Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayWriters

EssayWriters reviews

Is this your business?
99 reviews
Tel: 8772421728

99 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
4
Quality
3

All Reviews

andrewr132
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/6/17
I am very disappointed in this company. It has no progress on the welfare of writers. Other companies like Uvocorp.com, writerbay.com, Freelancewritingcenter.com, just but to mention a few of the companies of your caliber are offering better Cpp of not less than $5 for the least ranked writer while in your case you exploit writers. What can a Cpp of $1 do in a writer's life? Long hours on the computers for no any benefits. Revise your system, the lowest bid system is the worst I have ever met. It favors only the company. Not unless you don't care about you writers. I am so disappointed and would never recommend the company and all affiliates to anyone
babnery
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/6/17
Never ever give your paper to the affiliates associated with this account. I am a disgruntled writer and I promise to ensure you FAIL SUCCESSFULLY. Some of the sites include:bestessays.com
uk.bestessays.com
bestessays.com.au
bestessays.net
bestessays.org
Try and see how not to graduate.
jamesm726
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/6/17
LETBME JUST HOLD MY COMMENTS. I HATE KNOWING THIS PLATFORM.
$1/page
mistreating writers
closing accounts
poor management
extremew
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/6/17
Re,Ashley Johnson

As the head of HR we Kenyans wants you to do the following.Ammend the cpp of Essaywriters and affiliates with minimum pay being 7 negotiable not less than 5.SOme of your managers like Magret mayers have no ethics.This manager closing accounts as if she is under drugs.We need you to take action and investigate this manager before she does the company a collateral damage.This company is turning to be the next destination of slavery.We will not allow you misuse us any more.We want you to reduce trail policy back to 3 orders.Further, all other levels we want increement of cpp ASAP.Please Ashley Johnson stop slavery it will cost you dearly in the nearest future.
josephm238
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/5/17
A scam account; Closes accounts haphazardly. Gives customers excessive powers over writers. I remember having my senior account closed because it did not look attractive despite meeting all academic requirements. Sign up at your own risk. Lowest cpp in the last century
agnessm
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/5/17
Don't even think of it. Writer accounts are closed with no any tangible reason. Real scammers, keep off!
micahk11
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/17
You get your account degraded before you blink or better still determinate it with funds taking more than 3 months. Yet it took months to be upgraded the damn thing. Work ith them at your own peril. ghasia nyinyi beberu
boscoi
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/5/17
The worse academic writing platform. A true definition of slavery, haters of success, progress and care less for the interest of their writers. it just sucks
captains1
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/17
Demanding that new writers complete 15 free orders when they are paid by customers is despicable! They exploit workers to the max. No regard for humanity.
justusm14
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/5/17
Closes accounts for no reasons. Whenever you have accumulated good cash like $400 they close down claiming security reasons. You can imagine how painful that is given the below $5cpp.
shilak2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/5/17
No regard for writers, yet we are the backbone of their company. You make a minimum of $19 per page yet pay writers peanuts. VERY DEMOTIVATING. Borrow a leaf from Richard Branson: Clients do not come first. Employees come first...
johnw724
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/5/17
They milk their writers dry. Avoid it and regulary penalties. Stay away unless you want heart attack.
peterj156
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/17
Kindly avoid this site and its affiliates like plague if you care about your$$.Poor plagiarized work at exagerated cost. Poor support...
Thank me later
gidt
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/5/17
They are the greediest self-centered people on the planet. They don't pay writers. This aspect affects the quality of work delivered. They are scandalous. Work with them at your own risk.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olek81
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/5/17
It was one of the best company but has become one of the worst after it decided to exploit its writers. Its writers are no longer motivated to provide high quality work. They plagiarize and paraphrase work without citing.
hesborns
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/17
SCAMMERS is the better word. Poor CPP and closure of accounts without any reasonable explanation. A good definition of modern day slavery
edwinm37
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/5/17
This is one of the worst companies to work for in the world. They are greedy and very greedy. You work hard but they will take all your hard earned money.
simonyg
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/5/17
Pathetic does not even start describing this scam of a website. Despite writers working so hard to uplift the name of the website,they are treated as slaves and their efforts are never appreciated. Customers are overcharged and it is only pitiable that what the writers get is like a drop of water in ocean. Sometimes writers even are forced to work for free(yet customers have paid for the work) to have their accounts upgraded to a level they can start accessing the peanuts. This is neocolonialism that should be condemned in the strongest terms possible. Dear customer, if you value the efforts that the one who writes your paper puts in, this is not the right place to do that. Look else where and help us bring to an end this form of slavery.
writerg1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
You strongly dedicate your time working on a paper which does not pay equally with what you have done. WORST site ever!
I stopped working with them when they started paying <5$ per page.
lootingo
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
Do not even consider working for them. They require writers to write for them for free before starting being paid $2 per page. That is a true definition of modern day slavery.
emilyg89
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
Talk of poor pay, unnecessary fines, and inconsiderate support, and everything bad. I cannot regret the recent closure of the account I had with them.
mohammedm46
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
Poor Company. I once worked with them and i did not regret them closing my account. They pay poor and are terrible. I would recommend uvocorp.com and highgraderesearch.com These are good companies to work with as they are fair and they remunarte well. They balance between the clients and writers.
wambuiw1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/4/17
Low cost per page, poor communication, and closure of accounts with no good reasons. Why should people write 15 papers for free? Why not communicate before closing account?
mugambij
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
Scammers and thiefs. A racist company exploiting offsea employees. This company swindles from its employees in the name of 'paying for orders approved' yet they have all orders approved by the clients and keep the money stolen for themselves. Their customer refund policy is basically a scam and will swindle a client at any time without minding how long you have worked or even brought them work.
tylerb73
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
I've never seen such a $#*!ty site! As a person who has worked for serious companies like www.academicexperts.us, I have never seen any money-minting scam like ESsaywrites and its affiliates, freelancer careers, writersph, Asian writers. Poor customer communication, job insecurity, and poor remuneration. Writers, try companies like www.uvocorp.com; better pay and awesome customer and writer support. You will never regret!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DON'T JOIN THIS COMPANY- IT IS A WASTE OF TIME

By Olivia G.
Questions? Get answers from the EssayWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for EssayWriters

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayWriters?
Post Review