Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of My Essay Geeks

My Essay Geeks reviews

255 reviews
1565 North University Avenue
Provo, UT 84602, United States of America
Tel: +1-208-437-7995
support@myessaygeeks.com
FREE Works cited, FREE Outline, FREE Revisions!
Get Offer

255 Reviews From Our Community

Service
80
Value
79
Shipping
10
Returns
75
Quality
79

All Reviews

tyrj2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

Very well done! They have hit all my professor's requirements for the paper. I will fix the paper formatting problems that I can see from here. All in all, the contents of the paper point to a thorough job and a very educated writer; I had to ask him to simplify some of the parts to suit me as an international student.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
richardn252
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/19

Stumbled upon this website on Facebook, the service works as advertised. The paper that they submitted didn't have plagiarism, and the writer followed my lengthy and detailed rubric. The paper returned a perfect score, very thankful for finding them as I'll be using them every week for my writing assignments and discussion board posts.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
emilya131
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

My statistics paper was proving to be a pain, several writers had turned it down citing complexity. Myessaygeeks did the paper without any complaint, and I was just notified after 2 days that my paper was ready. Highly recommend

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
zacharyc66
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/19

I have used their referral program to get discounts on my orders and none of my referred friends has complained about their services. I'd recommend their services for a nursing postgraduate class. They seem to have a very good library given that the writers always choose credible sources and all citations are usually accurate and done perfectly. Their service is worth the money spent.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tevinh1
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/19

I have received my essay 3 hours after the agreed deadline. This delay was communicated on time so I'll give them that. It was worth the wait though as the paper is well done and I've been able to submit it without carrying out any alterations on the content or presentation.

Tip for consumers: I found chat support to be more responsive than phone support

Service
Value
Quality
ramiam1
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/19

Id like to thank my writer, Mr. Mayer for his hardwork and for delivering such a thoroughly done paper within the given limited time. Thank you Ms. Helen for always following up even in the middle of the night. Highly recommended essay writing service

Tip for consumers: Ask for Ms. Helen, she follows up with the writers very well and provides seamless contact

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
adwardm
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/19

The lowest prices you can get for native English essay writers. I came from having a very bad experience on another website and they did well to turn my paper around and rewrite it within 24 hours. I'm looking for them to help me more as I progress in uni. 5 stars or more!!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
danielw410
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/8/19

I had a postgraduate dissertation on middle east politics, approached Myessaygeek through a referral. The customer support personnel were very kind at every instance of our interaction and my 48 page long paper was submitted with ALL the insructions addressed. Very professionally run, I would definitely recommend them!!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
seanc236
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/1/19

A very confidential service given that in the two years that they've done my papers, none of my personal information has been leaked and I haven't gotten into any trouble regarding the use of online essay writing services.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ericaa53
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/29/19

Very straight forward, no hidden charges.all writers are available at the base order prices. They did not charge any extra coin for my pick of a top nursing writer. I logged in, ordered, received my paper, without any hassles and arguments.

loiusr
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/20/19

This is my second year in America, I've been looking for such a service and they have ticked all the boxes. Deadlines have been met, I've received As on 5 of my 8 essays submitted through My essay geeks so far. Good for international students like me

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
peloe
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/18/19

Served by Paul, he was very friendly and assigned the best writer to me at no cost. The final submission is evidence that they've hired quality essay writers and that they're committed to ensuring the satisfaction of their clients.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
miam88
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/26/19

Business management project completed to perfection as promised, I'm looking to use them more as we proceed into a new school term. They were also very receptive and my queries were answered on time.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
franks373
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/26/19

They were excellent! My masters nursing project has been done as ordered with only a few citation omissions being noted in the 20 page project. They have been quite receptive and the mistakes were corrected accordingly. They could however improve on the chat waiting times, on one occasion I had to wait for 15 minutes to speak to a support rep. Overall, a good experience

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
stevenb468
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/26/19

Among the scores of essay writing companies that I have used, they rank highly for their trustworthiness. I will be recommending them to my friends in school :)

chiboyt
Chiboy T.
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/24/19

Had a law assessment which I started but couldn't just find the time to continue...fate brought me to MyEssayGeeks and the rest as they say is pleasant history. Well done with heart by an awesome writer, awesome responsive customer service and a well structured service structure in total. I highly recommend their services.

samueld65
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/12/19

He was the best, did the work and delivered 4 hours to the deadline allowing time for reading and proofreading. Was always reachable during the 2 days that it took to complete the paper. I would recommend their essay writing services.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
marca75
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/1/19

For some reason my 19-pager was returned as a 15 pager, and the writer seems to have completed and concluded the task. I have asked them to expand the paper, and I'll be communicating how it goes as soon as I receive the paper back.

zainia
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/27/18

My nursing research final paper looks perfect, and they have used recent scholarly journals for every section of the analysis. I've checked the sources files for accuracy of citation and they do check out.

ilyab12
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/27/18

Experienced some hitches about the deadline on my first order, but they have since perfected the delivery times. I had a very keen writer working on my order, she even did a tasking survey which was a key part of the task, at no extra pay!
Thanks guys, will be back!!!

scottj154
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/18/18

I came to their site off a Facebook advertisement. They have been very outstanding in the 5 days that they've worked on my essay. My paper was pretty long (30 pages) of research on the emerging influence of China in the world. I provided all the sources to use so it was a very rigid paper but the writer did very well. Will update if I find any mistakes

Service
Value
Returns
kristinc86
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/14/18

I saw really good reviews for this business and decided to go with them to help me, as i am very busy at the moment and didn't have the time to dedicate to doing this assignment and wanted to use them more for this course. They were more expensive than others I found but I wanted to go with the best that I could find and most trusted. I ordered the paper on a 2 day deadline. The day that it was due, I used the online chat feature to speak with them in regards to the order. They told me that I would receive a notice once the paper was complete. The time went and passed and nothing. I called, used online chat, and emailed but received no communication from them. I disputed the transaction and that seemed to have gotten someone's attention because i finally got a communication 6 hours later that the paper would be delivered in a few hours. I expressed my dissatisfaction with the way that I was ignored and that I paid for expedited service and was not even warned. 7 hours after that, I emailed again stating that I still had no paper or resolution to my issues. At about 17 hours after the assignment was due to me, I get notification that it came through. When I responded about how I could file a complaint, as their website states you can do, I got a response that I received the paper. Regardless to if I received the paper, it was 17 hours late and it was unacceptable customer service on their behalf. They didn't have the decency to care about my concerns for the lack of communication and nonchalant attitude regarding my concerns. I am very upset!

***Update: After I told them that they should offer me something off a future service or something, they decided to give me a free 2 pages and they wanted me to update this for people to see. However, I had to suggest it. They get 2 stars instead of 1.I will update again after I get the second essay back and graded.***

***Update #2: I received the paper from them 4 days than anticipated so they are trying to be helpful at this point. They get 3 stars from me.***

joseh107
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/14/18

Very favorable revision terms, the delivered paper had several flaws mostly about structuring but the unlimited revision terms allowed us to work with the writer in perfecting the submitted file. I had ordered a political science paper

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kristinan12
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/13/18

Delightfully written given the instructions that were provided to the writer. Most of the rubric points were checked out and any missing ones were communicated to the writer and amendments made on time.

jeniferm18
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/6/18

Their essay writing team has done a good job on my presentation, all the speaker notes have been included with everything completed to a graduate level as per request. Recommend them for MSN PowerPoints

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tim, thank you for asking. Yes we do; we have a team of about 40 nursing writers who are ready to start working on your assignment

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I talked to them over the phone, using their toll-free number. Ms. Helen was very helpful on phone. I believe they're located in Utah, USA

By Tevin H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Sacha, Thank you for contacting us. Yes we can help you create a convincing pitch, kindly visit our site and place your order to get started. We're looking forward to working with you!

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Nicole, Thank you for asking Nicole. Yes, we do create teacher lesson plans; we have an unlimited revision policy where you're allowed to request as many revisions as required, for an unlimited period of time. Please visit our website and click 'order now' to place your order.

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for reaching out Sanchit. I confirm that we're in a position to work on your task, and deliver the paper by tomorrow. Please visit our website and click order now' to place your order. Thanks again

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jon, thank you for asking. We'll be glad to work on your task. Kindly visit our website and place the order by entering the paper details in the provided 'Order now' form. Thanks again!

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Cole, yes we do. Thank you for ordering and we have someone working on your task already.

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for reaching out P.B. We have 5 writers who can work on your task and deliver a perfect paper on time. Kindly visit our main site and proceed to placing your order. Thanks again :)

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Imani, thank you for the inquiry. Yes we do, kindly access the website and chat with one of our support personnel about your order. We are looking forward to working with you. Thanks

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Roxanne, thank you for reaching out. Yes we do. Please visit our website and place your order to get started

By Helen B., My Essay Geeks Representative
Questions? Get answers from the My Essay Geeks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for My Essay Geeks

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
My Essay Geeks?
Post Review