Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Esbateria.es

Esbateria.es reviews

86 reviews
Tel: +34-941-068558
serivce@esbateria.es

86 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
0
Quality
3

All Reviews

franr16
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/17

Perfecto rápido y si problemas muy buen material y exacto a lo que describen, sin duda una gran compra.

julianf20
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/17

La batería es compatible con en ordenador pero su duración es menor a la original. Espero que con el tiempo aumente su duración

josec97
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

Item as described, at an attractive price.
Service was good, with good communication.
Delivery was a bit long, but expected.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
antonioo16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

Fast delivery and product as described. Very good provider. I will recomend it to other people. Competitive prices and good service. Very satisfied with the battery.

luisc66
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/17

Batería ASUS N551JQ solicitada el 16 de febrero. Recibida el 27 de febrero. Mas barata que en cualquier otra web. Buen embalaje, rapidez de entrega y cero problemas. Todo perfecto y funcionando correctamente.

ASUS N551JQ bought on February 16th. Item delivered on February 27th. Better prizes than any other sites, good packaging, quickly delivery, without problems. All perfect and working correctly. I recommend www.esbaterias.es.

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your sharing.
estitxue
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I´ve few problems to find a good battery for my laptop, but after searching a lot, I found this page and I´ve to accept that this one is the best.

Apart from the price, the quality is also good one, and if I have to review something, maybe it´ll be the delay. But, it´s normal because battery came from China.

Better imposible!

miguell26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

The battery received is totally suitable for my laptop asus f551m ... the delivery time has been acceptable.

micamotos
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

todo fue muy rápido y claro, estoy encantado con esta pagina volveré a comprar en este sitio Web, ya los considero una empresa seria y responsable, por poner una pega que fuesen algo mas rápidos en el envió pero como dije antes por poner algo en lo que se pueda mejorar en general como ya he puntuado antes excelente.

franciscot12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

Overal the service was very good. I was interested in an original battery and not in a replacement battery, and I found what I was looking for.

Time for delivery was OK.

aurorer
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

Although it takes about one month to have the battery, it is the battery that I was looking for. It is obvious that it is not as good as the original new battery but this is what we can expect paying this amount of money

fdm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

El paquete llegó bien pero con los logotipos estaban tachados.
La batería va bien en principio y parece original de la marca.

antoniol38
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

The battery was well packaged and packed, arriving at the destination within the stipulated time, serious company.

carlosg63
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/17

perfect, me lo enviaron por corro convencional y llego en perfecto estado. el cargador es igual que el original

martac17
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/17

Lo recibimos sin problemas, tardó un poco en llegar, lo reclamé y al final llegó, casi un mes tarda, asi que pidelo con tiempo,funciona todo correctamente.

pacod4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/20/17

la compra ha sido perfecta, el envío son 20 días aprox. no es mucho tiempo viniendo de donde viene...

jorgeb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

pues bateria bien todo perfecto tanto embalaje como en si todo, me funciona bien y jajaa nada mas que añadir, un 10 para vosotros ;)

acisclod
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

Servicio rapido y el producto recibido en buen estado.

ricardov10
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/16

Perfect, arrived in time and quality as expected

anam122
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

As planned

charlyj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

Very Good, all products OK

mariag143
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

I bought the laptop charger. The shipment was very fast, the packaging comes very well. The price was very cheap. I recommend it.

albam
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

It works perfectly for my Asus N53SN.This battery is bigger than the original one and it stands out a little bit so you must be careful opening the laptop. It lasts around 5 hours and I am happy with it.
Seller contacted me to make sure everything was fine and it came very well packed and protected.

jordia5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Everything correct. Battery as described, full compatible with my HP.

luisp43
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

EVERYTHING IS OK

alejandroa17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

Perfecta la batería, perfecta la entrega...

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Esbateria.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Esbateria.es?
Post Review