Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PayForEssay.net

PayForEssay.net reviews

13 reviews

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

poulm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

This is what I call teamwork. You call at night, the support gets the right writer, in the morning you file in your essay to the professor. A day after - you get a good grade. As simple as that. The company is very responsible and meticulous at what they do. I am very satisfied with the work done by writers and support team.

Advertisement
bruces114
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/24/18

Im actually surprised I thought my friend gave me a scam website but the essay is well written and its fantastic thank you very much I appreciate it I will be using you soon as well as referring you to my dudes! Excellent work ! It's like you've been doing it for years.

ericaf34
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/17

Very good job, looking forward to working with you more. thank you! The writer of my paper after the second revision has done a fantastic job . I am happy with the adjustments , it is really worthwhile I promised to recommend this remarkable service to friends, Keep it up.

Service
Value
Quality
darekk2
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/23/17

Being in a need of case study and having only 5 days left I decided to make an order here. I was able to directly contact the writer who was doing my paper - ask questions and received answers. As forward, I was given a discount and a free bibliography. I enjoyed this experience with such a professional team.

Service
Value
Quality
kevinh186
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/17

They are professionals and nothing more to add! They met my deadline and provided top quality paper. It was fantastic. I wish I would have found this website sooner than yesterday. Thank you so much, I will definitely use you again!

scottl112
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/17

I paid for an eight page essay on a life history report. The person doing the essay does not read the pdf files and does the whole report wrong. After I want a revision and ask for a different writer they give me the same crappy writer. After I complain the second time they just blow me off. This is not the first time I use this site. They lie on their policy and try to give you the go around. You have been warn by me not to use this site. This site is not base in the U.S and probably have some 4th grade Indian doing your report.

sonial14
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/26/16

Exceptional work. Well researched and well written.
Great job done - So happy, thank you :-).

judithh32
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/26/16

The paper looks great! thank you for helping

joslynm2
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/24/16

I requested a graduate level research essay due to having multiple jobs to pay for school and put food on the table. Instead I ended up paying $250 for an essay that was not even high school level. To add insult to injury there was NO RESEARCH DONE after I specifically noted the books needed to be used. To insult me even further, after I asked for a review, the writer decided that he was simply going TO INSERT RANDOM PAGES THAT DID NOT EXIST IN THE BOOKS. JUST A FEW HOURS BEFORE MY PAPER WAS DUE I HAD TO LEAVE WORK EARLY TO START MY PAPER FROM SCRATCH!!!! AND BY THE WAY, THEY DO NOT GIVE FULL REFUNDS LIKE IT SAYS ON THEIR WEBSITE under CORE VALUES, " Dissatisfied customers get Full Refund and Unlimited Revision."

markc185
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/17/16

Am very happy with the completed work. It fulfilled all of the requirements and was very well structured and formatted.The work was also completed in plenty of time-all to a high standard.

sarahs234
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/12/16

it was a great work . i really appreciate it.

russellp15
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/29/16

My assignment was accomplished in proper time and according to my requirements. I was completely satisfied with Payforessay and money which Ive paid them. I recommend this service to everyone who needs a paper written quick and well.

leonas4
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/29/16

Great work! Just very a few things wthat I needed to change to give it my own touch. Thank you very much!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PayForEssay.net?
Post Review