Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of My Essay Geeks

My Essay Geeks reviews

248 reviews
1565 North University Avenue
Provo, UT 84602, United States of America
Tel: +1-208-437-7995
support@myessaygeeks.com
FREE Works cited, FREE Outline, FREE Revisions!
Get Offer

248 Reviews From Our Community

Service
69
Value
68
Shipping
9
Returns
65
Quality
68

All Reviews

samueld65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

He was the best, did the work and delivered 4 hours to the deadline allowing time for reading and proofreading. Was always reachable during the 2 days that it took to complete the paper. I would recommend their essay writing services.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
marca75
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/1/19

For some reason my 19-pager was returned as a 15 pager, and the writer seems to have completed and concluded the task. I have asked them to expand the paper, and I'll be communicating how it goes as soon as I receive the paper back.

zainia
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/27/18

My nursing research final paper looks perfect, and they have used recent scholarly journals for every section of the analysis. I've checked the sources files for accuracy of citation and they do check out.

ilyab12
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18

Experienced some hitches about the deadline on my first order, but they have since perfected the delivery times. I had a very keen writer working on my order, she even did a tasking survey which was a key part of the task, at no extra pay!
Thanks guys, will be back!!!

scottj154
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/18/18

I came to their site off a Facebook advertisement. They have been very outstanding in the 5 days that they've worked on my essay. My paper was pretty long (30 pages) of research on the emerging influence of China in the world. I provided all the sources to use so it was a very rigid paper but the writer did very well. Will update if I find any mistakes

Service
Value
Returns
kristinc86
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/18

I saw really good reviews for this business and decided to go with them to help me, as i am very busy at the moment and didn't have the time to dedicate to doing this assignment and wanted to use them more for this course. They were more expensive than others I found but I wanted to go with the best that I could find and most trusted. I ordered the paper on a 2 day deadline. The day that it was due, I used the online chat feature to speak with them in regards to the order. They told me that I would receive a notice once the paper was complete. The time went and passed and nothing. I called, used online chat, and emailed but received no communication from them. I disputed the transaction and that seemed to have gotten someone's attention because i finally got a communication 6 hours later that the paper would be delivered in a few hours. I expressed my dissatisfaction with the way that I was ignored and that I paid for expedited service and was not even warned. 7 hours after that, I emailed again stating that I still had no paper or resolution to my issues. At about 17 hours after the assignment was due to me, I get notification that it came through. When I responded about how I could file a complaint, as their website states you can do, I got a response that I received the paper. Regardless to if I received the paper, it was 17 hours late and it was unacceptable customer service on their behalf. They didn't have the decency to care about my concerns for the lack of communication and nonchalant attitude regarding my concerns. I am very upset!

***Update: After I told them that they should offer me something off a future service or something, they decided to give me a free 2 pages and they wanted me to update this for people to see. However, I had to suggest it. They get 2 stars instead of 1.I will update again after I get the second essay back and graded.***

***Update #2: I received the paper from them 4 days than anticipated so they are trying to be helpful at this point. They get 3 stars from me.***

joseh107
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Very favorable revision terms, the delivered paper had several flaws mostly about structuring but the unlimited revision terms allowed us to work with the writer in perfecting the submitted file. I had ordered a political science paper

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kristinan12
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/13/18

Delightfully written given the instructions that were provided to the writer. Most of the rubric points were checked out and any missing ones were communicated to the writer and amendments made on time.

jeniferm18
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/6/18

Their essay writing team has done a good job on my presentation, all the speaker notes have been included with everything completed to a graduate level as per request. Recommend them for MSN PowerPoints

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
clairej31
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/18

Among the scores of essay writing companies that I have used, they rank highly for their trustworthiness. I will be recommending them to my friends in school :)

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
tylerl75
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/28/18

I recommend them for their consistent work in my class so far. My grades have been As and Bs. My writer is always available for amendments and he's also very helpful.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
rachealc2
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/27/18

My biochemistry paper looks excellent with all the rubric items met. I will be using their essay writing services for my final project in a few days.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
christam25
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/4/18

He's one of the best writers in my essay geeks. He did my financial analysis assignment on time and posted drafts to my mail every time they were requested by the professor.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jamesp692
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/4/18

In three months, we've completed my 120-page project and it has been completed to a very high standard. Helen was extremely helpful throughout and I'm looking forward to using their essay writing services again.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
smaryl
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/1/18

Among the scores of essay writing companies that I have used, they rank highly for their trustworthiness. I will be recommending them to my friends in school :)

cindyb313
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/31/18

Would be even better if the writers were available on chat for instant messages, writers are only available on mail which can be a bit cumbersome for a very involving project. The delivered paper was still good nevertheless. Thanks a lot

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
okwosehf
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/26/18

They were excellent! My masters nursing project has been done as ordered with only a few citation omissions being noted in the 20 page project. They have been quite receptive and the mistakes were corrected accordingly. They could however improve on the chat waiting times, on one occasion I had to wait for 15 minutes to speak to a support rep. Overall, a good experience

yuliat7
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/16/18

Recently ordered one work on this site, overall satisfied. The work was ready on time, but professor noticed some grammatical mistakes.

faryallf
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/14/18

My essay geeks have delivered my philosophy paper 4 days to the deadline and everything reads well as per my assessment. I would recommend their essay writing services.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ruksys
Roxy A.
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/14/18

I have to say I'm impressed with their service recovery, initially, I had quite a few issues with my order and was not happy. However, My Essay Geeks managed to go above and beyond to rectify this and ensure all my concerns were resolved.

simonh86
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/6/18

First order with them and I'm more than impressed. The customer support was superb and I was guided up to the point that a writer was assigned to my order. My communication with the writer was superb as well. Will update upon grading of my paper.

jainyj
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/29/18

Thank you Elisa and Caleb, youre accounting gurus!!! I promise to bring more friends with me the next time that we work together.

alyssab58
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/5/18

They did a perfect job on my dissertation and all the required illustrations were included. Highly recommended for political science dissertations.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
madillyns
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/3/18

The paper was good but it was unfortunately delivered late and I almost missed my school deadline. This is the second time Im having a late delivery, they should do better in this front

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jorgec77
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/1/18

This was a referral from my class mate and I have no regrets at all . My two nursing papers have been completed without any omissions and the writer added a free bonus page. Would highly recommend my essay geeks.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tim, thank you for asking. Yes we do; we have a team of about 40 nursing writers who are ready to start working on your assignment

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Sacha, Thank you for contacting us. Yes we can help you create a convincing pitch, kindly visit our site and place your order to get started. We're looking forward to working with you!

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Nicole, Thank you for asking Nicole. Yes, we do create teacher lesson plans; we have an unlimited revision policy where you're allowed to request as many revisions as required, for an unlimited period of time. Please visit our website and click 'order now' to place your order.

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for reaching out Sanchit. I confirm that we're in a position to work on your task, and deliver the paper by tomorrow. Please visit our website and click order now' to place your order. Thanks again

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jon, thank you for asking. We'll be glad to work on your task. Kindly visit our website and place the order by entering the paper details in the provided 'Order now' form. Thanks again!

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Cole, yes we do. Thank you for ordering and we have someone working on your task already.

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for reaching out P.B. We have 5 writers who can work on your task and deliver a perfect paper on time. Kindly visit our main site and proceed to placing your order. Thanks again :)

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Imani, thank you for the inquiry. Yes we do, kindly access the website and chat with one of our support personnel about your order. We are looking forward to working with you. Thanks

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Roxanne, thank you for reaching out. Yes we do. Please visit our website and place your order to get started

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Carle, we appreciate your inquiry. MyEssayGeeks is a credible essay writing company which has been operating for the last 10 years. We have a committed staff of writers and customer service reps who will assist you to receive an excellent paper. Utmost credibility is ensured by the use of highly secure payment processors with a money back guarantee which will ensure that you're refunded if the essay that we deliver is not satisfactory. Looking forward to serving you :)

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Questions? Get answers from the My Essay Geeks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for My Essay Geeks

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
My Essay Geeks?
Post Review