Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PaperCoach.net

PaperCoach.net reviews

31 reviews
Tel: +1 (888) 991-3890
support@papercoach.net

31 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

elenar65
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
I have been using your service since school, and now at university. A week ago I needed to prepare a scientific study. And you did it flawlessly. I advise you to all my friends, and every day thanks to you, there is one more happy student.
melissaw263
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
After having ordered a dozen papers from papercoach, I feel confident to leave feedback. It's a service I can rely on, any time, and with any assignment. They make my study easier, considerably easier. I'm very glad this site exists.
dianem616
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
Well, there is a first time for everything. From what I've heard about them, it seems I drew a winning ticket with papercoach because I have no complaints about my experience.
leahc99
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/22/19
Hello, my work was appreciated, they said that it was good, well, the defense of the diploma only at the beginning of October. I gave the mark in advance. The protection will pass, I will write to you how everything went. Thank you very much for such work. I will continue to contact you if I need help.
markw788
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/23/19
I cannot say about other services that papercoach provides but what they really are good at is excellent presentations. I had 4 of them, and I simply couldn't cope with them all because I didn't have enough time. So, I decided to do two of them by myself and the rest two I ordered with this service. I have to admit that they did my presentations the way better than I. And the grade I received for papercoach presentations was also higher - an A and a B+.
julyh1
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/13/19
Thank you so much for the work done. The essay was great. All my preferences were fulfilled as soon as possible. I still can't believe that I was highly appreciated. I recommend this service to everyone. You won't regret!
stevenj191
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/21/19
I turned to this company and did not regret it. everything is done on time and in excellent quality. I liked the speed of the work and the quick responses to my requirements in the process of writing the work. I'm satisfied.
andrewy46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/19
I always have difficulties with writing unique works and sometimes it seems to be unreal to write one without any plagiarism. And fortunately I found you! Excellent quality, well-chosen sources, great service and everything's in due course! Highly recommend!
chloel25
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/3/19
It was my first time using papercoach, and I am completely satisfied! Thanks for the discount on my first order too!
alexandras103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/3/19
For the first time I turned to this company for writing coursework. Terms and pricing is listed on the website and I was completely satisfied with them. They did the work the same day and they did everything perfectly. I will recommend you to my friends!
annap237
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/19
I used the platform for 5 times. Each time I received creative, professional and non-plagiarized content on design. Only now, after getting 5 great papers, I am ready to recommend this platform for people as one of the best service in academic writing. Good luck to your company!
vladislaval
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19
I asked you to help me with writing a diploma. I study well, but because of work there is no time at all for anything. Immediately found contact, the necessary information was used. Comments were also attached to the work at no extra money as they provide revisions for free. I do not regret that I found your service! Thanks you!
susant478
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
I was never good with essays, and now I don't have to be. Your writers do such a great job, I'll let them deal with those from now on.
virginiaw102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
This was my first time using this site and the paper was amazing as well as the support team. However, there was difficulty with communication, I've lost my password. But support in chat was very helpful and helped me with this issue.
lucasm103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/19
After completing the work before the agreed time, the writer reflected all the requirements of the supervisor I received, as well as she managed to exceed my expectations with a percentage of the originality. I recommend these writers to everyone.
serhiyd
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/4/18
I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.
geneg26
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/3/17
Thank you very much for doing the job qualitatively and on time, passed the teacher without any problems! Just pleasing prices.
sergeis6
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/29/17
I have been using this service for a long time. I placed an order, they contacted me right away. The work done was of high quality. PaperCoach is a great service, it helped me a lot. I recommend it, very satisfied.
timofeyg
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/17/17
Satisfied as always! You helping me a lot: always on time, high quality work. What I cant find I always go here to get it. Writers know what to do, how to do and doing with passion, I think. I recommended you to all my friends. Your service is amazing!
nancyb201
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/12/17
Now I know for certain that I will always work with this company. And this is because they did my order very well. I really had no idea how to write that report. The only thing I hoped for was that their authors had already done such work. The writer did everything right and my teacher did not have any questions. Thanks, PaperCoach!
annam192
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/14/17
I cant explain how happy am I! All my papers were done correctly without any mistakes. My professor couldnt even find some additional questions to ask because my papers were completed according to the requirements. Thank you!
chernykk
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/16/16
Very thankful to you!you surprizing!!you very helped!!me I will you recommend all friends and acquaintances!!I Always will to you apply!!My it was marked,a robot as the best and unique work!!Thank you!!
juliep83
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/15/16
I want to say thank you for the help and advice while writing my research paper! Good communication, friendly writers, very fast respond and reasonable prices. So I suggest all my friends order only in your team! Everything is on high level!
egorf
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/7/16
This is a very good company. PaperCoach often helps me. Thank You PaperCoach. I recommend to familiarize with this company!
amyj71
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/3/16
I asked these guys to help me with a research paper in economy. They found the writer and did the paper within 1 day. My professor said that the work was well done. So I think this is the best feedback I can give. I appreciate your work!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Renzo B, Certainly, we are. Our team of financial experts, with their years of experience, ensure fast and 100% accurate solutions to any difficult Accounting assignment, including help with cost allocation, performance metrics, and ratio analysis. Please contact us via email support@papercoach.net or in LIveChat at papercoach.net to get more information. Thank you! Best regards, PC team

By Mike K., PaperCoach.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Heather, It will not be a big deal to our writers. If you need it to be done soon, please contact us in LiveChat or via email support@speedypaper.com to discuss the details and place an order. Best regards, PaperCoach team

By Mike K., PaperCoach.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PaperCoach.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for PaperCoach.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PaperCoach.net?
Post Review