Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PaperCoach.net

PaperCoach.net reviews

24 reviews
Tel: +1 (888) 991-3890
support@papercoach.net

24 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

antonl29
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/11/18

Often turned for help to various companies specialized in writing academic works to the university. Often you had to pay a lot, wait a long time, and then listen about a hundred comments from a teacher. Of course, after that, I sent for revision, which they often didn`t want to do. But when I appeal to this company, everything was different. The work was done quickly, without any complaints and subsequent corrections.

olenkad
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.

serhiyd
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.

bobs553
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

It is a very good service, but always check your papers before you approved them. They provide free revisions, so if you do not like something, they will fix.

mariad247
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

I ordered a paper on this site. To be honest, first I was quite skeptical whether it is a good idea to trust a writing service. However, when I got my work I didn't regret. The writer followed all my instructions and completed my paper within the required deadline. Thank you for nice work!

tinav34
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

I ordered papers using this service just once. Actually its hard to please my professor, he kept commenting all the time! But the writers were ready to adapt everything for his wishes. So I'm sure I'll make orders again here.

lorrettaf
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/25/18

Needless to say we are extremely satisfied with the results. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free!

sunnyb12
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/19/17

Thank you very much! As always, my tasks are fulfilled as soon as possible! And this despite the fact that I had to change the topic of work at the last moment! Tasks are performed promptly and in accordance with the established requirements. Perfect!

violetj2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/31/17

Frankly speaking, I had no clue how to make my master thesis. So I decided to look for the people who could do it for me. Thats how I found this site. I explained what is needed and was waiting for the result. After that, of course, I read all the paper. And guess what? It was a success. Ive got A. So the work done by these guys is very good. And I strongly recommend them. Because if you want high quality and good price, you should make an order here.

geneg26
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/3/17

Thank you very much for doing the job qualitatively and on time, passed the teacher without any problems! Just pleasing prices.

sergeis6
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/29/17

I have been using this service for a long time. I placed an order, they contacted me right away. The work done was of high quality. PaperCoach is a great service, it helped me a lot. I recommend it, very satisfied.

timofeyg
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/17

Satisfied as always! You helping me a lot: always on time, high quality work. What I cant find I always go here to get it. Writers know what to do, how to do and doing with passion, I think. I recommended you to all my friends. Your service is amazing!

nancyb201
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/17

Now I know for certain that I will always work with this company. And this is because they did my order very well. I really had no idea how to write that report. The only thing I hoped for was that their authors had already done such work. The writer did everything right and my teacher did not have any questions. Thanks, PaperCoach!

annam192
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/17

I cant explain how happy am I! All my papers were done correctly without any mistakes. My professor couldnt even find some additional questions to ask because my papers were completed according to the requirements. Thank you!

chernykk
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/16/16

Very thankful to you!you surprizing!!you very helped!!me I will you recommend all friends and acquaintances!!I Always will to you apply!!My it was marked,a robot as the best and unique work!!Thank you!!

juliep83
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/15/16

I want to say thank you for the help and advice while writing my research paper! Good communication, friendly writers, very fast respond and reasonable prices. So I suggest all my friends order only in your team! Everything is on high level!

egorf
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/16

This is a very good company. PaperCoach often helps me. Thank You PaperCoach. I recommend to familiarize with this company!

amyj71
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/16

I asked these guys to help me with a research paper in economy. They found the writer and did the paper within 1 day. My professor said that the work was well done. So I think this is the best feedback I can give. I appreciate your work!

lindas329
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/25/16

Finally, I found them. I do not always manage to write papers and here I found a solution. Thanks a lot. Everything was done without any delay and with the highest quality. Supports are pleasant and do their work perfectly. The prices are not cheap, but I can afford that. I will surely work with them in the future. Thank you.

nickt54
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/25/16

Greetings! Due to the fact that I am studying in two schools, I had to immediately write an essay. I had no time for it, because I urgently needed money. If I do not pass the essay, I would be expelled from school. I had never used such services. Firstly, I do not need it, so how to deal with everything myself. Second, these services are very expensive, to me it was not just overpower it. My friends often buy ready-made work, and now it took me. I began my quest and almost immediately found papercoach.net service. I really liked the design of the site, everything is made as easy as possible for the user. Also, I was impressed by the prices. I realized that I could buy an essay and will not be expelled from the school in such a difficult time for me. Use the services of a very simple and convenient. It is only necessary to describe the order and pay. The site is available a lot of payment methods.
When I received the order, I was amazed. Everything was done very quickly and with a very, very good. Thanks to this service, I continued studying and cope with all the chores that are planned. I advise anyone who needs it, because you never know what can happen in our lives.

ivanr37
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/28/16

I jusr want to tell these guys "thank you". They did my assignment using SPSS and I received A. I can't believe, but this is true. I am so happy that I found you. Thanks. God Bless you!

christinep65
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/21/16

I feel myself so happy now, after finding Papercoach.net, which could help me with my paper. I hadnt enough time to write it myself, because of heavy workload and didnt know how to cope with this. While trying to find someone who is good at writing papers, first I was confused as there are lots of services, but do they really good as they say? But then my school friend sent me a link and hopefully, guys from papercoach.net saved my time and figured that out perfectly. I got a good feedback from my teacher and thats really nice! Also, it worth money I paid. Thanks a lot!

marcm48
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/15/16

Good day! I would like to share my thought about papercoach.net. I was looking for good academic writer for essay. Therefore, one of my best friend recommended me to check up mentioned website. What I was expecting?! First, the security of my request, and the second is lenient editors, for any case. They was not late with realizing my text. Also, they could very nicely to provide all needed standards of writing essay. Above-mentioned website has very clear and strict rules. No plagiarism!!! So, I paid for original work. That came very successful. I am glad to know them. Thank you, guys.

maksyml
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/8/16

If you don't have time to work on your papers, guys from papercoach will help you. I received a research paper and after some revisions it became perfect. I appreciate their work

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Heather, It will not be a big deal to our writers. If you need it to be done soon, please contact us in LiveChat or via email support@speedypaper.com to discuss the details and place an order. Best regards, PaperCoach team

By Mike K., PaperCoach.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Renzo B, Certainly, we are. Our team of financial experts, with their years of experience, ensure fast and 100% accurate solutions to any difficult Accounting assignment, including help with cost allocation, performance metrics, and ratio analysis. Please contact us via email support@papercoach.net or in LIveChat at papercoach.net to get more information. Thank you! Best regards, PC team

By Mike K., PaperCoach.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PaperCoach.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for PaperCoach.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PaperCoach.net?
Post Review