Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Esbateria.es

Esbateria.es reviews

88 reviews
Tel: +34-941-068558
serivce@esbateria.es

88 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
0
Quality
3

All Reviews

manuelc109
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/19

Fast and accurate order, received earlier than expected and in perfect condition, very difficult to improve. I advise everyone if they want something safe and fast.

joanb220
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/19

Compra de batería para portátil Lenovo de alta capacidad, buen precio, bien protegida para el envío y una vez instalada en el portátil funciona perfectamente. Producto de buena calidad. Totalmente recomendable.

euskop
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/19

They are very serious. And taking into account that everything comes from so far, the truth, that the waiting time is usually not very long. It is our trusted provider and will remain so.
We have not had any problems with returns or credits.
We will continue working with the

yuniork
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/14/18

Recibí mi batería para ordenador HP envy 15 en perfectas condiciones muy bien empaquetada y muy rápido,recomiendo 100% esta App por su buena atención al cliente,envío rápido y artículos de calidad,comprare mas,gracias

carlosh60
Carlos H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/18

I am very satisfy with this product and with the service of www.esbateria.es.
The product was send to me in very good condition and with a wonderfull package.

albertor34
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/18

Second hand battery for an Asus tablet. Refurbished but good as new. Excellent packaging and free delivery in a reasonable time.

gabrielm91
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/18

I got my battery for a very good price (as compared to traditional shops), and it works perfectly, just as the original.

carlosp75
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/18

The product was delivered in the according timings, and the quallity of the product was really good. I have already changed the battery and it just works as if the laptop was new. I can totally recommend Esbateria and will sure rely on them the next time I need to change any battery of my devices.

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your encouragement, we will try our best to do better in the future.
jesusl27
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/27/17

It works very well. After several uses it keeps the capacity and power. It seems to be even better than the replaced original. I am very happy for descovered this battery provider. I have to congratulate them and to encourage to follow their good path.

jli2
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/10/17

the item arrives quickly and very well protected, very easy to install and good price. All perfect.Recommended seller

victorm94
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/25/17

Perfect.Good seller and good communication.
He sido recomendado por Mountain porque ellos ya no tenian baterias en stock.

elent2
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/30/17

They were efficient. The product arrive save and fast.
Everything was correct.
It is a gift for my father and we´ll test the product within a few days.

Service
Value
Shipping
angelz10
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/13/17

The item took a little bit longer than expected (not much) but I wrote to the support service and they reply to me very fast and kindly, so I am happy with the purchase. The product (charger) arrived in good conditions and properly packaged so I think it was a good deal.

javiert7
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/31/17

Cargador PA-1121-28 19V 6.32A 120W funciona muy bien, mejor que el original de ASUS que me mandaron cuando se me estropeó el que tenía

isidrol2
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

Buen precio y servicio rápido. Funcionando correctamente en cuanto he recibido la batería.
Bateria A41-X550A 15V 2950mAh, 44wh compatible con ASUS.

ignaciof10
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

I was looking for HP adapter, at the HP branch wasn't available. After looking for few days I found esbateria they had the stock, after buying it the contact me for double check the model, it came 8 days later and it works flawlessly.

ignaciob29
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

Even if comming from other country the item arrived in less than 2 weeks. The packet was good enough to protect the battery and since im using it the laptop is working without any problem and battery seems to last for long. Im happy that my laptop is portable again. The battery is a bit expensive but is very hard to find in other place and impossible to find cheaper.

javierc31
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

THE BATERY IS GOOD.The battery has arrived in its established time. According to the tests everything seems correct without any type of problem, as we go using it if something happens we will contact you.

sergiod13
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/27/17

I had some doubts before receiving the new battery but when I got it I realized they were nonsense. The battery is equal to the old one I had in my laptop. No differences

oscara28
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/18/17

Payment through paypal without any problem. Battery arrived on time, on the specified dates. Good packaging, battery well protected inside the box.

miguels34
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/10/17

La batería funciona perfectamente es original.
Tardó poco tiempo en llegar teniendo en cuenta que me llegó a España.
Muy buen servicio. Recomendable total

Response from esbateria e., Esbateria.es Representative
Thanks for your review, we will try our best to do better.
juanr66
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/17

Bateria de mas celdas que la estandar del portatil asus eepc de 11 pulgadas, se nota bastante el aumento de duración.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
carlosl60
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/17

The battery I ordered was for a Lenovo laptop. The received battery is correct and it looks as original but reference to Lenovo has been manually deleted. I guess that is a consecuence of the brand copyrights.

pabloe4
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/19/17

The product was the one described. It came perfectly packed and sealed.Delivery time was as spected. Price was fair and the product of high quality.
I would recomed the site to all who are in doubt.

andresf11
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/17

Quality, efficiency, quickly, easily,....
I can´t say anymore, in resume, my purchase was a great experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Esbateria.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Esbateria.es?
Post Review