Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Esbateria.es

Esbateria.es reviews

24 reviews
Tel: +34-941-068558
serivce@esbateria.es

24 reviews with 4 stars

angelz10
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/13/17

The item took a little bit longer than expected (not much) but I wrote to the support service and they reply to me very fast and kindly, so I am happy with the purchase. The product (charger) arrived in good conditions and properly packaged so I think it was a good deal.

isidrol2
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

Buen precio y servicio rápido. Funcionando correctamente en cuanto he recibido la batería.
Bateria A41-X550A 15V 2950mAh, 44wh compatible con ASUS.

javierc31
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

THE BATERY IS GOOD.The battery has arrived in its established time. According to the tests everything seems correct without any type of problem, as we go using it if something happens we will contact you.

carlosl60
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/17

The battery I ordered was for a Lenovo laptop. The received battery is correct and it looks as original but reference to Lenovo has been manually deleted. I guess that is a consecuence of the brand copyrights.

andresf11
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/17

Quality, efficiency, quickly, easily,....
I can´t say anymore, in resume, my purchase was a great experience.

jesusm51
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/29/17

Excelente, to much posibilites about battery .
Good prices and excellent services.
The most important its de explain videos about battery its great to not mistake the election

estitxue
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I´ve few problems to find a good battery for my laptop, but after searching a lot, I found this page and I´ve to accept that this one is the best.

Apart from the price, the quality is also good one, and if I have to review something, maybe it´ll be the delay. But, it´s normal because battery came from China.

Better imposible!

miguell26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

The battery received is totally suitable for my laptop asus f551m ... the delivery time has been acceptable.

franciscot12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

Overal the service was very good. I was interested in an original battery and not in a replacement battery, and I found what I was looking for.

Time for delivery was OK.

aurorer
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

Although it takes about one month to have the battery, it is the battery that I was looking for. It is obvious that it is not as good as the original new battery but this is what we can expect paying this amount of money

carlosg63
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/17

perfect, me lo enviaron por corro convencional y llego en perfecto estado. el cargador es igual que el original

martac17
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/17

Lo recibimos sin problemas, tardó un poco en llegar, lo reclamé y al final llegó, casi un mes tarda, asi que pidelo con tiempo,funciona todo correctamente.

luisp43
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

EVERYTHING IS OK

javierc25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Service was perfect, even a contact e-mail was sent to confirm the kind of connector requested.
Products arrived in correct shape and they were as expected.
The delivery, after choosing the cheapest one, it took the maximum period, even 1 or 2 days more. But we didn't asked for sooner delivery due to the price.
Maybe we will buy again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
fernandod13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

My order was received quikly. All perfect. Good seller

victorb64
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

The product is according to the description on the web.
The battery is running Ok now.
Appropiate shipping time.

Without problems.
Recommendable.

joaquina7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Good experience

ignaciog7
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

BUEN SERVICIO Y BUENA CALIDAD DEL PRODUCTO

marcor29
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

la compra fue enviada de forma rápida y eficaz, el producto es bueno y de calidad.

danielm265
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

I received my battery after 1-2 weeks (that's what l expected) and it works well. l hope it will continue working.

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your kindly review, we will try our best to satisfy all of our customers. Have a nice day!
gonzalod4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/16

A good price, description exactly, and a good buyer,
the time to received the item could be better.

franciscom38
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/16

Good transactions

josepe1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/16

All perfect !!

sandraf29
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

The battery works perfectly

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Esbateria.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Esbateria.es?
Post Review