Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BetseyJohnson

BetseyJohnson reviews

28 reviews
33 Grant Avenue
Stratford, CT 6614, US
Tel: 866-222-4243

28 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

dennessat
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I bought a purse for my daughter. Two days of use and the zipper is coming apart. I called customer service and got a very bored guy on the phone. He told me because it is out of stock I can pay to return it for a refund. No other option. I've always bought Betsey johnson. This was my first time buying from online store. I will no longer be buying Betsey Johnson products again.

Response from Betsey J., BetseyJohnson Representative
Hello! We are very sorry to hear about this happening to your daughter's purse.
Please give us a call at 800-378-7306 (press 3) - 7 days a week, 9am to 10pm ET as we would like to further discuss about this . We look forward to hearing from you.
jp282
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

I have been trying to order the same item for 2 months now, its been about 5 to 6 times. Whenever it pops up, I select it, pay and confim the order. Then a few days later I get an email saying my order is cancelled because the item is "unavailable." If its unavailable, it shouldn't be listed. Then need to do better with inventory and website management. If something is listed online, and confirmed to be purchased, it should be available.

Response from Betsey J., BetseyJohnson Representative
We are sorry to hear this. Can you please email info@betseyjohnson.com with an order number or your name so we can look into what happened?
kellyn45
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Love everything about this store. Love the style, the colors and the clothes. I buy stuff from here all the time. Love all their clothing.

catherined55
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/16/17

i love all of her products even thou i wish her jewelry would be of better quality , her clothes are very well made and trendy and her lingerie fits well on rounder breast . her soes would need half sizes

roset66
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/17

I thought buying a Betsey Johnson book bag would be nice for my daughter but less than two months the zipper broke! I would NEVER buy another Betsey Johnson book bag! I'm extremely disappointed!

laurent86
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

I just got a betsey Johnson makeup bag, and the zipper just randomly broke!! Very upset. I will have to find another makeup bag, but will not be getting this brand again.

jeanp43
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

I really like this site. They have good collection of bags and sandals. So far I ordered 3 bags and 2 sandals from this site. They were beautiful and they delivered it on time.

katem70
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/10/16

I love the style and designs of Betsey Johnson. I have make-up bags, shoes, dresses...I want it all though haha. I want the taco wristlet next. Fun stuff!

jamiem36
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/10/14

I have had horrible experiences with a different online dress company (JJsHouse) so I have to give appreciation to Betsey Johnson. The dresses are unique, fun and made well. One dress did not fit correctly and the return process was seamless. Kudos to Betsey Johnson online!!!

dorothya4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/14

Cutest styles for pin up fashion and nobody else does this better than betsy johnson. Shipping was fast and dresses always arrive in perfect condition.

nancyt26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/14

Love their clothes and I miss shopping at their stores in california. Glad I can still shop there online.

17 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BetseyJohnson staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BetseyJohnson?
Post Review