We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PaperCoach

Corporate Values

Overview

PaperCoach has a consumer rating of 4.92 stars from 39 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PaperCoach also ranks 37th among Essay Writing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I received a research paper and after some revisions it became perfect.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate PaperCoach?
Top Positive Review

“Papercoach has literally changed my life!”

David M.
12/27/19

I used this company's services several times as a student and was always satisfied with the results of their work. Once I started looking for a job, I needed a really solid resume. And so I thought that maybe this site could help me with that as well. And they did! Apparently, the writer organized all the information I had provided well, because I already received an invitation to an interview. Wish me good luck!

See positive reviews

Reviews (39)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

research paper (3)
davidm2807
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2019
I used this company's services several times as a student and was always satisfied with the results of their work. Once I started looking for a job, I needed a really solid resume. And so I thought that maybe this site could help me with that as well. And they did! Apparently, the writer organized all the information I had provided well, because I already received an invitation to an interview. Wish me good luck!
bobr302
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020
I've only used 5 or 6 writing services before, but that's a lot when you hope to get a good paper for your money and don't. And that's exactly what happened every time until I tried papercoach. So, I'm glad my search for a decent writing service is over
jamesw1606
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
My studies became less nervous thanks to this service. I don't worry about my assignments anymore 'cause I can rely on their professionals at any time.
gracef53
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020
I like how their experts work as I always get a well-structured paper with good content. If I turn to them for writing help, then I can be sure that I will get a written assignment of excellent quality and a high grade for it!
danielaf34
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020
I'm not sure why I'm even writing this review, it seems PaperCoach has more than enough feedback to prove it's a legit and trustworthy company. Well, this is easier to write than the papers I ordered from them, so why not. I ordered a paper from them once, they wrote it, I got a good grade for it. That's pretty much it and also the way it's supposed to be. I shouldn't be congratulating PaperCoach on this, but I am because I previously ordered papers from a few other companies, and some of them were avoiding me and delaying my paper, while others were simply unable to provide me with a decent enough work to get at least a C. So, I once took one of those lousy papers and asked PaperCoach writers to improve it, which they did. And ever since, I've only been using their services. So, I hope my expression of gratitude will be helpful for someone who needs help with some homework.
carolc867
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020
Thanks a lot for your professionalism. I applied to this company when I was under a very strict deadline. You wrote all what I needed in the short term. Special thanks for the quality of articles.
nicolew619
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020
Great writing service and affordable prices. I filled in the order form in a few minutes and got a perfectly written essay in 4 days.
vladislaval
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 1st, 2020
This is a very good student writing company. I ordered a diploma. It was completed in a short time at the highest level. They answered my questions very quickly. Authors are competent and professional. I am very satisfied. I recommend to everyone
yulianas1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2020
I enjoy working with your company since I asked to write an essay the first time three months ago. I hadn't expected that my essays would be the best in the group before I found your team. Writing to you I know that my order will be perfect and ready in time!
sanyas6
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 3rd, 2019
Good job! I don't have time to write an academic article taking into account all the requirements of the style, sources and content. Your service is just a special surprise! The writers are high quality professionals with excellent skills that meet the tasks perfectly!
maksyml
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 8th, 2016
If you don't have time to work on your papers, guys from papercoach will help you. I received a research paper and after some revisions it became perfect. I appreciate their work
elenar65
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 13th, 2019
I have been using your service since school, and now at university. A week ago I needed to prepare a scientific study. And you did it flawlessly. I advise you to all my friends, and every day thanks to you, there is one more happy student.
dianem616
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 30th, 2019
Well, there is a first time for everything. From what I've heard about them, it seems I drew a winning ticket with papercoach because I have no complaints about my experience.
andrewy46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
I always have difficulties with writing unique works and sometimes it seems to be unreal to write one without any plagiarism. And fortunately I found you! Excellent quality, well-chosen sources, great service and everything's in due course! Highly recommend!
annap237
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 11th, 2019
I used the platform for 5 times. Each time I received creative, professional and non-plagiarized content on design. Only now, after getting 5 great papers, I am ready to recommend this platform for people as one of the best service in academic writing. Good luck to your company!
leahc99
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2019
Hello, my work was appreciated, they said that it was good, well, the defense of the diploma only at the beginning of October. I gave the mark in advance. The protection will pass, I will write to you how everything went. Thank you very much for such work. I will continue to contact you if I need help.
julyh1
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
August 13th, 2019
Thank you so much for the work done. The essay was great. All my preferences were fulfilled as soon as possible. I still can't believe that I was highly appreciated. I recommend this service to everyone. You won't regret!
alexandras103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2019
For the first time I turned to this company for writing coursework. Terms and pricing is listed on the website and I was completely satisfied with them. They did the work the same day and they did everything perfectly. I will recommend you to my friends!
stevenj191
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
I turned to this company and did not regret it. everything is done on time and in excellent quality. I liked the speed of the work and the quick responses to my requirements in the process of writing the work. I'm satisfied.
susant478
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 14th, 2019
I was never good with essays, and now I don't have to be. Your writers do such a great job, I'll let them deal with those from now on.
amandaw273
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
I gotta be honest, I didn't have the time to read the paper I got from you, but it scored well, and I guess that means I'll be coming back soon.
lucasm103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2019
After completing the work before the agreed time, the writer reflected all the requirements of the supervisor I received, as well as she managed to exceed my expectations with a percentage of the originality. I recommend these writers to everyone.
virginiaw102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
This was my first time using this site and the paper was amazing as well as the support team. However, there was difficulty with communication, I've lost my password. But support in chat was very helpful and helped me with this issue.
chloel25
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2019
It was my first time using papercoach, and I am completely satisfied! Thanks for the discount on my first order too!
serhiyd
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018
I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Dear Heather, It will not be a big deal to our writers. If you need it to be done soon, please contact us in LiveChat or via email support@speedypaper.com to discuss the details and place an order. Best regards, PaperCoach team

By Mike K.,
Answer:

Dear Renzo B, Certainly, we are. Our team of financial experts, with their years of experience, ensure fast and 100% accurate solutions to any difficult Accounting assignment, including help with cost allocation, performance metrics, and ratio analysis. Please contact us via email support@papercoach.net or in LIveChat at papercoach.net to get more information. Thank you! Best regards, PC team

By Mike K.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PaperCoach staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

If you have troubles writing a high-quality paper, you can always check what we have to offer! A writing coach really helps you get plagiarism-free essay done.

Company Representative

mikek145
Mike K.
Other

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PaperCoach?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PaperCoach?