Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ptbateria.pt

Ptbateria.pt reviews

11 reviews
Suggest Category
service@ptbateria.pt

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

claudiod14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/18

Web site item description matches with received item. Great communication with seller. Item arrived in good condition and is working fine. Recommended.

willoug
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/18

Très bon contact avec ce site qui a été parfait dans la communication.

Envoi soigné, je recommande sans hésiter :)

William.

duartec
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, com boa comunicação ao longo do processo. Pena as taxas aduaneiras aplicadas!

luisn19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

Funciona perfeitamente, chegou em boas condições, muito bom serviço de comunicação e apoio. Recomendável

miguelb64
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/18

Equal to original but at 1/3 the original price! Fit's perfect. Works great. First charge made for 8 hours. Didn't heat up like another I've bought last year on another site. works like a charm!
Totally recomend this store. Thank you!

Tip for consumers: Please be certain of the type, model and amperes of the original battery before order a new one. Sometimes they are physical equal but with different voltages, so be careful and take a good look at details.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sergiof11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

O produto chegou em excelentes condições e funciona perfeitamente embora o material venha de outro país..

cristianp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

Modo do pagamento, prazo de entregue, atendimento excelente, preço e mais o produto chegou em condições muito bom 5 estrelas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

luiso25
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Foi uma experiência muito boa, o produto chegou em excelentes condições e funciona 5* embora o material venha de outro país (China), ao chegar a Portugal, dependendo do produto ele para na alfândega e tive de pagar + para puder desalfandegar, mas pelo preço de um original ficou sem dúvida mais barato.

Recomendo.

alfredok13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

Comprei uma bateria para o meu portátil Sony Vaio, a qual foi entregue dentro do prazo e funciona perfeitamente. Excedeu as minhas expectativas e estou muito feliz com a minha compra. Recomendo !!

jorger56
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/18

I had some doubts about this store and the battery I wanted to buy. Well, it exceeded my best expectations. The battery works very well.
Thanks a lot.

edenm19
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

Comprar na PTBATERIA.PT foi uma experiência diferente, visto que a Empresa se localiza em outro país que não o meu. Confesso que fiquei temeroso no início, mas através de contatos via correio eletrônico, percebi que se tratava de uma instituição séria. Fui muito bem atendido via correio eletrônico por CATHY, que prontamente respondeu às minhas necessidades de forma rápida. Fiquei muito contente em ter comprado com vcs e recomendarei aos meus colegas.O produto chegou certinho. Obrigado a vcs. Atenciosamente. Éden.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ptbateria.pt staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Ptbateria.pt?
Post Review