Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Buyaparcel

Buyaparcel reviews

207 reviews
3-7 Pinbush Road
Lowestoft, Suffolk NR33 7NL, UK
Tel: 01502 473025
websales@buyaparcel.com
Thousands of big brand Tools, Plumbing & Garden
Buy Now

207 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
2
Quality
7

All Reviews

mehmoodh
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

they respond poritively well all the product are original the cardigan is so cozy warm and comfortable shipping i am happy and satisfied with the service

trevort21
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/19

Very prompt and goods arrived before the expected delivery date. Very pleased with the overall experience.

nicko40
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Product was delivered quickly though the saw track was not well protected and the box was damaged. The track needed some coaxing to become straight again but all good now.

gueneryl
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

J'ai commandé depuis la France et je suis très satisfait des services BUYAPARCEL qui ont livré ma commande sous 8 jours. Je les ais contacté par mail pour avoir des renseignements et ils m'ont répondu dans les 15 mn qui ont suivi avec des informations précises sur le suivi de la livraison de ma commande. Je recommande cette entreprise.

khalila22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

My second time using buyaparcel. Delivery dates are accurate and products are always as expected. Well packed and good quality highly reccomended

irenec99
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Happy with the goods I ordered but did not receive any inclination as regards delivery : I was out when it arrived and had to collect from main GPO

stewartw29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Bought a Bosch 18v cordless circular saw and battery. A lot cheaper than other sites, product arrived on time, super quick, and packaged really well. Great company would highly recommend

carolinem131
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

DHL unfortunately let the company down. Three attempts to deliver to me and on the third attempt they finally texted me but then said they had a parcel to collect too. They didn't. Fortunately the ladies at Buy a Parcel dealt with everything quickly and professionally

christineb356
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Item was left with my neighbour as no one was home, Genuine product, cheapest online, In future will include Buyaparcel in my price check.

christopherm587
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Great item at great price informed at every state would recommend first order and it was great to deal with

johnb2458
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I purchased a dewalt jigsaw from buyaparcel,the start of my problems .it has taken buyaparcel over 3 weeks to rectify.the item arrived after a few days with a clearly faulty battery,i notified buyaparcel and a swap it was arranged to replace faulty battery.delivery was arranged by buyaparcel which I had to take a day off work to hand over faulty battery but buyaparcel gave me tracking details that did not work.i stayed in all day no delivery.when I contacted buyaparcel the girl had to ask me for tracking details & could not track parcel.A return was arranged again by buyaparcel,parcel was collected nearly a week later when I contact buyaparcel im asked for tracking details for package this company arranged...eventually after over 3 weeks & down a days pay I received payment for faulty goods,,,in future I shall be staying with companys I can trust like toolstop & ffx to name but 2.i wont be dealing with buyaparcel again

ashwins6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Order came on standard time. Excellent service.looking forward to use the tool. Very handy box for the cover worth payin extra.

judew16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Cheapest model I could find and excellent service, but asking for minimum of 100 words for a review will ensure that no one leaves one!

trevors95
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

Items delivered promptly and cheaper than direct from the manufacturer. What`s not to like? Will definitely use again.

cristianm26
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

Hi,
Some offers or bargains will attract more buyers from other competitors, meaning a better price will definitely give you more income.
Kind regards

sandeepp22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

All very efficient.
I had no problems with delivery.
Package arrived intact and contents were all in order.
Time will tell if bbq cover lasts.
So far so good.

sharonc398
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Hello, the box was ok but when i opened it the glass solar flower was broken (one of the flowers). to make it 100 characters long-here goes bla bla bla bla bla aaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

haiyanz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Delivery service was very good! Called us to book an exact day, then called an hour before arrive.

Package not that great! When I bought the first pack of the salt from you, was great, no leaking at all. This time I bought 15bags, every bag with very thin layer package, the sharp salt broke the bags( all of them)! When we moved those heavy bags into the house, salt was everywhere! And we have to use large bin bags to wrap all the salt bags. It's nightmare.

paulb1096
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Really pleased with Buyaparcel.And would recommend them to my friends.
Item was well packaged and arrived on time.Will certainly be purchasing items again.

nicks327
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/19

The correct items were received in good time. Proper UK stock eligible for Makita 3-year warranty. Very satisfied.

kevinb680
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/19

Have used this site many times to get the replacement cartridges for the Water filter. has always been good service and never had any problems.

jillw127
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Very good description and details of products on website.

Item exactly as described and delivered within timeframe. Good price.

Happy customer!

Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
markg576
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

A pleasure to deal with and fast postage will use again for all my tools very good value for money too

ranjita1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

Slow disappointing serviceNo communication as to that they were running behind on deliveries had to enquire myself

peterg350
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

Arrived on schedule. Item was smaller than expected, but will do ....
Can't fault the delivery or the ordering process.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Buyaparcel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Buyaparcel?
Post Review