We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    BracketsRus

Corporate Values

Overview

BracketsRus has a consumer rating of 4.45 stars from 265 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BracketsRus also ranks 3rd among TVs sites.

  • Service
    39
  • Value
    39
  • Shipping
    39
  • Returns
    16
  • Quality
    38
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 70%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Tv bracket was a doddle to fit, especially with the built in spirit levels, nice and sturdy construction.
  • Excellent service, very easy to order and extremely good value, super fast delivery and will definitely use again!

Critical highlights

  • It is not possible to speak to customer service except by email.
  • They claim on the website "Free 24 Delivery" but I am still waiting after 3 days.
How would you rate BracketsRus?
Top Positive Review

“AMAZING”

Kiara J.
5/18/20

First off the website was easy to use and has a huge selection of TV brackets at amazing low prices After ordering the wrong TV bracket I panicked but with their outstandingly good Customer service the problem was resolved and I received my bracket the next day, I also received a part refund that came through a lot faster than expected, The quality of the product was also to an amazing standard, I would definitely recommend.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Wrong item received”

Sandra M.
3/4/20

Wrong item received. Do not respond to telephone. Have received 1 email despite sending many. Still no further forward. Stay clear

See critical reviews

Reviews (265)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

tv bracket (25) customer service (19) excellent service (11) day delivery (12) wall bracket (14) great product (13) right bracket (6) fast delivery (19) 24 hours (3) great service (11) 2 days (5) quality product (10)
kiaraj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
First off the website was easy to use and has a huge selection of TV brackets at amazing low prices After ordering the wrong TV bracket I panicked but with their outstandingly good Customer service the problem was resolved and I received my bracket the next day, I also received a part refund that came through a lot faster than expected, The quality of the product was also to an amazing standard, I would definitely recommend.
suzanneb273
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020
Wonderful service in this very demanding lockdown time. Bracket was sent out so quickly, and whilst we were prepared to wait a while, it came the next day. Very good quality, solid bracket, clear instructions. Very happy!
sandram815
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020
Wrong item received. Do not respond to telephone. Have received 1 email despite sending many. Still no further forward. Stay clear
lisah1357
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020
I have ordered two brackets now from 'BracketsRus' & both have arrived quickly & safely. I would definitely order again if I need anymore in the future.
rosem646
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2018
Brought a bracket to fit my tv but very disappointed that it did not work I ordered a flat wall bracket and all I got was loads of screws that did not fit the bracket and the bracket it self did not fit the tv as its said when I ordered it. I chose a flat wall bracket to fit a 32 tv Samsung but in the end we had to abandon as it did not work.
So I am out of pocket with a rubbish bracket I cannot use. Never again I will order anything from you rubbish.
leel212
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Fantastic service, even though I havent bought anything for over ten years from them they still go the extra mile. I am on my 3rd TV on the same bracket and they sent me some screws on next day delivery free of charge to help me out
peterb381
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2018
Ordered over Christmas so didn't get the next day as no-one was working over Christmas / New Year (but didn't say this anywhere). I bought 2 brackets, one was specifically for a 32 inch JVC TV and the bracket, despite fitting, comes up above the TV so you can see it popping up above the TV when mounted to the wall. We had a professional come in and fit it and he showed me why exactly it was going to pop out the top, so this definitely wasn't a fitting issue. In general, I like the company - the fact you can put in your TV type and be confident it will fit is great - just a bit gutted it's not a little more discreet (especially considering the price)!
kenc415
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020
Ordered Bracket 24th of April. It's now 29th of June. No bracket. Phone doesn't even ring when I call, though they never answered in the past anyway. No response to emails. Another Covid Casualty? Save your money. I was trying to give local business a chance rather than amazon. Lesson learned. Only cost 20 quid for the lesson.
branl
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2013
I ordered my first bracket and I must say the service was pretty good. But the bracket didn't fit and I had to return it, at their cost. I was advised of another bracket that would fit but it was twice the price, I ordered it and paid the extra and it arrived quickly. However this one didn't fit either and I was asked to send photos to prove I wasn't lying. I eventually manage to get a full refund but only after having to explain and prove the issue.
richarda243
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
TV Bracket arrived in good time packaging was seriously damaged but all parts were intact.
Now installed and looks good, would use BraketsRus again
Thank you.
tonyb188
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
I have fitted the bracket on the wall of a new extension which has thermalite block walls. This is not a complaint but these blocks are not suitable for the fittings supplied. I used threaded studs which I set into the walls and have made a very secure fix for the 55 tv. The bracket is superb and although quite pricey I think it is well worth it
karins46
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
Great service! Having bought a bracket from them 9 years ago, which was a good price, arrived promptly and perfect for the job, I contacted them last week about hanging a different tv on it and they could not have been more helpful. They responded immediately, advised me on everything I needed to know and generously sent me additional screws for the new tv.
warrene5
1,260 reviews
2,457 helpful votes
December 14th, 2013
Its always a bad sign when a company has a stack of shill accounts posting...
( I sure wouldn't deal with any company doing that!)

Why don't they have happy customers posting?
richardc1038
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2019
Wanted a sturdy wall bracket to support my new tkitchen tv and found the ideal one on BracketsRus.

Ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday morning post free.

It is a great product at a very reasonable price, and was received in record time - very well done.

If only all purchases could be this easy!
paulb106
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2013
Ordered a bracket (easy) paid for it, then decide to upgrade, requested an upgrade (easy), then the problem happened

First delivery, I was out- my fault
2nd delivery 3 adults in house (work being done on house)- no physical visit, but courier says yes they did so i clearly must have been somewhere else, and so was everyone else.

After a week of chasing, i had to provide an alternative address, which i did, and then the product came.

Product is fine, but is the original order, not the £25 upgrade

So 2 weeks late and the wrong product, can not be bothered to tell them, as clearly i am mistaken, the bracket does tilt and swing, even though the professional TV fitter says it doesnt!
lesp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2017
Received order within 2 days and when discovered not suitable received prompt refund. Would recommend.
kittyc22
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2019
I wish I could do zero star. One of the worst customer service I have experienced. I have a Sony TV which needs special wall bracket as the back of it is not flat. I typed in the TV model and there is one bracket that is especially for that TV, I was very happy so ordered straight away. It wasn't cheap, about £30 with delivery charge. But when came to installing it, the bracket shape and the holes on the back of the TV don't match at all. So I contacted customer service, a guy called Lee responded that I actually need a different bracket for this TV which is priced at £60 and a £15 Sony screws set. So I said right if I order those ones instead, can they give me free return for the £30 one as it's not my fault they provided incorrect information on their website. Lee replied no' because the measurements are all on the page I should have checked before I buy. Seriously?! What's point of putting TV models on the page if they are totally wrong? Then I realised this is probably how they con people, in this case making me spend £100 on a TV bracket. Needless to say I'm never buying on their website again and will warn all my friends to stay away from them.
walterd61
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2019
Brilliant, Speedy efficient service... nothing was too much trouble to ensure satisfaction. Additional part required to complete my original order was dispatched and arrived just 24 hrs later. Well done.
W. J. D. Canterbury.
tome114
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018
Found the bracket I needed quite easily on the website and it arrived within 24 hours. Second time I've bought a bracket from them and both good quality. Latest one a bit fiddly to assemble (2 hands not quite enough!) but nice & sturdy.
glennh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
Fast delivery - straight forward install. My second purchase with Bracketsrus and just as good as the first! Highly recommend!
raymondb1
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 8th, 2012
Bracketsrus advertise that their brackets come with all necessary fittings for brick and stud walls. My delivery had no screws for stud walls. Communication revealed that they do not even stock such screws. They did however give me a partial refund.
carolem82
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2019
Good sturdy product, fast delivery, easy to get hold of by phone when I had a query and quickly got back to me.
dannya82
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2019
Having dealing with BracketsRus I got to speak to Sarah every day and got to form a great friendship, we've been friends now for 3 weeks, thanks Sarah you are a credit to the company x
victoriag111
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018
Ordered item on Monday and it's now Friday and still not delivered. So much for next day delivery. Tried calling them and emailing but no response! Terrible after sales service.
nickj65
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 16th, 2018
Really good on the phone; I've used them several times; They provide good brackets that arrive promptly; twice I had to change a bracket due to my fault (I measured it wrong and the other was because I dropped the TV) and they changed the first and refunded the second promptly with no issues; Excellent service. Very happy with them

Q&A (4)

Answer:

I have same issue. Placed order on Monday and it's now Friday still not delivered! They're not answering emails and tracking number they've provided isn't valid so the carrier can't locate item on their system. I'm not amused!

By Victoria G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the BracketsRus staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

FREE 24 HOUR Delivery on all TV brackets and TV wall brackets for home and office use.

Company Representative

sarahp341
Sarah P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BracketsRus?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BracketsRus?