Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Esbateria.es

Esbateria.es reviews

87 reviews
Tel: +34-941-068558
serivce@esbateria.es

87 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
0
Quality
3

All Reviews

pabloa9
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

They were very kind and professional from minute one. They got back to me very fast when questions did arise. Thanks!

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your kindly review, we will try our best to satisfy all of our customers. Have a nice day!
danielm265
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

I received my battery after 1-2 weeks (that's what l expected) and it works well. l hope it will continue working.

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your kindly review, we will try our best to satisfy all of our customers. Have a nice day!
luise18
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/16

Muy buena

carlosr52
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/16

Battery is working perfect.

gonzalod4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/16

A good price, description exactly, and a good buyer,
the time to received the item could be better.

ironteci
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/16

Good service.

franciscom38
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/16

Good transactions

jorgel21
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/25/16

RECIBIDA PERFECTAMENTE la bateria en cuestión, justamente es el producto que solicite, espero hacer negocios con ustedes en el futuro. muchas gracias y hasta la proxima.

manuelm57
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/16

I was paid for a battery for my old computer and it works perfectly. Totally recomended.

josepe1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/16

All perfect !!

borjap1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/16

Very happy with my purchase at esbateria.es. Superb support with my purchase from the very first moment and fast shipping as well.

sandraf29
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

The battery works perfectly

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Esbateria.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Esbateria.es?
Post Review