Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of eShop Hub

eShop Hub reviews

9 reviews
2307 Center Stone Ln
Riviera Beach, FL 33404, US
Tel: (561) 398-6231
info@eshophub.org

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

balbirs4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/19
Eshophub.in are totally scammers please don't pay any amount in any condition without home delivery ; they offered me a gift and take the GST amount but after 40 days the website and customer care no both are switched off
fisniki
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/18
I made an order in this website eShop this is the order

Men's Gold Watches Top Brand Luxury Famous 2016 Wristwatch Male Clock Golden Quartz Wrist Watch Relogio Masculino × 3

and its not shipped yet please shipp it
christinal92
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17
I ordered a few items from eshop and was very satisfied with my products and the customer service. Defiantly will shop there again.
robp58
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/17
Do not buy from this scam website!!! Fake website!!! I wish I checked the reviews first!!! Do not buy a thing!!! Bogus website
ericb192
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/17
Bad i never receve mi order And i try to contact the site and nobody call back ii'realy desapointed about a compagnie où stole is clients
kneandrak
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17
The online shopping and paying experience was just fine. I have only received a bunch of emails (although the personal email from the owner was nice) but no merchandise. I can't track the shipment because I wasn't given a tracking number.
mirzaqulovg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/17
Genashop
mirzaqulovg1
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/7/16
mirzaqulovg
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/7/16
UZgooglUZ

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the eShop Hub staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for eShop Hub

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
eShop Hub?
Post Review