Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FRBatterie

FRBatterie reviews

314 reviews
Tel: 0.5588287123
service@fr-batterie.com

314 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
14
Shipping
13
Returns
5
Quality
13

All Reviews

nouidjema
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Battery for assus laptop F750JB exactly like original one but half price and fast delivery. Very top company. I recommend this . Bravo FRBATTERIE.

laurenth3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

J'ai trouvé sur le site exactement le meme chargeur et la meme batterie que mon PC portable. Les prix sont trés intéressants, et le produit est de bonne qualité. Merci

pierrickb
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/18

Bonjour, la batterie que j'avais commandée est bien arrivée, elle s'est installée sans souci et m'a permis d'obtenir plus de 5 h d'autonomie pour mon vieil ASUS de 2014. C'est un nouvelle vie pour cet ordinateur. Je le recommande donc.

yannc13
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/18

Good prices, good reactivity. À large choice of products, good help, delivery time are ok .products good quality,website is easy To use

fabienm11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/18

Batterie bien reçue. Implantation sans problème et pas de soucis identifié pour le moment.
Nous sommes satisfaits du produit

gosseline
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/18

The good received matched with my order. The delivery date was less longer than expected. The package was ok.

criadoj
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/18

Hello, i receipt in very good package all batteries, these batteries are in computer and i have plenty satisfaction.
Many thx FRBatterie
JLC
NB: so sorry for my poor GB language !

Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu les batteries et tout fonctionne bien, très bon conditonnement et produit parfaitement identique au modèle d'origine.
Je recommande ce site.
JLC

sandrinem7
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/18

Bien reçue la batterie commandée dans les temps impartis. Seul bémol, c'est que personne ne répond lorsqu'on envoie un message. Très bon site quand même.

liseb6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/18

J'ai reçu la batterie que j'avais commandé en temps et en heure, elle fonctionne très bien. Je recommande ce site !

lem2
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

Hello

They have a lot of choices and I was surprised to find easily my old model.

The reactivity was very good and company ensured to check the compatibility between batterie and laptop model (i had a msi).
They send it in a secured package.
My new battery has perfectly replaced my old one which has filled

bastieny
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

Bon site, nous avons trouvé la batterie que l'on cherchait et elle fonctionne bien. Le colis est arrivé dans les temps

camillel28
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/16/18

La batterie que j'ai reçue n'a pas fonctionné correctement. Mon ordinateur s'éteignait tout seul sans prévenir que la batterie était faible. J'ai remis l'ancienne et, même si elle ne tient que 20 minutes, au moins elle prévient quand l'ordi a besoin dêtre rechargé !
Concernant le site, j'ai écrit pour les prévenir ==> pas de réponse !!!!

nicolasa17
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/1/18

installed without problem
capacity stay correct after 1 month of use without playing online games :XD!

farec
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/18

batterie reçue avent la date prévue
conforme a la description sur le site la batterie et très bien
fonctionne très bien une grande autonomie
satisfais

etiennen1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/18

Battery received on time.
Installed without any problem.
Capacity stay correct after 1 month of use.

gautierp8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/18

the delivery time was correct for a battery. The picture on the web is not enought clear. So the battery is bigger than I had thought. And beside it goes in the laptop with few difficulty. But it works.

Response from fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
The battery you ordered is a higher battery capacity battery than your old battery, so it is bigger than your old battery. Please kindly understand.
hontarredee
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/18

sorry but my english is very bad! however I am completely satisfied with your services and I will not hesitate to solicit you again

cyrild6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

Bien arrivée dans les temps et bien emballée
L'installation c'est déroulée sans problèmes
je recommande ce site

estradef
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/18

Produit qui a mis du temps a arriver malgré mes relances et chose bizarre, il m'a été répondu que c'était une autre société qui avait géré ma commande !!!! Sinon produit conforme, à voir dans le temps....

sachan7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/18

très bien arrivé dans les temps bonne batterie bon packaging
bonne autonomie de mon PC
je recommande ce site

das185
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/18

The battery arrived fast at Home in good packaging. Good product with great power. I recommend. I use or to change m'y Asus ZenBook ans the battery IS exactly the same as Asus.

ccmc
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/18

Malgré une livraison quelque peu en retard, j'ai bien reçu ma Batterie et elle fonctionne parfaitement bien !
Le service client est par ailleurs très efficace.

ess244
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

Comme il y avait un doute sur ma commande car plusieurs options possibles , ils m'ont interrogé avant l'envoi, peu de sites ont ce professionnalisme, mise en place et fonctionnement parfait

alainv5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

Rapide efficace et dans les temps. Mon ordinateur est reparti grâce à cette nouvelle batterie.... à conseiller pour le professionnalisme de cette entreprise

tanhoav
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/18

C'est parfait, rien à dire.
Pour l'instant la batterie fonctionne correctement.
Un petit bémol est qu'elle a un autonomie en peu plus faible que celle d'origine.
Dans l'ensemble, c'est un bon rapport qualité/prix.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello stephane causse, We are sorry to hear that. You can keep this new battery you have received. Because you have to pay for the returning shipping cost according to the policy if you return it to us. The returning shipping cost must be more than EUR25.0. It is not favourable for you. We will resend another new battery to you. You can keep the new battery you have received. And you only need to pay for us EUR20.5 as the shipping cost&customs tax&handing fee&part of product cost. You can settle it on the link as below. http://www.tanch.org/customer/customer_order.php?order_id=100011139&email=stefx2@free.fr&fee=20.5 We will resend another new battery to you soon after get the payment. Sorry for any inconvenience caused, please kindly understand us. Thank you. Have a nice day. Sincerely Best regards Cathy

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

we replied to you, please check your mail box again. thank you.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can email to us in 9 month if the battery have problem after you ordered. We will offer you a solution.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Could you please tell us your order number by email? our email address is goodbatterystore3@gmail.com

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi eric, we answered you by email. Please reply it by email. Don't worry, we are here to help you.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Roza, Thank you for your inuqiry. Don't worry. It is right. And it is original. You can try to install it and use it.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, we sent the bill to you by email, please check it. By the way, could you please help us write a good review here? Thanks Good day. Cathy

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Flavie, It's about 10-15 days by Post Mail.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes, we delivery to Martinique. And you can choose fast delivery.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We will send an email to you to tell you the tracking number and tracking link after we ship your out. Then you can track it.

By fr-batterie c., FRBatterie Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FRBatterie staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for FRBatterie

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FRBatterie?
Post Review