We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PayForEssay.net

Corporate Values

Overview

PayForEssay.net has a consumer rating of 4.72 stars from 47 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PayForEssay.net ranks 63rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
31
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate PayForEssay.net?
Top Positive Review

“Great writers site!”

lucca G.
8/28/20

PayForEssay offers the best writers to complete your assignment when you can't. They offer with a revision chance or a refund if you do not like the assignment. I have ordered from one people twice for economics, and she has been efficient. Most of the writers are expert and affordable to hire. You can negotiate with them for the fee. You can add your deadline, so there is nothing to worry about. It is helpful when you have a lot of assignments,"

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is by far the worst essay writing site.”

Scott L.
5/9/17

I paid for an eight page essay on a life history report. The person doing the essay does not read the pdf files and does the whole report wrong. After I want a revision and ask for a different writer they give me the same crappy writer. After I complain the second time they just blow me off. This is not the first time I use this site. They lie on their policy and try to give you the go around. You have been warn by me not to use this site. This site is not base in the U. S and probably have some 4th grade Indian doing your report.

See critical reviews

Reviews (47)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

luccag
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2020
PayForEssay offers the best writers to complete your assignment when you can't. They offer with a revision chance or a refund if you do not like the assignment. I have ordered from one people twice for economics, and she has been efficient. Most of the writers are expert and affordable to hire. You can negotiate with them for the fee. You can add your deadline, so there is nothing to worry about. It is helpful when you have a lot of assignments,"
kamerono2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020
I am highly happy with your outstanding level of professionalism, customer service and most importantly, terrific quality of task. I am 100% confident it has followed the assignment brief to the letter and specific it will pass with a very top grade. Although you are expensive, the high quality you deliver cannot be equaled. Thanks for all your hard-job
acec127
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
Ordered programming assignment at Payforessay.net two days ago, and today I found out my mark. It's A! And it's awesome, as I required high grade more than anything this month. Thanks for better service.
jaylenl5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2020
Proofreading services ordered here and I am fully satisfied with the end result. We gave excellence to the text of my thesis paper, and even added some recommendations on how to develop the structure. Very grateful!
emilianr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Failed my exam, got another chance, and this period decided to ask for help, and didn't regret! My geometry assignment was finished in about 8 hours, before the deadline, and considering I got an A, it was of a good quality. Really nice. Possibly, will use it again
anthonyy134
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 27th, 2020
History essays for best cost I ordered PayForEssay essays for several times. At first, I was wondering whether PayForEssay is legit, but then decided to check and was happy. My assignment about George Bush was highly accessed and I saved my precious time, doing other projects that were far more important for my future occupation
juniorl27
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2020
Three assignment writers of PayForEssay have worked for me. They all are so talented, trained and I must say brilliant that I never faced any issue with their work. I am pretty sure all other writers of this must be same. I feel that everyone should try their service at least once in their academic life.
koltenk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Amazing Service from PayForEssay I did not remember about a college deadline and came to PayForEssay at the last minute for help. One of the Specialist writers created a paper in three hours - thank you.
kamerono1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
I would like to shake the writer's hand for my 2000 word essay writing essay. It was supper! The evolution theory was presented extraordinary. I happy with it, and so did my professor which gave me an A+. Thanks again!
micahj17
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020
I needed a paper done in 6 hours but as I was unable to do so, I searched for online help. And from there I found PayForEssay and my experience with them was incredible! They gave me my work within the given time and the quality of the work was splendid! I am really happy with them and I would surely come back here again.
jermaine
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2020
Speech about ecological problem I try to do my best while talking about environmental issues, so my university speech on ecology should have been perfect. From all the websites Payforessaay.net had the best feedback. So, I decided to ask for help. I was really pleased with performance and all this thanks to Payforessaay.net.
justicej8
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020
I love PayForEssay services. I have done 3 task with them. One was literally a pre-written paper but I received a full refund for it. I have enough assignments coming up this term and I am hoping to have fine works. I have recommended this PayForEssay website of my friends.
legendz
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2020
I study Finances, but there a lot of topics that are completely out of my interests... So I assign the essays I need to write on them to this service. The last one was 5-pages micromarketing essay where you have to show your attitude to the modern micromarketing. Awful! Thanks to this writing company I hadn't to spend my time on something that boring. Got an A, btw. Enjoyed it)
adenl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020
In my opinion, PayForEssay is among greatest essay writing services in the web. This company cares about customers, and constantly works toward improving the high quality of their services
rhysy1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 10th, 2020
I tried this service cause they shared a 15% discount code via twitter, and I just needed some assistance. I ordered a couple of chemistry labs, and was offered the another lower price for the next order. I know, it's kind of marketing hook, but it makes the service affordable, and that's what I need.
knoxw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020
I tested this service cause they shared a 10% discount code via twitter, and I just needed some assistance. I ordered a couple of chemistry paper, and was offered the another discount for the next order. I know, it's kind of marketing hook, but it makes the service reasonable, and that's what I require.
markc1807
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Yeah, I'm loving it))) I work in McD and sometimes can't do my assignments promptly. About a month ago I made use of Payforessay. Net and now I came back. I got my essay fast and well-edited. I got an A, and what else can I ask? Very good. I enjoy it
cristiana45
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020
I graduated in jun 2020 and made the honor's roll, if i could send a copy of my certificates to them, as they were a huge part behind this achievement.
God bless whoever is working on this.
georgez102
9 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
I got exactly what I asked. Really happy with the results, as it matches my instructions. Also, it was completed quickly, even a few days before the deadline.
blakek33
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020
I've no idea what would I do without your help, which means much to me. Your papers are gorgeous, your manages are so communicative and the quality of everything overall is more than satisfactory. Happy to be with you!
westleyuyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2020
This is my First time here and the work is excellent. The writer understood every thing he was instructed to do and did his best to meet all the requirements. My work was delivered on time and I got an A. I will be using them again. Thank you so much!
leono16
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
Outstanding customer service and high quality of work. I am so glad I was introduced to this company. Thank you so much for employing the perfect researchers/writers in the industry. Your quality of work is definitely the best in this region!
colemann8
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2020
This is the 1st time I placed an order for an essay and I must say that the work of writers at PayForEssay is just amazing. I received my final essay written properly. Really appreciate their instant help and also professionalism.
coline29
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020
Amazing! It's just amazing! If you're as idle as me, ask these writers for help. Payforessay.net never let me down
adriene7
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 12th, 2020
Many thanks for timely delivered and well written essays! And thanks one more time for the client's privacy you respect. A lot of similar services lack it. For me, it is your strong benefit.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

The work quality is very bad not worth it at all. I paid 120 dollars for my essay and they did not follow the instruction. My essay ending up answer a complete different question

By W W.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

NEW CUSTOMER DISCOUNT! Buy an essay now with 20% OFF using the code new20! 100% Original papers, ready in 3 hours. Don't miss the chance to buy essays online cheaper!

Company Representative

garryc24
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PayForEssay.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PayForEssay.net?