Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Esbateria.es

Corporate Values

Overview

Esbateria.es has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 92 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Esbateria.es also ranks 3rd among Laptop Batteries sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I am very happy for descovered this battery provider.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Esbateria.es?
Top Positive Review

“quick and easy”

Manuel C.
8/29/19

Fast and accurate order, received earlier than expected and in perfect condition, very difficult to improve. I advise everyone if they want something safe and fast.

See positive reviews

Reviews (92)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

battery (32)
antonioc171
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020
Good battery
i7 asus laptop working as expected
Happy to choose to buy from you

Thank you very much
esbateriae
Esbateria e. – Esbateria.es Rep
Thanks for your support. We serve every customer with care. We sell all ASUS brand batteries. Any questions about Asus batteries can be consulted.
edwardc298
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 5th, 2019
I have purchased many products from this site and have had great times with all of them. It's a very reliable site with great customer service.
esbateriae
Esbateria e. – Esbateria.es Rep
Thanks for your kind review, hope we can do more business in the future.
manuelc109
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 29th, 2019
Fast and accurate order, received earlier than expected and in perfect condition, very difficult to improve. I advise everyone if they want something safe and fast.
esbateriae
Esbateria e. – Esbateria.es Rep
Thanks for your feedback. Most of our hot products are stored in the local Warehouse to make sure orders reach you at the highest speed.
euskop
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2019
They are very serious. And taking into account that everything comes from so far, the truth, that the waiting time is usually not very long. It is our trusted provider and will remain so.
We have not had any problems with returns or credits.
We will continue working with the
esbateriae
Esbateria e. – Esbateria.es Rep
Thanks for your support. In addition to the inbound inspection, our professional engineers will re-test the battery before shipping to ensure the security and stable.
All our batteries with 1-year warranty and promise 30 days money back,7*24 hours customer service.
carlosh60
Carlos H.
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2018
I am very satisfy with this product and with the service of www.esbateria.es.
The product was send to me in very good condition and with a wonderfull package.
gabrielm91
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
I got my battery for a very good price (as compared to traditional shops), and it works perfectly, just as the original.
albertor34
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 29th, 2018
Second hand battery for an Asus tablet. Refurbished but good as new. Excellent packaging and free delivery in a reasonable time.
carlosp75
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 26th, 2018
The product was delivered in the according timings, and the quallity of the product was really good. I have already changed the battery and it just works as if the laptop was new. I can totally recommend Esbateria and will sure rely on them the next time I need to change any battery of my devices.
esbateriae
Esbateria e. – Esbateria.es Rep
Thanks for your encouragement, we will try our best to do better in the future.
jesusl27
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 27th, 2017
It works very well. After several uses it keeps the capacity and power. It seems to be even better than the replaced original. I am very happy for descovered this battery provider. I have to congratulate them and to encourage to follow their good path.
jli2
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 10th, 2017
the item arrives quickly and very well protected, very easy to install and good price. All perfect.Recommended seller
victorm94
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 25th, 2017
Perfect.Good seller and good communication.
He sido recomendado por Mountain porque ellos ya no tenian baterias en stock.
elent2
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 30th, 2017
Verified purchase
They were efficient. The product arrive save and fast.
Everything was correct.
It is a gift for my father and we´ll test the product within a few days.
ignaciob29
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 28th, 2017
Verified purchase
Even if comming from other country the item arrived in less than 2 weeks. The packet was good enough to protect the battery and since im using it the laptop is working without any problem and battery seems to last for long. Im happy that my laptop is portable again. The battery is a bit expensive but is very hard to find in other place and impossible to find cheaper.
angelz10
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 13th, 2017
Verified purchase
The item took a little bit longer than expected (not much) but I wrote to the support service and they reply to me very fast and kindly, so I am happy with the purchase. The product (charger) arrived in good conditions and properly packaged so I think it was a good deal.
ignaciof10
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 28th, 2017
Verified purchase
I was looking for HP adapter, at the HP branch wasn't available. After looking for few days I found esbateria they had the stock, after buying it the contact me for double check the model, it came 8 days later and it works flawlessly.
javierc31
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 28th, 2017
Verified purchase
THE BATERY IS GOOD.The battery has arrived in its established time. According to the tests everything seems correct without any type of problem, as we go using it if something happens we will contact you.
sergiod13
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 27th, 2017
Verified purchase
I had some doubts before receiving the new battery but when I got it I realized they were nonsense. The battery is equal to the old one I had in my laptop. No differences
oscara28
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 18th, 2017
Verified purchase
Payment through paypal without any problem. Battery arrived on time, on the specified dates. Good packaging, battery well protected inside the box.
pabloe4
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 19th, 2017
Verified purchase
The product was the one described. It came perfectly packed and sealed.Delivery time was as spected. Price was fair and the product of high quality.
I would recomed the site to all who are in doubt.
carlosl60
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 26th, 2017
Verified purchase
The battery I ordered was for a Lenovo laptop. The received battery is correct and it looks as original but reference to Lenovo has been manually deleted. I guess that is a consecuence of the brand copyrights.
andresf11
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
Quality, efficiency, quickly, easily,....
I can´t say anymore, in resume, my purchase was a great experience.
jesusm51
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
Excelente, to much posibilites about battery .
Good prices and excellent services.
The most important its de explain videos about battery its great to not mistake the election
luisc66
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 27th, 2017
Batería ASUS N551JQ solicitada el 16 de febrero. Recibida el 27 de febrero. Mas barata que en cualquier otra web. Buen embalaje, rapidez de entrega y cero problemas. Todo perfecto y funcionando correctamente.

ASUS N551JQ bought on February 16th. Item delivered on February 27th. Better prizes than any other sites, good packaging, quickly delivery, without problems. All perfect and working correctly. I recommend www.esbaterias.es.
esbateriae
Esbateria e. – Esbateria.es Rep
Thanks for your sharing.
antonioo16
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2017
Verified purchase
Fast delivery and product as described. Very good provider. I will recomend it to other people. Competitive prices and good service. Very satisfied with the battery.
josec97
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2017
Verified purchase
Item as described, at an attractive price.
Service was good, with good communication.
Delivery was a bit long, but expected.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Esbateria.es staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

About us

www.esbateria.es has been involved in laptop batteries business for over 10 years. We can offer you any model laptop batteries or adapters as long as there is stock in our market with our extensive knowledge and experience of notebook batteries. If you have any questions about the laptop battery or adapter, please do not hesitate to contact us, we unconditionally assist you in solving problems.

Why select us?

*Specialize in batteries & chargers, professional batteries & chargers manufacturer
*Over 10 years of experience sale online
*We have shipped to over 70 countries worldwide, and 300,000+ orders, our customer's reviews
*Most of the hot products are stored in the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Europe Warehouses to make sure orders reach you at the highest speed.
*In addition to the inbound inspection, the battery will be rigorously re-tested by our professional engineers to ensure safety and fullness before shipment.
*30 days money back, one year warranty, free replacement within one yeare,fficient and fast after-sales service, simple return process.
*Price concessions, quality assurance.

Company Representative

esbateriae
Esbateria e.
Other

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Esbateria.es?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Esbateria.es?