Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CNN

CNN reviews

Is this your business?
1,274 reviews
30303
Tel: 1465485492

1,274 Reviews From Our Community

Service
26
Value
23
Shipping
19
Returns
18
Quality
27

All Reviews

philipp119
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

CNN appears to be bought and paid for by elitists with a Global agenda. No credible news reporting. No objectivity or integrity. Anyone can see through the propaganda and emotional stirring for political unrest and upheaval and are complicit in civil disobedience and uprising in an attempt to bring down anyone or anything that does not agree with the Globalist elitist and wealthiest secret society puppeteers.

mariew128
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

You can't even start reading an article without them spamming one of their 30 second "stories" in the corner at full blast. Usually this "story" is some celebrity nonsense and not what you came to read. I'm not going to get into the politics of the site, but the design is a complete, money-grubbing, click-click-clickbait farm that doesn't really report the news, it just screams tabloids at you and the opinions of so-called "experts".

kartoffelnp
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/13/19

CNN is not a news source, it is an echo chamber for narcissists to project their dim-witted hatred upon others. Be it Lemon and his sanctimonious lecturing, Stelter and his choir boy falsetto and preachy ignorance, or Acosta and his whiny, blowhard grandstanding - they are all the same, a group of tabloid journalists with no objectivity or balance whatsoever, just their vitriolic hatred for anything which doesn't fit their agenda.

The funniest thing to me though is how out of touch and irrelevant they really are in this world. They spread their hatred and propaganda because that's the only way the unthinking masses will listen to them. They don't seem to realize how much most people think they are a joke - and that's the punchline.

I've tuned them out completely. If I see them on a public television, I just sneer, snicker and look away or imagine Mark Dice doing that toy ballerina Brian Stelter voice. Mocking them brings a little bit more joy to my day.

waynel116
84 reviews
78 helpful votes
4/10/19

I use to go to CNN back in the day when they allowed commenting on stories. Now CNN is just a bias and slanted network trying to brainwash the American people to their own agenda and political views. Just like ALL those celebrities like Miley, Beyonce, Katy Perry, etc trying to cram Billary down our throats. Maybe that's WHY Trump is the POTUS and HRC is NOT! HAHAHA!

mattheww234
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/6/19

How CNN considers themselves honest, fair and unbiased is sickening. Only a daily basis they push news stories that are total lies or heavily skewed to push a political narrative. They do not care one bit about give the public new but instead are determined to devide this country making it full of hate. Regardless of political affiliation we should all stand up against racebaiting, liars and hate mongers. If CNN wasn't backed by George Soros and the deepstate they wouldn't even be a network anymore. Seeing Don lemon up there calling blacks traitors to there own race because they are trump supporters or blaming white people for the countries issue is absolutely appalling. Skin color does not reflect character. People like him and Jim Acosta are the real racist bigots they accuse everyone that supports trump of being. There's a reason CNN has worse ratings then Nickelodeon at night has. People are no longer buying into the hate mongering, race baiting, brainwashing, lying, bigoted, anti Semitic, facist propaganda they push each and everyday. It should be illegal to deliberately lie to the public in order to push a political agenda when in a position of power.. but because there "Democratic socialists" they can do whatever they want with no repercussion.

Tip for consumers: Do not watch CNN unless you want to be uninformed, divisive and filled with hatred. When we’re together we are strong but divided we are weak and that’s what they want. Put political differences aside and unite each other.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kimc407
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/3/19

CNN, i always counted on your news station for good reporting. I am a democrat and your reporting is so partisan that it has become sickening. If a liberal is put off by it then there is a problem.

camc16
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/2/19

Journalism is sneered at thanks to CNN. So immensely biased it's actually hilarious. What a joke of a network.

markj521
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/29/19

I'm British and staggered by the anti trump negativity and biased media. Don Lemon Really is one with a massive chip on his shoulder

jod65
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/19

In the past CNN used to be a reasonably impartial cable "news" show to follow current events on. Over the past years it has become a mouthpiece for the Democratic party with absolute disregard of impartiality. It is an opinion network rather than a news broadcast. At home I can switch channels, in an airport I do not have that option.

juliem549
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/27/19

CNN IS THE MOST BIASES NEWS STATION I HAVE EVER SEEN! THEY SHOULD BE BANNED FROM TV DUE TO ALL THE DISHONESTY THEY REPORT!!! SHAME ON EVERYONE THAT WORKS FOR CNN. ALL IT IS IS A PAY CHECK FOR THEM AND NOTHING MORE.

coliny7
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/22/19

This is a radical propaganda network. They repeat lies every day and promote the lies of diane feinstiens staffer that is involved with keeping the russia lies going to 2020 and beyond. They did not once mention the christians being murdered in africa because it does not fit their twisted narative. They need there news credentials pulled and massive fines for the absolute coruption that they spew.

chrisc904
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/19

Please be objective and not spiteful. Be the news station you claim to be, report responsibly, truth and facts only. It's not too late.

hoangn10
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/9/19

They sold out USA and work for communist for $$$. Poscast Fake News to destroy America. They even advertise imitation or generic products on sale on their website Made in China. Americans citizens be aware of CNN.

charlesa206
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/6/19

I watch CNN for years, the hatred for Trump is so obvious, I have not watch CNN or will watch CNN again.

sherryk83
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/2/19

I will not give CNN any rating on TV or Internet. CNN is corrupt and only reporting negative information, one sided. I will not view any post on the Internet if I see it was posted by CNN. My go to news on both Internet and TV is FOX NEWS. I avoid any news that is reported by CNN and will not watch!

zandriee1
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/15/19

CNNs widespread disinformation campaign is disgusting. It promotes widespread fakes news of numerous event to the extent of being seriously dangerous whiles still claiming that they are a reputable news network. THEY MIGHT AS WELL BE TELLING PEOPLE TO STOP BREATHING TO PREVENT CLIMATE CHANGE.

silviui1
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/15/19

CNN lost any credibility. It's racist, anti American and heavy supporting far left militant groups. What happened to you CNN? What's wrong with your owners? Why soo much hate?

jays421
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/15/19

This was once a news worthy resource. Today it is all about race baiting and anti-conservative. Don Lemon is racist and very negative and very. Simply tired of the hate.

normanw66
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/11/19

What the hell happened to your station / I just got back from Iraq,, fighting for our country, and CNN is trying to invoke a riot / what happened?
(Communist News Network)

johnnyb131
1 review
14 helpful votes
1/24/19

CNN finally proved to me the President was right. I was 'on-the-fence' until recent reports and a consistent driveling, sniveling, blatantly biased and one-sided onslaught against our President over the years, finally broke my resolute neutrality. NOW, I know. CNN? What happened? Did you drink the purple liberal idiot juice? When did you forget news, factual reporting, and ethical standards? You're just a liberal hate-mongering, fear-mongering machine. Horrible. Just Horrible. You guys really suck and are no longer a house-hold name we use for NEWS!

To quote a great review "Hey CNN, the Hallmark Channel has better ratings than your network. When the Hallmark Channel is kicking your tail, you have lost your way. I tuned in, just in time, on election night, to hear Don Lemon say there is no way to polish this t.u r d., referring to the newly elected president. My god, when did journalist become so unprofessional ? I would have terminated him on the spot. When you followed buzzfeed down the rabbit hole again I decided to block your channel. Btw your Desert Storm Coverage was was great! How did we get here???"

bobm463
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/24/19

I used to trust CNN all the time, but ever since trump became president...all I see is "TrUmP IS NoT BuIlDInG THe WaLl AnYmORe" but odviously..thats fake. hope you guys see this and block CNN like I did :/

stephenz40
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/23/19

CNN will take anything they can out of context and make a story seem like the complete opposite of the truth. Has always happened and now more than ever people can clearly see what CNN is, just look at their stories about the recent protest in Washington and the Catholic Teen protesters and then look at the whole video on YouTube.

johna1192
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/22/19

It is so amazing I read the associated press news UPI and other legit real news. I noticed the fake stories and there so called opinions about all news, the president, local news, and over seas news. When I was in the middle East. I stood there and watch there reporters making up stories. I have one question to CNN. Why do you feel the need to lie and make up news.

gregp177
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/21/19

CNN you where among the most trusted news sources of the early 90s. Now you follow inferior competitors leads such as Buzzfeed not once but twice. You want the president gone so badly you have lost your way and me as a viewer. I have blocked CNN it's just to hard to watch the demise of a once great network. I hope it was worth it!

johno351
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/18/19

As I watched bits of CNN tonight 1/18/2019 reaction to R Mueller dispute of BuzzFeed news release I am disturbed with reaction of CNNs news anchors. How can management at CNN continue to allow this bashing of our president. You should be ashamed.

97 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

CNN has such a liberal bias that they are constantly caught distorting the truth. Yesterday, for example, CNN added the word "racial" to Donald Trump's Monday comments on terrorism and immigration before headlining that the GOP nominee is advocating "racial profiling" when that is not the truth at all. They simply fabricated a false narrative to disparage him and prop up the candidate CNN favors. A review of the transcript of Trump's comments to Fox News that CNN quoted clearly show that Trump never put the word "racial" in front of profiling. CNN engages in this disingenuous behavior constantly.

By David S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You misunderstand your place in the world. CNN does not serve you. The demand for the services of such propagandists is higher than ever before. If you ever find it unbelievable that someone could knowingly lie so conspicuously with regularity, then congratulations; you're simply not the intended audience.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't report events objectively because that is not their job. Action describes intent. CNN is propaganda; that's what's observable and nothing more should be expected. Reserve your trust and hopeful expectations for people who don't actively demonstrate a desire to exploit you.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CNN staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for CNN

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CNN?
Post Review