Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PTBateria.pt

Corporate Values

Overview

PTBateria.pt has a consumer rating of 4.92 stars from 25 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PTBateria.pt also ranks 11th among Laptop Batteries sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Fiquei muito contente em ter comprado com vcs e recomendarei aos meus colegas.O produto chegou certinho.
  • O produto chegou em excelentes condições e funciona perfeitamente embora o material venha de outro país..

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate PTBateria.pt?
Top Positive Review

“Laptop Battery”

Raul M.
1/20/20

Excellent product in relation to price quality, works perfectly. Aconselho a visitarem o site bons preços.

See positive reviews

Reviews (25)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

produto chegou (5) outro país (3)
raulm78
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
Excellent product in relation to price quality, works perfectly. Aconselho a visitarem o site bons preços.
jorgem208
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
Ordered a battery for my laptop and it arrived here in Portugal in four working days by GLS. The packaging was very good and the battery is brand new. It's was 60% charged and when the charge finished i had about the same battery time (maybe a little bit more) compared with the original battery that came with my laptop. Before ordering i sent an email that was promptly answered asking about the country where the battery would be sent from (there was stock in europe and it was sent from Hamburg/Germany). Overall it was a great experience.
ptbateriap
ptbateria p. – PTBateria.pt Rep
Our hot products are stored in the local country warehouse, but not all of products, because there are too many different products. Thanks for you order!
paulog13
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2019
A great price, send in expedite time and a happy costumer were the key elements of this service. In the future I know who to contact.
ptbateriap
ptbateria p. – PTBateria.pt Rep
Bem-vindo ao voltar na próxima vez, obrigado por sua confiança
josef98
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 9th, 2019
Very Good service, but might be better by improving the Portuguese language in the site.
It would facilitate Portuguese customers who do not speak English.
ptbateriap
ptbateria p. – PTBateria.pt Rep
Thanks for your suggestion, we will improve it
luisp95
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2018
Easy to choose, buy and pay. Information on time about the delivery. Nice price. Very good service. I recommend.
claudiod14
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 12th, 2018
Web site item description matches with received item. Great communication with seller. Item arrived in good condition and is working fine. Recommended.
miguelb64
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 9th, 2018
Equal to original but at 1/3 the original price! Fit's perfect. Works great. First charge made for 8 hours. Didn't heat up like another I've bought last year on another site. works like a charm!
Totally recomend this store. Thank you!

Tip for consumers: Please be certain of the type, model and amperes of the original battery before order a new one. Sometimes they are physical equal but with different voltages, so be careful and take a good look at details.

jorger56
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 24th, 2018
I had some doubts about this store and the battery I wanted to buy. Well, it exceeded my best expectations. The battery works very well.
Thanks a lot.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PTBateria.pt staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Portugal bateria do port??til & adaptador do port??til para Dell HP ASUS Acer Sony Samsung .. ..

Company Representative

ptbateriap
ptbateria p.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PTBateria.pt?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PTBateria.pt?