Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Buyaparcel

Buyaparcel reviews

192 reviews
3-7 Pinbush Road
Lowestoft, Suffolk NR33 7NL, UK
Tel: 01502 473025
websales@buyaparcel.com
Thousands of big brand Tools, Plumbing & Garden
Buy Now

192 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
2
Quality
7

All Reviews

sandeepp22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

All very efficient.
I had no problems with delivery.
Package arrived intact and contents were all in order.
Time will tell if bbq cover lasts.
So far so good.

sharonc398
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Hello, the box was ok but when i opened it the glass solar flower was broken (one of the flowers). to make it 100 characters long-here goes bla bla bla bla bla aaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

haiyanz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Delivery service was very good! Called us to book an exact day, then called an hour before arrive.

Package not that great! When I bought the first pack of the salt from you, was great, no leaking at all. This time I bought 15bags, every bag with very thin layer package, the sharp salt broke the bags( all of them)! When we moved those heavy bags into the house, salt was everywhere! And we have to use large bin bags to wrap all the salt bags. It's nightmare.

paulb1096
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Really pleased with Buyaparcel.And would recommend them to my friends.
Item was well packaged and arrived on time.Will certainly be purchasing items again.

nicks327
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/19

The correct items were received in good time. Proper UK stock eligible for Makita 3-year warranty. Very satisfied.

kevinb680
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/19

Have used this site many times to get the replacement cartridges for the Water filter. has always been good service and never had any problems.

jillw127
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Very good description and details of products on website.

Item exactly as described and delivered within timeframe. Good price.

Happy customer!

Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
markg576
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

A pleasure to deal with and fast postage will use again for all my tools very good value for money too

ranjita1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

Slow disappointing serviceNo communication as to that they were running behind on deliveries had to enquire myself

peterg350
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

Arrived on schedule. Item was smaller than expected, but will do ....
Can't fault the delivery or the ordering process.

tamsins2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

I ordered a coir mat that I was told it would arrive via 2nd class post in 5 days - it was a month before it finally arrived! I waited for a couple of weeks before ringing customer service who apologised and said there had been a delay. This is fine, but it would have been helpful if someone had preempted my call by informing me of the delay.

ashleyd216
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Ordered 3 tool bags which were very reasonably priced they came on time which was appreciated and would definitely use them again

lorettae18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

The box that held my shower had been previously open (which is fine) but it wasn't securely sealed when it was delivered and the parts inside were freely moving around. So I requested a refund and the customer service rep Lauren was accommodating and offered to replace any possible part that might have gone missing but I felt more comfortable to just return the whole thing which they accepted and will collect on Monday. A shame because the shower was being sold cheaper than all the other places I found.

alistairr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Received the upright washing line cover, thinking it would be the one we required. Opened the package tried it on the line and the impression we got it must have been from some child's toy line, extremely small and useless for the purpose. We have now returned the goods to Buyaparcel.

richardp509
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Parcel delivered successfully and goods were as I ordered. Need to put in 100 characters apparently so here goes ...........

anthonys482
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Bought Makita site radio. Best price and delivered next day on standard delivery!! Great product, price and service. Excellent!

ninab156
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

The company didn't have a particular item I wanted but managed to get it ordered in for me and I received it in a few days ! Good job

mfc
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Good morning,
My order of 25 November was paid: 133 GBP .
Consignment Number: CI403025033DE
I have received nothing!

Why ?

kamc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Next day delivery. Product arrived at the door before 1000am in very good condition. Will order again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
gavins39
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I always buy quality brands, so the product isn't as relevant as a consistent reliable service. BaP have always done this.

ianf74
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Competitive prices and all that I was looking for from the DeWalt range. DHL parcel delivery send texts about delivery time within a 1 hour slot and achieved.
Will be buying more in a couple of weeks.

wayner105
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

This experience was very easy to order and this was delivered within two days. I did online for the first time with this company and would highly recommend them.

petert255
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Excellent all round service. Price good. Delivery as promised. Happy to recommend to anyone. Will certainly use again

jbb22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

All was as described and delivered the next day. Difficult to get hold of geberit WC frame parts, so this was perfect!

time98
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18

fantastic service from start to finish and excellent aftercare, Arrived quickly and well packaged, easy company to deal with and will carry on buying my tools from them

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Buyaparcel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Buyaparcel?
Post Review