Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Laptop Parts Shop reviews

150 reviews
Tel: 47.5840046152
service@laptop-parts-shop.com

150 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
14
Shipping
14
Returns
6
Quality
14

All Reviews

rajah6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

Thank you for the good service. Trusted, prompt reply by the customer service and parcel was wrapped securely. No damage and shipping was quite fast

tizianoc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

Batteria arrivata in ottime condizioni e funzionante.
Ottimo venditore.
Un po' lunghi i tempi di spedizione (30 gg)

jalmarik
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

Friendly service asked my permission on changing my original order to equivalent one. They also refunded change. Battery was in neat package. It fits and works.

stefanol10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Delivered in the expected time, perfectly packed, will surely use this service again. Competitive price compared to other shops and the only one with that particular piece.

mikem1001
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/18

Delivery time as predicted.
Article (laptop battery) corresponded to my order.
Parcel arrived as insured registered mail.

stefanof13
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Received compatible power supplies instead of original, they may work well but they aren't the same.

sabinew4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

Artikel ist bis heute bei mir nicht eingetroffen ....schade aber so geht es nicht ...

Trotz mehrmaligen emaillierter keine.positive Reaktion ...

andrewb261
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/18

After a lot of research, I decided that it would be best to spend a little more to acquire a branded Dell replacement laptop battery, and was a bit disappointed with the delivery timescale, but I received the battery sooner than expected. Unfortunately it was an unbranded battery and there has been zero response to my immediate email to the service email address

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
casamattaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/17

Bonsoir
dans le cas d'un problème de conformité comment se passe le retour et ce dernier est à la charge de qui ?

cyrilp9
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/17

Bonjour,
D'abord le site et bien fait. Beaucoup de référence. Ensuite délai de livraison respecté et matériel conforme.

patrickc112
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/29/17

Excellent buying experience! Good product and fast delivery, thanks a lot!
I recommend!
(laptop product ordered: battery)

omaro13
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/26/17

A good product. Sure the dealer, I would recommend it. Only inconvenience that couriers must alert with a sms that the product is about to be delivered. While assistance is timely in answering the email. thanks for collaboration

felixa14
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/21/17

Respect du délai de livraison. Très bon emballage de la batterie. Très bon service client, réactivité. rien à redire. Nous recommanderons

thorstenp
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/17

The delivery with tracking did work directly after payment. Had to wait 2 weeks for customers service..but this is normal and has nothing to do with the seller. Great care and communication, laptop battery works fantastic... 2 hours of work instead of 20 min with my 2 years old. I cant see any difference to the original, its absolutely the same. Five Stars!

varniert
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/29/16

Je suis satisfait et content de mon article et je l'ai reçue dans le délai prévu merci

katjar1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/15/16

Der Ersatzakku kam recht schnell aus Übersee und lag auch nicht lange beim Zoll. Seinen Weg konnte ich im Internet verfolgen. Der Akku funktioniert übrigens prima, also jederzeit gerne wieder.

stefanh35
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/16

Got finally a replacement for my old packard bell portable accu after searching in quite a number of other online shops. Delivery was fast accompanied with good status info per e-mail. Packing excellent.

nicolasd12
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/16

I ordered a battery for my laptop Sony Z whose selling is stopped by Sony for 2 years. I Locate it at laptop-parts-shop.com with a reasonable price.
Ordered October 9, 21 comes, fast but not too much.
They emblem either a Sony original battery, which is good, for it is not against a new battery, evidenced by the many scratches on the inside, which is quite disappointing. However, it works perfectly well.
I'm a disappointed by delivery and quality of the product delivered. I recommend laptop-parts-shop.com with caution.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
samuelp24
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/16

Meilleur tarif, envoi rapide, produit fonctionne sans problème, bonne expérience, @@+++

renouxd
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/16

Produit conforme, emballage très soigné

angelos42
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/16

tutto ok

lucioz1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16

Ok .. the battery works perfectly.

Lucio

delfot
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/30/16

Battery delivered on time, well packaged!
After a rapid functional test, the same is operating perfectly.

picaudb
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16

La commande correspond bien a ce que j'ai commandé.
C'est le seul site ou les prix sont aussi intéressant pour arriver à avoir le matériel original du constructeur (ASUS) pour ma part.

Je suis très satisfait.

fabricef
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16

Reçu dans les temps, article conforme à l'offre.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

HiYes.We can send products to Brazil Thanks for your order in advance.

By xiao s., Laptop Parts Shop Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello,May i know your email address? i will check it for you.

By xiao s., Laptop Parts Shop Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry, This product has been stopped production.

By xiao s., Laptop Parts Shop Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Laptop Parts Shop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Laptop Parts Shop?
Post Review