Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CNN

CNN reviews

Is this your business?
1,264 reviews
30303
Tel: 1465485492

1,264 Reviews From Our Community

Service
25
Value
22
Shipping
18
Returns
17
Quality
26

All Reviews

allens125
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/10/18

Enough already
Trump 24 hours a day
He is the President voted in by the people
CNN become a team player and stand by our country
Stop 24 hours a day bashing the president

hughm54
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
7/9/18

cnn is fake news. teacher said the words "cnn, cable news network" and everyone immediately said "cnn cancer news network"

michaelb695
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
7/6/18

Full of propaganda and no real journalism. It's sad to see this as the mainstream media source. Hopefully, they will go bankrupt soon and will be replaced by a real news organization that isn't so biased.

geoffreyp19
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/4/18

So sad. I used to watch CNN. Now they just pretend to be journalists when clearly they are all political activist against Trump. So dishonest. So deceptive.Trump calls them out as fake news and bad for the country and they misalign his complaints as against all news media. No, its only directed at you CNN. Why dont you ever have the guts to own it? You just look even more fake.

lindal508
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/2/18

Cuomo looks so drunk to night with his red eyes. I feel so bad for CNN. They need young journalists. Its so sad for our democracy.

johns3071
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/2/18

Stop saying your news, mostly u don't lie, but you ommit, cherry pick. Please change your slogan, we are libral and we are liberal news, not fair or balanced. Stop having your people on the show making faces,rolling their eyes, and fake laughs. Walter Cronkite wouldn't do that.

julief150
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/2/18

I have been watching CNN for 23 years. The last few years have been insane. Basically every show is a giant debate on mans problems that cant EVER get resolved by a human. They used to present news. Now its just s channel of arguments. Very sad

ka69
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/2/18

At least they used to pretend they were objective. jumped the shark during 2016 presidential campaign, blatantly displaying their true leftist colors. Now a tired shill for the Democrat party, and an intellectually empty shell of a news organization. It's no wonder they're losing viewers in the droves. Save for natural disaster coverage, a pathetic excuse for journalism.

jamesr698
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/1/18

FAKE NEWS LIBERAL BIAS ANTI REPUBLICAN GARBAGE OF THE TWILIGHT ZONE VARIETY THEY HATE TRUMP DONT CARE ABOUT THE NEWS

clarkb22
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/30/18

I used to view cnn as the most reliable news. They have overreacted to an unexpected political twist, and now they are in the undesirable position of the biased tattletale. I don't believe them because they are so emotional. They need to get over it and make news great again.

shrillaryw
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/27/18

Biased, sloppy, dishonest (hello, Donna Brazile), rude (hello,Jim Acosta). Joke of a 'news' outlet that deliberately misleads it's gullible, shrinking,lefty audience. CNN was magnificent when it was launched, and during the first Gulf War it was THE place both sides went for trusted news. Now? I literally don't trust anything they say until I see it proven (which it usually isn't).

Just fess up that you're a propaganda arm for the Democratic Party and be done with it. Either way, I'm done with you.

nathanc115
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/24/18

I've never seen a major news agency report more about conjecture and what "they don't know", than what they actually do know.
I couldn't help but laugh every time I heard their anchors say... Russian collusion..well we don't know that but..

CNN Is 92 percent anti Trump, anti Republican rhetoric filled with hate speeches meant to divide the country, and brainwash people into thinking that the average person in America.. (you know the majority that voted the POTUS INTO OFFICE) ARE A BUNCH OF PREJUDICE $#*!S WHO hate everybody from vegans, to every child under 12.

CNN insites more riots and more divide and should be held accountable for taking advantage of the mentally challenged people that don't have the ability to question or research the truth that's fed to them by CNN and their subordinate sock puppets.

Maybe one day they'll go back to reporting the news instead of sarenading the only people shallow enough to NOT COMPREHEND THE FACT that CNN IS ONLY TRYING TO MAKE MONEY BY MOVING AND STIRRING PEOPLES EMOTIONS THROUGH POLITICAL THEATER.

anaidyr
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/23/18

I truly dislike CNN all they do is put republicans down and divide the country. I would love for them to be shut down. I cant stand them

jaked74
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/23/18

Their information is hysterical inaccurate. especially dealing with the most recent events such as illegal immigration.

tinar140
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/22/18

CNN hasn't been a genuine news source for years! A news source with REAL journalists reports the stories with actual legwork and sources and then verifies and verifies again before reporting to the public, without personal or political bias. An op-ed section of the news is for opinions. It has always struck me as insane that any business (especially news) would alienate half or more of the public! I have turned to YouTube newscasts that I believe are telling me all sides of a story! CNN and others like them (MSNBC, NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, etc.) should pay attention and wake up! If they continue on as now, they'll be gone! When they start behaving fair and honor the American public as a whole again, I'll come back, but as I see it now and have watched the downgrading of news for years, I have little hope of that happening.

ajr14
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/21/18

As a responsible News Media, I would recommend you guys to just provide the news and let the viewers take what they need to take, rather than just telling the viewers atrocious LIES as your greatest and "genius" opinions, assuming that the viewers are as stupid as you guys are and getting paid by the same "Establishments" as you guys do!! You are digging your own graves, and the graves of those who pays you!! Fix it, or just jump into it ASAP, so that you don't continue transmitting this atrocity!! Before you guys waste another single second to find the approval ratings of others, pease do some research and find your own ratings by the people of the Great Country, and realize yourselves on the credibility and reliability of the so called "Approval Ratings" you guys talk about!!

samt113
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/21/18

You are soooo disgusting playing the things kids are saying when they arent with their parents. Its terrible that they arentt with their parents. But you really dont care you want to make trump look bad. If it were Obama you wont say anything, your station is an embarrassing. You are the most hateful people I have ever seen. I cant stand to watch you

kevip
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/21/18

Just a biased and unworthy media. Work with and for capitalists, having hidden agendas and not giving a h.ll attention to the people

brentm48
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/20/18

I can barely even stand to right the initials CNN because they have become such garbage its disgusting. Let me make one point, the story about the photo about the kid in cage who was separated from his family by ICE at the border is a total wash and then they try to back pedal all of it and say finally reveal the truth....on the internet, not tv....and say oh yea that photo is from a protest in Texas. The kid was just depicting.... Get your head out of your ass CNN. Oh and then make the comment of more than 2,000 children have been separated from their families since the law has been implemented.....HEY! CNN! Did you forget something? Let me remind you then, you best butt buddy Bill Clinton created the law that separated the children from the parents and YOURE other Un-American best bud Barack Obama RE-ENFORCED that law and now President Donald Trump is getting rid of that law and you are STILL giving President Trump $#*!? About what?? Please someone tell me...record low unemployment. Record low unemployments for blacks. Record lows on welfare. Record highs in the stock market...not that Im a huge fan of Wall Street....record GDP growth. .....OH YEA, I almost forgot...no I didnt.....PRESIDENT TRUMP DENUCLEARIZED THE KOREAN PENINSULA AND AVOID A VERY POTENTIAL NUCLEAR WAR AND ACTUALLY MADE PEACE WITH NORTH KOREA!! But no, you all are still going to give him $#*!. For what exactly? You have nothing CNN. You are nothing. And lastly...seriously, get the chick/dude Rachel Madow off of peoples TV screens. No one wants to see bull$#*! acting like hers and everyone hates the sound of her voice....at least I do. Oh and shes just full of $#*!. Seriously, full of $#*!. Dont waste yours time with CNN. Just stop watching them. Stop even mentioning their name because just us mentioning their name is the only reason theyre staying afloat....anti-American network

jefff184
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/20/18

Because they make me sick, Hey CNN, this is America, what the hell are you doing? your narratives are are not true you just try to resist the great things that can happen to our country because of your liberal bias.

davidh1159
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/20/18

So glad I'm no longer a democrat once good leaders until bill Clinton destroyed there morals now they are the most pathetic people on earth as if they are possessed by evil.

amberq1
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/19/18

I'm tired of hearing cnn talk about trump. I want to hear the news and what's going on in this country. Right now I was watching cnn and there talking about how undocumented immigrants and children are being detained and how its inhumane. The same thing happened under the Obama administration. Cnn only pushes me more away and I'm sick of what there doing.

frankg218
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/18/18

What ever happened to just reporting the news; not inciting with old videos and pictures. There is no truth in the news anymore; just made up stories telling one sided views - its no wonder Trump won!
Quit carrying the water
for progressives;.The Children are Crying - gives us a break - America is bleeding!!!

jonm193
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/17/18

Way too many commercials,the anchors lie by ommission on most topics,hosts interupt whenever someone disagrees with their left leaning slants.Personally i am Done with cnn.They havent had balanced news since the gulf war

treys17
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/17/18

In fact, nowadays, Fox News seems down-the-middle, politically. CNN is now the fear-mongering, radical left news outlet that is just a hair away from basically being fake news. This is coming from a gay, liberal, San Franciscan. I also looked on iPhone X marketing stats, and CNN is the only news outlet marketing its garbage froth news at me.

Thanks, CNN, for convincing me that Hillary Clinton would certainly win the election. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice - NEVER.

97 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

CNN has such a liberal bias that they are constantly caught distorting the truth. Yesterday, for example, CNN added the word "racial" to Donald Trump's Monday comments on terrorism and immigration before headlining that the GOP nominee is advocating "racial profiling" when that is not the truth at all. They simply fabricated a false narrative to disparage him and prop up the candidate CNN favors. A review of the transcript of Trump's comments to Fox News that CNN quoted clearly show that Trump never put the word "racial" in front of profiling. CNN engages in this disingenuous behavior constantly.

By David S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You misunderstand your place in the world. CNN does not serve you. The demand for the services of such propagandists is higher than ever before. If you ever find it unbelievable that someone could knowingly lie so conspicuously with regularity, then congratulations; you're simply not the intended audience.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't report events objectively because that is not their job. Action describes intent. CNN is propaganda; that's what's observable and nothing more should be expected. Reserve your trust and hopeful expectations for people who don't actively demonstrate a desire to exploit you.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CNN staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for CNN

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CNN?
Post Review