Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Esbateria.es

Esbateria.es reviews

86 reviews
Tel: +34-941-068558
serivce@esbateria.es

86 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
0
Quality
3

All Reviews

victorl47
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/16

I've ordered a new adapter for my monitor since the one provided by Asus is faulty.
Arrived quickly and working as expected. Excellent.

franciscob29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

No problems! Good communication and with tracking number of the battery. The item arrived well protected and in good condition. Thank you very much!

Sin problemas en la compra. Buena comunicación y con código de seguimiento del envío del paquete. La batería me llegó bien protegida y en buenas condiciones. Recomendados. ¡Muchas gracias!

felixo7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

agradecerles el buen servicio y la celeridad en el envio. facilidad en los tramites. les recomendare a mis amistades. Gracias y un saludo

davidc422
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I am very satisfied with my battery, it was the first time I buy in Esbaria.es and I am very happy with the shipping time, price and quality

angelt20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

All was correct. The product, the service and the promised time of arrival.

belenn
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

My battery arrived propperly packaged and it's now working without troubles.

javierc25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Service was perfect, even a contact e-mail was sent to confirm the kind of connector requested.
Products arrived in correct shape and they were as expected.
The delivery, after choosing the cheapest one, it took the maximum period, even 1 or 2 days more. But we didn't asked for sooner delivery due to the price.
Maybe we will buy again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
juanh41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16
eduardop17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I chose this battery because it seemed to be provided by ASUS and had a better capacity than the regular ones.
It charged satisfactorily and works OK.

jeanphilippes
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Very well service and arrive in perfect condition, good and happy

blaif
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

The only issue I had was with Urgent delivery. It seems not possible from China.
These people managed this quite well and refound very fast the extra cost pre-paid.

carlosg56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

The package arrived at the destination correctly and under the period.
Good service and not bad surprises.

noras27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/16

Competitive pricing for product, prompt delivery and postal tracking. I can recommend this company.

fernandod13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

My order was received quikly. All perfect. Good seller

marcosi
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

from the first moment I received a perfect attention by e-mail, and the product arrived in perfect condition and very fast.
Totally recomended

gomesj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Your battery works, it's fine. Thank you so much for your job.

victorb64
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

The product is according to the description on the web.
The battery is running Ok now.
Appropiate shipping time.

Without problems.
Recommendable.

joaquina7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Good experience

luisv23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Good quality of product and very fast shipment

marias185
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/16

O ordered a battery for my asus. The service was fast, everything was explained very clear.
This is the only service where I could get the exact same battery as I had before.
The prices are very good. I could follow the status of me order on every step.
Thank you very much! Excellent job!

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Very thanks for your kindly review, hope we can do business next time
ignaciog7
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

BUEN SERVICIO Y BUENA CALIDAD DEL PRODUCTO

marcor29
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

la compra fue enviada de forma rápida y eficaz, el producto es bueno y de calidad.

alf1398
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

I bought this battery for a fair price and received it after only a few days.

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your kindly positive review. We will try our best to do much better.
josephb129
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

Received In estimated delivery time. No mistakes and item working perfectly.

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your kindly positive review. We will try our best to do much better.
pabloa9
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

They were very kind and professional from minute one. They got back to me very fast when questions did arise. Thanks!

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your kindly review, we will try our best to satisfy all of our customers. Have a nice day!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Esbateria.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Esbateria.es?
Post Review