Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CNN

CNN reviews

Is this your business?
1,264 reviews
30303
Tel: 1465485492

1,264 Reviews From Our Community

Service
25
Value
22
Shipping
18
Returns
17
Quality
26

All Reviews

thel36
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/21/18

cNN sort of makes you ant to vomit. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Liberal to the core.

genet32
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/18/18

These so-called journalists and hosts sold their souls and dignity for their minutes of televised fame... Sad

kylek52
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
8/15/18

Nobody cares about your opinions, cnn
People do care about acurate non-biased reporting however. Another faithfull viewer gone. Not that you care, they will add up eventually however.
cnn sucks now, makes me sick.

joaquinv4
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/14/18

10 or 15 years ago CNN was non bias and objective. Today, it's complete junk news. The fact they present themselves as non bias and objective is biggest hypocrisy in journalism

joeys79
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/13/18

The Cuomo's are nothing more than puppets. I would hope that a news agency would report facts and not turn and twist the truth. Seems like many of our Politicians.... lies, lies, and more lies.

jimm632
Jim M.
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/11/18

Aside from their obvious bias they seem to focus mostly on the negative and leave so much important news unreported. When 5 or 6 political rants show up in my feed ahead of the .CA fires at their peak something is wrong. They should hire some real reporters and find some management interested I real news that's actually of interest.

michaeln307
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/10/18

They have become communist and they support anarchists too.

A few years ago CNN was my main channel, and I even installed satellite in Hanoi while living there as expat, to be able to view CNN abroad. During last 5 years or so CNN has gradually declined to something resembling a communist style media. During Trump and Putin meeting in Helsinki, CNN made a report about "Puy Riot"'s view on the meeting. Like a joke.

Never more FAKE NEWS CNN.

lial21
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/9/18

Once I learned that CNN staged people and provided them with slogans and posters for one of the "news report" - that was it. Fake news all the way.

charlesb443
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/8/18

I'll first start by saying this isn't a problem exclusive to CNN. Political news reporting is no longer credible. Everything you see is either opinion based or spun from loaded questions that are designed to attack and separate people. I'm done with all sources of news reporting except for my local news. Credibility is the foundation of any successful news reporting media. Americans want their news minus any spin, slant or opinion.

neilm124
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/5/18

CNN is drivel that will only show the part of the story that fits their agenda. Embarrassingly transparent. Hopefully this garbage will start respecting the President one day.

arts70
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/4/18

You actually said a woman was calling for peace and no violence when the full clip showed she was inciting hatred and violence. You continue to be a gossip spread and NOT news. Change your show and be like the National Enquirer and at least we can't say it's fake news....just gossip and one sided opinions. YOU are inciting hatred with false news reports.

todds188
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/1/18

I mean EVERYONE on this station lies. It's ridiculous. They haven't told the truth onone single subject in 15 years. Their sole purpose is to spread hate, lies, anger over anything that is against their global, communist agenda.

cnns
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/1/18

Wish CNN would actually go back to how it used to report News a few years ago, ever since Trump has been elected they haven't stopped bashing him day and night, it's boring and annoying af!

clintt16
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
7/27/18

cnn sucks and lies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dougl101
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/27/18

Just like the reviewer that wrote 90% of these reviews are from Russia(Highly inaccurate statement), CNN has lost all focus of what is happening in the world and instead they do nothing but constantly spew information against Trump. It has become embarrassing. Look, I want to here when the administration/President does something wrong but I also want to here when things are being done right and for CNN to lose site of that importance, instead attack an individual that has labeled you as "Fake News" CNN, you act like Trump needs to grow-up, well I think you need to look at yourself also, You have lost me after over 25 years

jeanp122
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/25/18

By definition they can't even classify themselves as journalists, just sad to say the least. These folks should be asking if we would like fries with our order. Not working as so called journalists

samuels123
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/25/18

Sick to death of spammy lies changing stories cause they hate trump so much its impossible for them to tell the truth!

I can't stand them! Your heads are so far stuck up your backsides!

johnk914
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/19/18

It's odd. Why is it that 90% of the posters on this website live in Russia? Check it out for yourself!

bartn9
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/19/18

Instead of covering what is happening around the World and USA they continuously bombard their liberal view and criticize President Trump.

brunoc58
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/18/18

cnn tends to interfere with their reporting.as time goes it becomes clearthat perhaps trump and his people have been right about this network all along

bobc291
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/17/18

A disgrace! You should be ashamed of yourselves! A country divided will not stand!!! Support Donald Trump because he IS your PRESIDENT!

peterf206
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/16/18

There is things happing around the World stop this bull crap. I think you talk about President because your rating is going down You all should get fired

jimh417
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/16/18

America is getting very tired of this POS company bashing our president. They can't say anything without being negative about our POTUS. Just a bunch of juvenile fags

evae22
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/16/18

The station has become opposition party . It is sad that they abandon the work of journalist and joint partisan politics. Why can't they stay clear from unnecessary criticism and face the work of journalism .
.

michaelc1106
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/15/18

Can't they afford to hire educated journalist? What ever happened to who, what, where , when and why? Now, it's just personal journalistic opinion, Sad to see that journalism at CNN is dead...reporting has gone the way of the dinosaurs there.

97 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

CNN has such a liberal bias that they are constantly caught distorting the truth. Yesterday, for example, CNN added the word "racial" to Donald Trump's Monday comments on terrorism and immigration before headlining that the GOP nominee is advocating "racial profiling" when that is not the truth at all. They simply fabricated a false narrative to disparage him and prop up the candidate CNN favors. A review of the transcript of Trump's comments to Fox News that CNN quoted clearly show that Trump never put the word "racial" in front of profiling. CNN engages in this disingenuous behavior constantly.

By David S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You misunderstand your place in the world. CNN does not serve you. The demand for the services of such propagandists is higher than ever before. If you ever find it unbelievable that someone could knowingly lie so conspicuously with regularity, then congratulations; you're simply not the intended audience.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't report events objectively because that is not their job. Action describes intent. CNN is propaganda; that's what's observable and nothing more should be expected. Reserve your trust and hopeful expectations for people who don't actively demonstrate a desire to exploit you.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CNN staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for CNN

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CNN?
Post Review