Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FRBatterie

FRBatterie reviews

320 reviews
Tel: 0.5588287123
service@fr-batterie.com

320 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
14
Shipping
13
Returns
5
Quality
13

All Reviews

richardj339
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/19

Well arrived in time and well packaged, The installation took place without problems. recommend this site

sandrinep2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/19

They send a perfect replacement for my computer charging câble despite the fact that they didn't have the original one on store and it only took 13 days for me to received it

grondino
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

Good seller, very good communication, good transaction, perfect Item, Fast shipping, We recommand them

akaraa
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Batterie reçu dans les temps, RAS, la batterie est conforme , le même que l'originale. Bon suivie, service client à l'écoute.
Je recommande ce site !!!

cedricn7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Sérieux et rapide.
Bon suivi du client. envoi de mail pour etre sûr de l'article commandé.
Je recommande ce site.

didierf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/19

Sérieux, rapide.
Ils m'ont demandé une photo du connecteur d'origine, pour confirmer la bonne prise (USB-C).
Le suivi de commande est OK.

nouidjema
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

Battery for assus laptop F750JB exactly like original one but half price and fast delivery. Very top company. I recommend this . Bravo FRBATTERIE.

laurenth3
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/9/19

J'ai trouvé sur le site exactement le meme chargeur et la meme batterie que mon PC portable. Les prix sont trés intéressants, et le produit est de bonne qualité. Merci

pierrickb
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/29/18

Bonjour, la batterie que j'avais commandée est bien arrivée, elle s'est installée sans souci et m'a permis d'obtenir plus de 5 h d'autonomie pour mon vieil ASUS de 2014. C'est un nouvelle vie pour cet ordinateur. Je le recommande donc.

yannc13
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18

Good prices, good reactivity. À large choice of products, good help, delivery time are ok .products good quality,website is easy To use

fabienm11
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/9/18

Batterie bien reçue. Implantation sans problème et pas de soucis identifié pour le moment.
Nous sommes satisfaits du produit

gosseline
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/9/18

The good received matched with my order. The delivery date was less longer than expected. The package was ok.

criadoj
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/18

Hello, i receipt in very good package all batteries, these batteries are in computer and i have plenty satisfaction.
Many thx FRBatterie
JLC
NB: so sorry for my poor GB language !

Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu les batteries et tout fonctionne bien, très bon conditonnement et produit parfaitement identique au modèle d'origine.
Je recommande ce site.
JLC

sandrinem7
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/18

Bien reçue la batterie commandée dans les temps impartis. Seul bémol, c'est que personne ne répond lorsqu'on envoie un message. Très bon site quand même.

liseb6
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/21/18

J'ai reçu la batterie que j'avais commandé en temps et en heure, elle fonctionne très bien. Je recommande ce site !

lem2
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/4/18

Hello

They have a lot of choices and I was surprised to find easily my old model.

The reactivity was very good and company ensured to check the compatibility between batterie and laptop model (i had a msi).
They send it in a secured package.
My new battery has perfectly replaced my old one which has filled

bastieny
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/4/18

Bon site, nous avons trouvé la batterie que l'on cherchait et elle fonctionne bien. Le colis est arrivé dans les temps

camillel28
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/16/18

La batterie que j'ai reçue n'a pas fonctionné correctement. Mon ordinateur s'éteignait tout seul sans prévenir que la batterie était faible. J'ai remis l'ancienne et, même si elle ne tient que 20 minutes, au moins elle prévient quand l'ordi a besoin dêtre rechargé !
Concernant le site, j'ai écrit pour les prévenir ==> pas de réponse !!!!

nicolasa17
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/1/18

installed without problem
capacity stay correct after 1 month of use without playing online games :XD!

farec
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/26/18

batterie reçue avent la date prévue
conforme a la description sur le site la batterie et très bien
fonctionne très bien une grande autonomie
satisfais

etiennen1
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/26/18

Battery received on time.
Installed without any problem.
Capacity stay correct after 1 month of use.

gautierp8
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/25/18

the delivery time was correct for a battery. The picture on the web is not enought clear. So the battery is bigger than I had thought. And beside it goes in the laptop with few difficulty. But it works.

Response from fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
The battery you ordered is a higher battery capacity battery than your old battery, so it is bigger than your old battery. Please kindly understand.
hontarredee
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/13/18

sorry but my english is very bad! however I am completely satisfied with your services and I will not hesitate to solicit you again

cyrild6
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/18

Bien arrivée dans les temps et bien emballée
L'installation c'est déroulée sans problèmes
je recommande ce site

estradef
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/18

Produit qui a mis du temps a arriver malgré mes relances et chose bizarre, il m'a été répondu que c'était une autre société qui avait géré ma commande !!!! Sinon produit conforme, à voir dans le temps....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

could you please tell us your battery model number and battery capacity?

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can keep the batteries you have received. We already resent another new battery to you. The tracking number is 9L25417351477. You can track it on the link as below. The parcel is on the way to you now. Please wait for it with your patience. Thank you. http://www.ec-firstclass.org/Details.aspx Good day Cathy

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

we replied to you, please check your mail box again. thank you.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can email to us in 9 month if the battery have problem after you ordered. We will offer you a solution.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Could you please tell us your order number by email? our email address is goodbatterystore3@gmail.com

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi eric, we answered you by email. Please reply it by email. Don't worry, we are here to help you.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Roza, Thank you for your inuqiry. Don't worry. It is right. And it is original. You can try to install it and use it.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, we sent the bill to you by email, please check it. By the way, could you please help us write a good review here? Thanks Good day. Cathy

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Flavie, It's about 10-15 days by Post Mail.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes, we delivery to Martinique. And you can choose fast delivery.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FRBatterie staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for FRBatterie

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FRBatterie?
Post Review