technical disciplines (Architecture, Engineering, Medicine & Law etc) and earned good money (on average at least $1500 a month to as high as $4000) since technical orders pay well and being a senior writer with good quality work you are given priority. My account was terminated in mid-December 2018 despite having successfully completed over 2000 orders and with 350+ positive reviews for a very flimsy reason.

Despite arguing out my case and showing that the reasons stated have no basis, my account manager rubbished me off and the $2000 that I had accrued in the last 2 weeks before termination reduced to around $263 after a 2 month review period where most of the High Value orders were cancelled without any explanation. I later learnt that most African accounts had been closed during this period. So i'd strongly advise any African writer who still has an account with them to look for a contingency plan because they will just close your account.

I have a lot of experience that I am willing to monetize dealing with direct clients. Email me at *****@gmail.com for your academic assignments. Thanks.
gradem
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/19
Hi guys, tired of bad quality quality papers that earn you poor grades? Kindly contact me at *****@gmail.com with your prompt. I am an Essay writer well versed in several disciplines, including but not limited to psychology,nursing, business, marketing, human resource, statistics, and economics. I provide a quality paper, free of plagiarism with a Turnit In report attached, no grammatical or syntax errors, among other errors common in essay writing. I am conversant with all writing formats; namely, APA, MLA, Havard, Chicago, OSCOLA, Vancouver, AMA and Turabian. Reach us at *****@gmail.com and get value for your money.
gerrardj
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/19
I have been working as a top writer for this company but quit due to poor renumeneration desopite the exemplary quality of paper I write. I just feel I can now directly work with my clients directly at ab affordable fee. All of you can follow me and contact so that i can be working for you directry. f
CONTACT ME here:*****@gmail.com
Thank you
michaels2094
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/1/19
The work I received was full of spelling errors and plagiarism. Also, I indicated a certain structure of work - they did not follow my recommendations. Terrible service
zouinas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/18
I have been working on the site for a few months now. They make timely payments and the management is good so far.
I hope it remains like this.
Regards.
philippo
8 reviews
15 helpful votes
6/27/18
One of the worst essay writing service I've tried in my life. Poor quality of paper and you can't make a refund. Do not trust this scammers!
melaniem142
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/31/18
I didn't like this particular service because of essay I ordered. When I received it I checked essay for plagiarism and guess what? It was 30%, and that's really bad!
joys104
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17
I`m all good with how the workprocess is going here. I`m working for this service for two years already, as well for upwork and provide help to students personally. Ofc the main issue of such work is payment and these are perfect to me here. I can name the numbers but only in private - send a PM if necessary. Thanks for your attention and happy writing!
oliviag28
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/27/17
Margaret is useless. Fire hire. The company takes $25 from the client and pays only $2.50 to the writers. How can they expect quality writing? USELESS SERVICE. SHUT THE COMPANY DOWN!!!!!! SHUT IT DOWN! The company sells the paper. So many of the papers that I wrote were published on other websites. People DONT ask this company to write your papers. They are thieves! No value for people.
Here are their customer sites:
123essay.net
3hourcustomessay.com
911essay.com
911essaywriting.com
admission-service.com
asiawriters.com
assignmentmasters.co.uk
aussiessay.com
australian-writing.com
australianwritings.com
ausuperiorpapers.com
a-writer.com
bestassignmentau.com
bestcustomessay.net
bestcustomessay.org
bestdissertation.com
bestdissertation.org
bestdissertations.com
bestessay.com
bestessay.net
bestessays.com
uk.bestessays.com
bestessays.com.au
bestessays.net
bestessays.org
bestessaytips.com
bestessay-writer.com
bestessaywriting.org
bestpaperwritingservice.net
bestqualitypapers.com
bestsitecontent.com
besttermpaper.com
article.besttermpaper.com
besttermpapers.com
bookworm-lab.com
buy-eessay-online.com
buyessayonline.net
careersbooster.com
college-paper.org
collegepapersdone.com
cool-essays.com
custom-essay-help.com
custom-essays.ws
custom-essay-writer.net
customessay-writing.org
customessaywritingservices.org
customessayz.org
customwritings.ws
customwrittenessays.net
dissertation-maker.com
dissertationplanet.com
dissertation-service.org
dissertations-writing-help.org
dowritemyessay.net
easy-essay.org
easy-essay-writing.net
edugeeksclub.com
emergencyessays.com
essay-bag.com
essaychest.com
essaydot.com
essay-land.com
essaymama.com
essaymill.com
essayontime.co.uk
essayontime.com
essay-ontime.com
essay-on-time.com
essay-place.com
essay-point.com
essayscapital.com
essayshop.org
essaysontime.com.au
essaysprofy.com
essay-wizard.com
essaywriteronline.org
essay-writing-jobs.com
essaywritingservices.com
essay-writing-services.net
essay-writing-us.com
fastessaywriting.net
freelancercareers.com
galaxyessay.com
goproofreading.com
homework-desk.com
hotessaywriter.com
hwsolvers.com
ihatewritingessays.net
ivoryresearch.net
killer-content.com
master-essay.com
mightystudents.com
parttimejobs.mightystudents.com
myessaydone.net
myessaydone.org
my-essay-online.com
my-essay-writer.com
mymathdone.com
mypaperwritings.org
newbestdissertation.com
ninjaessays.com
paper-cash.com
papersconsulting.com
papersgear.com
paper-writing-service.net
penmyessay.com
proessaywriting.com
proof-editing.com
research-paper-help.org
researchpaperspot.net
resumesplanet.com
rockmyessay.org
royal-essay.com
royal-essays.com
rushessay.com
rushessay.org
rush-essay.org
rushessays.net
rushmyessay.com
rush-my-essay.com
rushmyessay.org
rushmyessays.net
rushmypaper.com
rushmypapers.com
samedayessay.co
studygeek.org
superioressay.com
superiorpaper.net
superiorpapers.com
superiorpapers.net
the-pensters.com
tinacustompapers.com
topassignmenthelp.net
translationsexperts.com
typeanessay.org
typeouressay.com
uk-dissertation.com
uk-essay.net
wisetranslations.com
wisetranslations.net
writeanessay.net
write-an-essay.org
write-essay.org
write-my-essay-for-me.com
write-my-essays-for-me.org
writers.ph
writetopessays.com
writify.org
writing-research-papers.net
DONT ORDER OR WRITE FROM THESE SITES
solomonk15
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/17/17
This is the worst company to work for they are thieves. Avoid them like plague and EW need to be taught one single lesson thy will never forget. As a business, the company is in decline so we need to hit the snake on the head and kill it.
ritab68
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/17
It is a nice service to add to my income from the full-time job I`m currently in - at times I managed to make half of my salary here and ofc the earnings depend on the time possible to devote to writing - getting better and writing with better quality within shorter timeframes increases the funding exponentially.
essaya
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/11/17
Essaywriters.net turned rogue the minute they started hiring over 1000 writers at once and pushed the initial free test orders from 5 to 15 orders. They now do this every high season cycle so that many writers can do orders for free and they don't have to incur a dime paying writers. Once the low season comes by, they deactivate the accounts for writers who made it from Freshman to Junior level and the cycle goes all over again. It's just sad that this was a great site in the years preceding 2016. Now it's a writing giant on its death bed, due to its own undoing and greed!

Tip for consumers: The quality has now dwindled since they now hire any type of writer, even low quality writers. Just run for your life!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ezekiels15
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/10/17
Hi MY clients!
I have worked over 2000 orders in this crap company.I woke up to find my account deactivated for nothing..All of you can follow me and contact so that i can be working for you directry at a small feel..CONTACT ME here:*****@gmail.com
samg119
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/10/17
ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun for your life. do not trust them
billm217
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/6/17
Just hours ago, my writer profile on essaywriters.net, which has been in existence for about a year and a half was terminated. Reason? they could not verify my payment details, which I have been using for the last one and a half years, and actually, the last payment, 5 days ago was made using the same details. Is there a bigger scam?

Tip for consumers: Do not use this company. Steals from the employees as well as the clients

Service
Value
Returns
calvinm47
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/22/17
students ruuuun!!!! Writers ruuun!!!! For writers, accounts are closed for no reason at all despite, it is illogical to work for 15 orders absolutely free!!!! Hooligans!!!!! Racists!!!!
kingk31
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/11/17
Stay away from this site if you're a writer. They con you and you end up messing the student by exposing him/her to the school administration. Students also stay away from this scam!
saddamulembayam
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/8/17
Stupid company. They own Bestessays, rushessays, and several more. They charge clients $18 per page and pay writers $0.1 per page and if you are unlucky, they fine you so you end up doing the paper for a loss. Margret Meyers and Ashley Johnson are the most stupid account managers I have met. Its as if they get paid to close accounts. You snakes just know your time to die has come and I am uploading all the 3,549 papers I did for you online so that they can show plagiarism. If you are a student and you come across bestessays and rushessays, DO NOT ORDER, I will find your instructions on Essaywriters.net and will find the course you are doing, in your university, and REPORT you to your instructor!!!
mikeg273
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/8/17
EssayWriters, and its many online affiliate websites including bestessay, is the worst experience of my life and Students should avoid it. Shoddy is an underestimation. PLease keep off. Don't waste your money!!!!!
angweshm
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/8/17
Thinking about joining this company for a freelancing contract? Well, think again! This site comprises of parasites. Yes! Like the HIV virus or those cancerous cells that eat you up slowly by slowly and before you know it you're wasted like Kunta Kinte. These scumbags must just shape up or $#*!in labor for that top dollar by themselves.
collegew
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
10/8/17
Simply put, you get you what they pay for. To everybody who orders their papers through bestessay.com, rushessays.com, and other affiliate sites do not, and I repeat, DO NOT expect a quality paper. I dont care if you as the client pay $19-$81 dollars per page on the promise of a quality paper, there is no way, as a writer, I will put any significant effort in terms of quality to your paper if I only get $1 per page, I am constantly penalized for no reason, and have to deal with an uncooperative support system. This is the worst site to order your paper from. Consider yourselves warned.

Tip for consumers: This is the worst site to order your paper from. Consider yourselves warned.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mk164
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/8/17
These orders are made by clients through bestessay.com, and rushessays.com. The company exploits writers working for this company. writers get between $0.01 to $4.9 per page, while clients pay between $19 to $81 per page. Terrible company

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DON'T JOIN THIS COMPANY- IT IS A WASTE OF TIME

By Olivia G.
Questions? Get answers from the EssayWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for EssayWriters

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayWriters?
Post Review