We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    PayForEssay.net

Corporate Values

Overview

PayForEssay.net has a consumer rating of 4.7 stars from 64 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with PayForEssay.net most frequently mention high quality and customer service. PayForEssay.net ranks 76th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 97.8%
Positive
44
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate PayForEssay.net?
Top Positive Review

“Great writers site!”

lucca G.
8/28/20

PayForEssay offers the best writers to complete your assignment when you can't. They offer with a revision chance or a refund if you do not like the assignment. I have ordered from one people twice for economics, and she has been efficient. Most of the writers are expert and affordable to hire. You can negotiate with them for the fee. You can add your deadline, so there is nothing to worry about. It is helpful when you have a lot of assignments,"

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They saved me”

Major l.
12/22/20

I have utilized this service on a few occasions and I have not been let down. The writers are very professional and the company customer service is fast if you have questions or concerns. They made my experience very rewarding when I was not ready to get things done on my own. They saved me and I would surely recommend them!

See critical reviews

Reviews (64)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

luccag
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2020

PayForEssay offers the best writers to complete your assignment when you can't. They offer with a revision chance or a refund if you do not like the assignment. I have ordered from one people twice for economics, and she has been efficient. Most of the writers are expert and affordable to hire. You can negotiate with them for the fee. You can add your deadline, so there is nothing to worry about. It is helpful when you have a lot of assignments,"

majorl19
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2020

I have utilized this service on a few occasions and I have not been let down. The writers are very professional and the company customer service is fast if you have questions or concerns. They made my experience very rewarding when I was not ready to get things done on my own. They saved me and I would surely recommend them!

zekea5
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

What I appreciate the most is your writers's work. Inspiration is one of their privileges when it comes to writing papers on artistic topics. Fond of their personal approach and thinking outside the box. I can read their texts many times in a row. Fabulous and very inspirational! Soon gonna place my new order with PayForEssay

konnork2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2020

I don't know what you guys used PayForEssay.net. However, I ordered my whole find architecture project / thesis with them. They assigned an actual architect for me. He assisted me from concept initiation to design and everything. He even did 3D and rendering of the end project. I couldn't imagine I could do this project without these. Thanks

augustg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2020

PayForEssay.net has been a great website for me. Even though I had some difficulties with one of the writers, someone like PayForEssay.net ( one of the customer services staff) was able to help me throughout to get my issue resolved. And there was an agreement with the team management who performed everything perfectly for me. I have recommended this website to loved ones and friends.

jasek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2020

PayForEssay.net is very accommodating. He/She brings up his/her concerns/questions quickly. Client involvement helps in preventing back jobs. I feel confident that the work will be done passionately.

kamerono2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020

I am highly happy with your outstanding level of professionalism, customer service and most importantly, terrific quality of task. I am 100% confident it has followed the assignment brief to the letter and specific it will pass with a very top grade. Although you are expensive, the high quality you deliver cannot be equaled. Thanks for all your hard-job

acec127
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020

Ordered programming assignment at Payforessay.net two days ago, and today I found out my mark. It's A! And it's awesome, as I required high grade more than anything this month. Thanks for better service.

jaylenl5
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 9th, 2020

Proofreading services ordered here and I am fully satisfied with the end result. We gave excellence to the text of my thesis paper, and even added some recommendations on how to develop the structure. Very grateful!

emilianr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020

Failed my exam, got another chance, and this period decided to ask for help, and didn't regret! My geometry assignment was finished in about 8 hours, before the deadline, and considering I got an A, it was of a good quality. Really nice. Possibly, will use it again

cristiana45
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

I graduated in jun 2020 and made the honor's roll, if i could send a copy of my certificates to them, as they were a huge part behind this achievement.
God bless whoever is working on this.

ericr608
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

Writers I have used have been superb. They have understood my needs and what is required to produce great quality work and have excelloent use of grammar and are able to write on different subjects. Research is required and no topic is too diverse for the writers that I have applied.

Not found anything that I've not liked about the services has all been brilliant so far.

anthonyy134
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 27th, 2020

History essays for best cost I ordered PayForEssay essays for several times. At first, I was wondering whether PayForEssay is legit, but then decided to check and was happy. My assignment about George Bush was highly accessed and I saved my precious time, doing other projects that were far more important for my future occupation

juniorl27
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2020

Three assignment writers of PayForEssay have worked for me. They all are so talented, trained and I must say brilliant that I never faced any issue with their work. I am pretty sure all other writers of this must be same. I feel that everyone should try their service at least once in their academic life.

koltenk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020

Amazing Service from PayForEssay I did not remember about a college deadline and came to PayForEssay at the last minute for help. One of the Specialist writers created a paper in three hours - thank you.

jensens7
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

I'm a 2nd time customer, but I still get a bit confused when I want to order just a 500 max word essay or whatever. I just ordered such an essay and now will get a credit as I didn't need 2 pages. My last order of an essay of this type only earned a score of 82 out of 100. Really could have used at least 7 more points. Like I said above, I am back for another essay, and will continue to use PayForEssay.

kamerono1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020

I would like to shake the writer's hand for my 2000 word essay writing essay. It was supper! The evolution theory was presented extraordinary. I happy with it, and so did my professor which gave me an A+. Thanks again!

micahj17
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

I needed a paper done in 6 hours but as I was unable to do so, I searched for online help. And from there I found PayForEssay and my experience with them was incredible! They gave me my work within the given time and the quality of the work was splendid! I am really happy with them and I would surely come back here again.

jermaine
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2020

Speech about ecological problem I try to do my best while talking about environmental issues, so my university speech on ecology should have been perfect. From all the websites Payforessaay.net had the best feedback. So, I decided to ask for help. I was really pleased with performance and all this thanks to Payforessaay.net.

justicej8
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

I love PayForEssay services. I have done 3 task with them. One was literally a pre-written paper but I received a full refund for it. I have enough assignments coming up this term and I am hoping to have fine works. I have recommended this PayForEssay website of my friends.

legendz
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2020

I study Finances, but there a lot of topics that are completely out of my interests... So I assign the essays I need to write on them to this service. The last one was 5-pages micromarketing essay where you have to show your attitude to the modern micromarketing. Awful! Thanks to this writing company I hadn't to spend my time on something that boring. Got an A, btw. Enjoyed it)

adenl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

In my opinion, PayForEssay is among greatest essay writing services in the web. This company cares about customers, and constantly works toward improving the high quality of their services

rhysy1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 10th, 2020

I tried this service cause they shared a 15% discount code via twitter, and I just needed some assistance. I ordered a couple of chemistry labs, and was offered the another lower price for the next order. I know, it's kind of marketing hook, but it makes the service affordable, and that's what I need.

keeganm12
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience with PayForEssay.net. My writer followed the instructions precisely. It was actually a pleasant surprise from what I expected. I'm almost good I will be using this service again.

knoxw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020

I tested this service cause they shared a 10% discount code via twitter, and I just needed some assistance. I ordered a couple of chemistry paper, and was offered the another discount for the next order. I know, it's kind of marketing hook, but it makes the service reasonable, and that's what I require.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

The work quality is very bad not worth it at all. I paid 120 dollars for my essay and they did not follow the instruction. My essay ending up answer a complete different question

By W W.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

NEW CUSTOMER DISCOUNT! Buy an essay now with 20% OFF using the code new20! 100% Original papers, ready in 3 hours. Don't miss the chance to buy essays online cheaper!

Company Representative

garryc24
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PayForEssay.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.7
66 reviews
Have a question about PayForEssay.net?