Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

ElectronicsForce reviews

Is this your business?
1,888 reviews
Brooklyn, NY 11230, US
Tel: 877-230-4175
info@electronicsforce.com

1,888 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

randyj70
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

just purchased a phone from them again and so far i am very pleased with them ! i dont understand where all the fuss is about online but im guessing the internet trolling will never end...

yakovw
yakov w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

good price should be more detailed info on condition [if new]

should not deliver thru verification mail it kook me three weeks till i got it because they did not ring my bell while i was at home

markr348
Mark R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I got the phone. It was new, out of box. It was and is great for $200 less than I would have paid through Sprint or HTC. Only gripe I could have ( and for $200 less than everyone else I would have expected worse) was there was a little scuff damage to one corner of the phone where it had been dropped by someone.

larryr195
Larry R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

I submitted a question on Monday so I could place my order on Tuesday, but I still have gotten no response. I called for help today, but only got a message that the business is closed. Why can't I get help with my order when I need it ?

Larry Ruud

seeryd
Seery D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Hopefully the phone arrives within two weeks, and is Consumer Cellular friendly! Thanks for your time.

larryg101
Larry G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

So far so good--I hope it comres quickly and is exactly what you say it is. This is my first time ordering from you.

rickr275
Rick R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

The phone arrived in a generic box. It looks new but there's no way of being sure. If it is a new phone, the price paid is a good value. In any event, the website does not describe what the customer will receive.

New, refurbished, etc. No manual, no box, no OEM charger or cable.

I may have still made the purchase. I'm hopeful the phone won't have issues. Customer service was above average.

rickr274
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/25/19

Website makes no mention of this. Price is reasonable for phone without box but marketing is deceptive. It is unknown whether the phone is new.

luiss98
Luis S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

The site is very user friendly. It's a great site, I wish I would have come across it a long time ago.

joey44
Joe Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Easy step by step instructions and the only place I could find an exact replacement for my broken phone.

paula374
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

finally after searching for at least decent stores online I decided that this is going to be my main site for purchasing cellphones !

michaels477
Michael S.
47 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

So glad I learned of your company through Google search.
Shipping took longer than 10 - 14 days. Battery that came with the phone is worn out and doesn't hold a charge very long. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with the phone.

anthonyw137
Anthony W.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

The items were easy to locate. The order process went easy and smoothly. Once I receive the product I'll be able to write a more thorough review.

josephd236
Joseph D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Could not get info on phone I was looking at. I left msg, no one called. I talked to someone at Sony; they directed me to the phone's owner manual online.

ladouced
Ladouce D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

the only reason i did not give 5 stars is because it doesnt tell the date the package will be delevered

melodyr26
Melody R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Was looking for an accessory, such as a charging dock. I figured out you only sell phones. But I had a great experience and I thank you for the sale price!

hijiniam
Hijinia M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Hopefully I will receive this phone last order out of stock but I need this phone asap!! My old phone is about to take a dump on me..

ronalds127
Ronald S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

I'm appreciative of your service, it is cost effective and reasonable. Thank you for the small customer.

virginiaw97
virginia w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Very good so far. Ordering process was very easy. Now waiting to receive the phone with free shipping. Even better.

barbaraj174
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

These guys have great prices on everything and they have an outstanding customer service ! But the delivery service they use is USPS and they are not the best around I had a couple of issues with them on my order but finally I got my money EY back on the shipping and I'm glad I finally have my package!

melvinf22
Melvin F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Lists products for $0 to enable fake orders followed by fake "verified order" positive reviews. I exposed the scam and used it to write this.

kristyny
Kristyn Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Experience with your site is great. I did just buy this phone 10 months ago and it's defective. I am unhappy having to purchase another 1. I have called and emailed. No one has got back to me.

steveu26
Steve U.
16 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

Straight forward; seek to click to pick to buy. Very good site for people who know what they want to buy.

jenniec34
Jennie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

If i get phone right away and can use with sprint account will be exceptionally happy. thank you, much needed

loisi4
Lois I.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

You're site was easy to navigate, thank GOD for that.everything was well explained too. So far so good. Hopefully shipment we be shorter than later Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ElectronicsForce staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for ElectronicsForce

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ElectronicsForce?
Post Review