Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of B&H Photo Video

B&H Photo Video reviews

655,956 reviews
420 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10001, US
Tel: 1-800-606-6969
consumervideo@bhphotovideo.com
2017 Customer choice award

655,956 Reviews From Our Community

Service
69
Value
68
Shipping
68
Returns
42
Quality
62

All Reviews

jona84
Jon A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I only ordered because you say you have the items in stock. You delivery is horrible. No one around to sign. Will cause days of delivery failures.

marciad17
Marcia D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I can always depend on B&H for a good purchasing experience. And often, the prices are the best around.

rebeccaf77
Rebecca F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Need to add replacement part item links or at least numbers to original item. Took me ages to find the right battery replacement for a UPS system.

melissak108
Melissa k.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Product arrived promptly but was defective. I was not given much consideration for customer support. May take my business elsewhere for future purchases

samp252
Sam P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I'll let you know when the printer gets here. I have had good results in the past when shopping with B & H so I would expect this to be the same.

markc499
Mark C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Have always had a good experience with B&H over the years of working and purchasing from them. They have always answer questions and stood behind their products. I see no reason for this to change with this camera purchase.

larrym249
Larry M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

It has always been a pleasure to do business with B&H.
They sell quality products at reasonable prices, their
shipping is fast, and their customer service is very
friendly and easy to work with if there is a problem.

chrisd357
Chris D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Finding products and getting experienced reviews is invaluable. Checkout is quick and easy and I've always had great customer service in the occasional events I've needed to call and visit with B&H

asherm5
Asher M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I wish you would continue to show "in the box" information. I would also wish to know about usb charging on cameras

melinday7
Melinda Y.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

iPad looked when trying to change billing account info. Very irritating especially after missing a sale price that is costing 300 bucks.

randyx
Randy X.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Online shopping at B&H went very smoothly. Everything was very organized and easy to find. I like the quick help features in e-mail, Live chat or phone call. Check out was a breeze. Prices were cheaper than Amazon on some products. B&H is a 5 star on line store in all areas!

brianb441
Brian B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

so far i like to shop online your shop, only one thing i request if any damage by delivery or bad items from manuafactury please help me to return or exchange . beside that all going good thank for your besiness,

kathleenf64
Kathleen F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

B&H has been my photo gear shop of choice for more than 20 years. They've never let me down. Great customer service, GREAT prices.

sallib
Salli B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Easy to use and customer friendly. Prices beat other sites as well, even manufacturer sites. Thanks B&H!

jamesl520
James L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

B&H staff helped me sort out the complexities of marrying a Gitzo tripod to an RSS BH-55 ball head and also to a Wemberley WH-200 gimbal with RSS lever-release plate and two other RSS plates. It made it a lot easier to buy with confidence.

jpi1
JP i.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

B and H Photo always have what I need at a good price. In addition if I am not satisfied they readily allow returns

janeto35
Janet O.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

B&H is the best ever. Never been disappointed with them and I've had some seriously destroyed during shipping boxes delivered to my house. They *always* make good.

sherrys116
Sherry S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

Questions satisfactory answered by Sam for used Nikon Coolpix P900 digital camera rated 10. He confirmed that this camera was used little & was 100% mechanically sound.

rondas15
Ronda S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

Product selection is excellent, customer service is excellent, shipping is very fast and there are no hassles returning items.

ricki9
Rick I.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

So easy to shop for all my needs. Had to use the live chat feature to help me with some technical issues and were very easily resolved

jaypeem
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

great prices and fast shipping.
shopped from audio items,camera,storage and accessories

-jaypee from the Philippines

brianh401
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

Easy to find, order, and ship what I needed. The only issue is all of the other delectable offers at B&H!!

kylef31
kyle f.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

Super easy to quickly find what I'm looking for, and I always trust the quality of the products I purchase.

ralphp68
Ralph P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

So far I'm very pleased by the site's rapid loading times and slick interface. The prices are pretty darn good too!

amyw256
Amy W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

B&H are always fantastic. They are knowlegable and professional. They are my number one choice for shopping for Photography equipment and accessories.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Robert: Email me - henryp[at]bhphoto.com - and include the original B&H order number if possible. Eddy: We have a 40+ year sterling reputation. We're owned by a New Yorker, not someone in any other country. We offer free shipping on thousands of items. Arvin: We have a 30-day no-questions-asked return policy on almost everything we sell. -- Henry Posner / B&H Photo-Video

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

ANy refurbished item we sell has been refurbished by the manufacturer or official US distributor, Nikon USA or Canon USA etc. Other used items are each rated on a numeric scale and we tend to be conservative so customers are not disappointed.

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1127271-REG/nikon_1554_d7200_dslr_camera_body.html

By mike j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can email henryp[at]bhphoto.com and either I will address your question or forward it to whoever here is best suited to do so.. -- Henry Posner / B&H Photo-Video

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

When you put an item into a shopping cart on the B&H site. after you provide the destination our site will calculate shipping fees for any available shipping vendors so you can decide which to use before processing your purchase. ^hp

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Used items are listed in a separate section of our site. All of these - bhpho.to/1TQamPr - are brand new.

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Online we're at www.bandh.com. Our store is 420 9th Ave in Manhattan.

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Unless the US government or a manufacturer has a restriction we ship almost ecveryting we sell to Australia.

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Order cutoff times for all domestic orders shipping via UPS, FedEx Economy, or FedEx Priority: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm ET Friday: 11:00am ET or 12:00pm DST Domestic orders shipping via USPS, FedEx Saver, or Truck (non-rush), received before 7:00am ET will be shipped same day Order cutoff times for White Glove next day delivery (domestic): Monday - Thursday: 2:30pm ET Friday: 11:00am ET or 12:00pm DST International orders received before 7:00am local New York time will be shipped same day.

By Henry P., Bhphoto Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the B&H Photo Video staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for B&H Photo Video

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
B&H Photo Video?
Post Review