We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PayForEssay.net

Corporate Values

Overview

PayForEssay.net has a consumer rating of 4.81 stars from 37 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PayForEssay.net also ranks 61st among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
22
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate PayForEssay.net?
Top Positive Review

“Great writers site!”

lucca G.
8/28/20

PayForEssay offers the best writers to complete your assignment when you can't. They offer with a revision chance or a refund if you do not like the assignment. I have ordered from one people twice for economics, and she has been efficient. Most of the writers are expert and affordable to hire. You can negotiate with them for the fee. You can add your deadline, so there is nothing to worry about. It is helpful when you have a lot of assignments,"

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is by far the worst essay writing site.”

Scott L.
5/9/17

I paid for an eight page essay on a life history report. The person doing the essay does not read the pdf files and does the whole report wrong. After I want a revision and ask for a different writer they give me the same crappy writer. After I complain the second time they just blow me off. This is not the first time I use this site. They lie on their policy and try to give you the go around. You have been warn by me not to use this site. This site is not base in the U. S and probably have some 4th grade Indian doing your report.

See critical reviews

Reviews (37)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

luccag
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2020
PayForEssay offers the best writers to complete your assignment when you can't. They offer with a revision chance or a refund if you do not like the assignment. I have ordered from one people twice for economics, and she has been efficient. Most of the writers are expert and affordable to hire. You can negotiate with them for the fee. You can add your deadline, so there is nothing to worry about. It is helpful when you have a lot of assignments,"
kamerono2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020
I am highly happy with your outstanding level of professionalism, customer service and most importantly, terrific quality of task. I am 100% confident it has followed the assignment brief to the letter and specific it will pass with a very top grade. Although you are expensive, the high quality you deliver cannot be equaled. Thanks for all your hard-job
acec127
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
Ordered programming assignment at Payforessay.net two days ago, and today I found out my mark. It's A! And it's awesome, as I required high grade more than anything this month. Thanks for better service.
jaylenl5
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2020
Proofreading services ordered here and I am fully satisfied with the end result. We gave excellence to the text of my thesis paper, and even added some recommendations on how to develop the structure. Very grateful!
emilianr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Failed my exam, got another chance, and this period decided to ask for help, and didn't regret! My geometry assignment was finished in about 8 hours, before the deadline, and considering I got an A, it was of a good quality. Really nice. Possibly, will use it again
ericr608
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020
Writers I have used have been superb. They have understood my needs and what is required to produce great quality work and have excelloent use of grammar and are able to write on different subjects. Research is required and no topic is too diverse for the writers that I have applied.

Not found anything that I've not liked about the services has all been brilliant so far.
kamerono1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
I would like to shake the writer's hand for my 2000 word essay writing essay. It was supper! The evolution theory was presented extraordinary. I happy with it, and so did my professor which gave me an A+. Thanks again!
justicej8
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020
I love PayForEssay services. I have done 3 task with them. One was literally a pre-written paper but I received a full refund for it. I have enough assignments coming up this term and I am hoping to have fine works. I have recommended this PayForEssay website of my friends.
legendz
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2020
I study Finances, but there a lot of topics that are completely out of my interests... So I assign the essays I need to write on them to this service. The last one was 5-pages micromarketing essay where you have to show your attitude to the modern micromarketing. Awful! Thanks to this writing company I hadn't to spend my time on something that boring. Got an A, btw. Enjoyed it)
knoxw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020
I tested this service cause they shared a 10% discount code via twitter, and I just needed some assistance. I ordered a couple of chemistry paper, and was offered the another discount for the next order. I know, it's kind of marketing hook, but it makes the service reasonable, and that's what I require.
markc1807
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Yeah, I'm loving it))) I work in McD and sometimes can't do my assignments promptly. About a month ago I made use of Payforessay. Net and now I came back. I got my essay fast and well-edited. I got an A, and what else can I ask? Very good. I enjoy it
georgez102
9 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
I got exactly what I asked. Really happy with the results, as it matches my instructions. Also, it was completed quickly, even a few days before the deadline.
blakek33
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020
I've no idea what would I do without your help, which means much to me. Your papers are gorgeous, your manages are so communicative and the quality of everything overall is more than satisfactory. Happy to be with you!
leono16
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
Outstanding customer service and high quality of work. I am so glad I was introduced to this company. Thank you so much for employing the perfect researchers/writers in the industry. Your quality of work is definitely the best in this region!
coline29
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020
Amazing! It's just amazing! If you're as idle as me, ask these writers for help. Payforessay.net never let me down
elizabethk474
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
January 16th, 2020
Thanks a lot, I passed my ENC 1102 with an A. Great customer service very professional, satisfaction guarantee.
ottok20
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020
Fantastic essay writing service. PayForEssay provides really high quality assignment work. I highly suggest them for academic writing service.
damienen
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
I definitely like how the writer followed all the instructions and overall the essay was really decent straight to the point, I don't know what grade I will be getting yet but the content is very fantastic
rocardod
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
I've ordered literature review from the graduate writer as I didn't want to overpay, and it was completely fine. College Writers have high standards and I love it.
charliel76
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2020
I got a pre-diploma task that required thorough and detailed calculations, this service provided them in 4 hours. Very well as for me. Will use once again
nancyy65
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 22nd, 2019
Very informative as well thank you so much you literally saved my life!
The writer was fast. I had a some revisions and the writer completed in less than the hours that I requested. This is definitely a very well site. They give you a good jump start and you have the option fine tuning the essay to your needs once its finished.
eziom
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019
Very fast service. Very good use of grammar and punctuation. I recommend this website. The writer did a great job. I will definitely hire her in the future too. I'm happy about her contribution and her dedication. She's the best. Work was completed ahead of time and she did multiple revision to meet the expectations. Great professionalism, calm and helpful.

Tip for consumers: Received in good time, well written and the writer followed my instructions.

Service
Quality
annam515
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
April 8th, 2019
I'm impressed. Writer really took the time to write an exceptional essay. I can even tell writer enjoyed writing. Revision followed the prompt this time and am very impressed by the paper. It was all worth it. Thank you

Tip for consumers: Great job will definitely be a returning customer

Service
Value
Quality
cristiana45
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020
I graduated in jun 2020 and made the honor's roll, if i could send a copy of my certificates to them, as they were a huge part behind this achievement.
God bless whoever is working on this.
kevinh186
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2017
They are professionals and nothing more to add! They met my deadline and provided top quality paper. It was fantastic. I wish I would have found this website sooner than yesterday. Thank you so much, I will definitely use you again!

Q&A (2)

Answer:

The work quality is very bad not worth it at all. I paid 120 dollars for my essay and they did not follow the instruction. My essay ending up answer a complete different question

By W W.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

NEW CUSTOMER DISCOUNT! Buy an essay now with 20% OFF using the code new20! 100% Original papers, ready in 3 hours. Don't miss the chance to buy essays online cheaper!

Company Representative

garryc24
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PayForEssay.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
37 reviews
Have a question about PayForEssay.net?