Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Amazon

Amazon reviews

Is this your business?
8,076 reviews
1200 12th Ave S # 1200
Seattle, WA 98144, US
Tel: 1-866-216-1072
john@amazon.com
2018 Customer choice award

8,076 Reviews From Our Community

Service
387
Value
376
Shipping
376
Returns
309
Quality
366

All Reviews

bobz24
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/21/19

As a prime member Amozon has never dissapointed me. Over 200 of packages ordered only 2 came in late. They offered no charge on both. Just excellent customer service.

jaanvis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Amazon has recently added a plethora of products in their already existing vast list. Toys, Everyday products, Shoes, Accessories, Electronics and now even Apparels are available for easy buy and returns! Items are almost always delivered on time even in inclement weather and if they are not, you can easily track exactly where they are every step of the way. Once delivered, a picture of the product on the doorstep helps you to pick it quickly. Words don't suffice for the great service they provide

ratnag
12 reviews
16 helpful votes
1/20/19

what i wanted to purchase few shirts , trust me their complicating function and high charges make me sad . better i need to save my money . why u take so much charges and why its so much complicated i got confused every time

maryf411
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/17/19

A simple magazine subscription has turned into a customer service nightmare. NO issues received, no help from Amazon with the third party (Synapse). While this may be a problem with the third party, Amazon blames the publisher, and refuses to contact Synapse on my behalf. Lesson learned -- order directly from the publisher -- Amazon does not "manage" subscriptions -- the site really just lists them and collects your money.

tammir5
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19

I cant even begin to tell you how bad this company is to a customer since 2010. I will be writing a full review soon.

christophers378
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/14/19

Save your money and buy directly from the seller and skip Amazon all together! Very poor customer service.

johnnyb122
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/14/19

In my opinion the biggest difference between eBay and Amazon is that with eBay you can tell the "truth" about your experience in their feedback system.

With Amazon whenever you tell the truth this is what you get.

"Thank you for submitting a customer review on Amazon. After carefully reviewing your submission, your review could not be posted to the website. While we appreciate your time and comments, reviews must adhere to the following guidelines."

So to me Amazon is a complete farce and they hide behind their lies, so that they look better!

karlar37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

I see a lot of negative reviews here but my experience with Amazon all the years I've used it has been quite different. Nothing but fantastic and super convenient service. Even on a few items I had to get refunds on because of my error in address was handled quick and professionally. I have nothing negative to report.

arnolds58
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/10/19

I sent a negative review on a product sold at Amazon as follows: "Expiration date might be an issue to weigh against price
Order date: Dec. 26, 2018 Delivery date: Jan. 2, 2019 Use by date: Mar. 31, 2019 You decide if it is/was such a good value."
This was to protect the health of others seeking relief from high priced test strips and not knowing the expiration date was much sooner than expected. I included dates and photos. Within 24 hours it was rejected. They don't care about the health of others ... only focused on their increasing their wealth and corporate share value.

jimw330
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/9/19

Tuscom ships from china but does say so in ad. After you complain about late shipment THEN they tell you. Will take OVER four WEEKS to arrive (if it ever does). Also very unresponsive to information requests!

Tell you not to accept shipment(ever try to not accept a shipment when you have no idea of when it's scheduled to arrive) and when (if) they receive it back in china, they will issue a credit. Total process wound probably take 3 or 4 months.

Amazon should ban this type of false advertising but they have done absolutely nothing. Only thing they have done is lost a very good customer.

philm160
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/9/19

My old camera died on me, so I needed a new one from Nicon. As usual, Amazon had the largest selection of Nicon cameras on the web. Thumbs up.

joes1026
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/7/19

I will give four stars because the products are of good quality however the shipping is a bit mess. Please try delivering in the given time.

jakes166
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/6/19

Amazon use to be the cheapest
and I have used heavily that past several years but this last year
things changed and they are getting greedy now and are no longer the
cheapest from several different perspectives! Just comparing the base
price I have been finding more and more to not be cheapest, then add
shipping. Free 2 day with Prime that now costs $119 instead of $60 like
it use to and this does not include free shipping on returns! That is
another funny thing, free 2-day shipping selected but finding more and
more it is not here in 2 days or sometimes even a week? My word ... so
much $ was lost on Christmas presents this year just for paying the
return shipping costs.lol, a $16.99 toy that the box is 6"x6"x2" and
weighs almost nothings costs $6.99 to return? A $70 Weighted blanket
cost $29 to return .... NEVER again will I use Amazon for Christmas or
gifts or rally anything I am not 99.9% it will not be returned! For
gifts I am going back to physical stores like Kohl's where can shop
online but the item can be returned directly without shipping costs.

johnw1506
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

I had a few problems with sellers on Amazon and every time I call Amazon they do a great job at getting resolve. I love the 1 day and 2 day shipping options makes it easy to do most of my shopping online.

jerrys299
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/4/19

Amazon is a thief just like their sellers, and worse, they endorse their thief's


My worst shopping experience ever and I'm 82, and it was/is
at Amazon.com. They are as big a thief as their sellers. They and the
seller ripped me off for over $708.61, about 140.00 more! It was a
Huawei P20 Pro cell phone that I never got. And they: Amazon.com and
New And Mint Condition Collectibles Attn: Ronen Gold, 400 W. Belmont,
Chicago, IL committed a case of fraud against me.Chase Bank/Amazon/Amazon CC 12/21/2018Attn: Customer Service Ref: Bonneville County Sheriffs Case # 201840833Ref: Claim ID: C-20181005-5465, Ref. CC 8636 To Whom It May Concern:The
above claim with you has been turned into the Bonneville County
Sheriff's Office and is case File Nr. 2018-40833 and is being handled by
Sergeant J. Martin at 208-529-1375. The FBI has also been notified and
may also become involved as well since this case involved three or more
states and many more people as well, maybe hundreds. This operation has
been going on for some time and continues to this day with new fraud
cases being added every day by the crooked sellers under the umbrella
provided by Amazon.com which allows them to operate with impunity, and
rip off Americans every day for hundreds and thousands of dollars and
Amazon and Chase Bank also say it's not their responsibility. Chase
has not retrieved all my funds from Amazon and Amazon has made no
attempt to refund my funds. They have given me about a dozen different
excuses, all different, all meaning nothing. Everyone says something
different than the last person, adding up to nothing being done. Some of
the excuses they used were: You filed the claim too early, also too
late; I changed the dynamics of the order, I haven't returned the phone,
the case has been closed, we're waiting for the seller to respond, you
have to write to the seller, you are owed a refund, we'll send you
$200.00 a week, we put $100.00 into your account for your problems
(Sierra), I put $50.00 into your account for your problems, (Stephan),
and no money was deposited into my account.The seller: New and
Mint Collectables located at 400 W. Division, Chicago, IL has a long
history of fraud on the internet which continues today and tomorrow.
Amazon is protecting them from repaying or delivering the products
promised to the buyers. There are many examples of this on Amazon's
website under the seller's companies name which is owned by Ronen Gold,
at 400 W. Division, Chicago, ILThe sad performance of Amazon (Dec.11th/18) 12/11/18In
all my years, 82, never had I ever had such a bad shopping experience
as with you; the crooked seller you allowed to operate under your
umbrella for so long, and your staff who tried to mislead me, lied to me
so many times and didn't do their jobs properly. I'm talking about my
experience in buying a Huawei P20 Pro cell phone from your seller, who
was/is a thief and sent me a piece of junk phone for my $709.00;
Newandmintcollectibles.com in Chicago. The way your staff handles
problems like this is deplorable, and shouldn't be handled like it is.
You treat the buyer like he's the thief, and give the thief so much
leeway that he can get and do just about anything he wants without any
repercussions. YOU APPARENTLY DON'T PAY ANY ATTENTION TO YOUR SELLERS
RATINGS LIKE A NEGATIVE -88% WHEN IT SHOULD BE A +90 PERCENT BUSINESS
RATING. And now I see you can't even find a trace of him on your site,
but you're a little late, it appears he's already made off with the
money and you expect me to absorb the loss, and you have no penalty.
Then you have the audacity to have someone send me an email stating:Hello,
We have closed your claim for order 112-1737567-3637863 because we have
no evidence that the seller received your return. The seller has not
received the return, and the information you provided does not prove
that the package was delivered to the seller. As a result, this order is
not eligible for the A-to-z Guarantee. If you need to return an item in
the future, we recommend following these best practices to be sure that
the seller receives your package: -- Include the order number on or
inside the package. -- Insure the package. -- Use a signature
confirmation delivery service. To learn more about coverage, visit our A-to-z Guarantee Help page on our Amazon.com site .amazon.c/a-to-z-guarantee.-- Date of Claim: November 23, 2018Sincerely,and
there is no name on the message, so it makes it impossible for me to
contact them. This whole thing would have never happened if you had a
good IT man in your employment. I thought I was placing an order with
FGS Trading, and because I changed the color of the phone from Black to
Twilight, without my knowledge, it also changed the supplier to the con
man that has been hiding under your umbrella for who knows how long and
allowing him not to deliver a package or the wrong thing, as he has done
in the past, and you allowed him to continue his fraud until he
defrauded me out of $709.00 dollars. And you believe him and not me;
that I returned the cheap piece of garbage to him. Well, there was a
police officer here and he saw the package before I sent it out. And my
postal guy will remember the package going out as well, I made sure of
that. I also made a report to our sheriff and to the Chicago police as
well. And maybe they'll find him even though he used a false address in
Chicago. I'm sure they'll find him at the end of the trail which he'll
leave behind. And you still owe me the amount mentioned above, because
even some of your staff has told me I did everything correctly, and
should have received my money back, as you state in all your little
regulations that also say I should have received my money back in 7 to
10 days and haven't. Are you that greedy?SincerelyJerry SinkovecP.S. Beware of Amazon and their sellers!









Amazon is a thief just like their sellers, and worse, they endorse their thiefs


My worst shopping experience ever and I'm 82, and it was/is
at Amazon.com. They are as big a thief as their sellers. They and the
seller ripped me off for over $708.61, about 140.00 more! It was a
Huawei P20 Pro cell phone that I never got. And they: Amazon.com and
New And Mint Condition Collectables Attn: Ronen Gold, 400 W. Belmont,
Chicago, IL committed a case of fraud against me.Chase Bank/Amazon/Amazon CC 12/21/2018Attn: Customer ServiceRef: Bonneville County Sheriffs Case # 201840833Ref: Claim ID: C-20181005-5465, Ref. CC 8636 To Whom It May Concern:The
above claim with you has been turned into the Bonneville County
Sheriff's Office and is case File Nr. 2018-40833 and is being handled by
Sergeant J. Martin at 208-529-1375. The FBI has also been notified and
may also become involved as well since this case involved three or more
states and many more people as well, maybe hundreds. This operation has
been going on for some time and continues to this day with new fraud
cases being added every day by the crooked sellers under the umbrella
provided by Amazon.com which allows them to operate with impunity, and
rip off Americans every day for hundreds and thousands of dollars and
Amazon and Chase Bank also say it's not their responsibility. Chase
has not retrieved all my funds from Amazon and Amazon has made no
attempt to refund my funds. They have given me about a dozen different
excuses, all different, all meaning nothing. Everyone says something
different than the last person, adding up to nothing being done. Some of
the excuses they used were: You filed the claim too early, also too
late; I changed the dynamics of the order, I haven't returned the phone,
the case has been closed, we're waiting for the seller to respond, you
have to write to the seller, you are owed a refund, we'll send you
$200.00 a week, we put $100.00 into your account for your problems
(Sierra), I put $50.00 into your account for your problems, (Stephan),
and no money was deposited into my account.The seller: New and
Mint Collectables located at 400 W. Division, Chicago, IL has a long
history of fraud on the internet which continues today and tomorrow.
Amazon is protecting them from repaying or delivering the products
promised to the buyers. There are many examples of this on Amazon's
website under the seller's companies name which is owned by Ronen Gold,
at 400 W. Division, Chicago, ILThe sad performance of Amazon (Dec.11th/18) 12/11/18In
all my years, 82, never had I ever had such a bad shopping experience
as with you; the crooked seller you allowed to operate under your
umbrella for so long, and your staff who tried to mislead me, lied to me
so many times and didn't do their jobs properly. I'm talking about my
experience in buying a Huawei P20 Pro cell phone from your seller, who
was/is a thief and sent me a piece of junk phone for my $709.00;
Newandmintcollectibles.com in Chicago. The way your staff handles
problems like this is deplorable, and shouldn't be handled like it is.
You treat the buyer like he's the thief, and give the thief so much
leeway that he can get and do just about anything he wants without any
repercussions. YOU APPARENTLY DON'T PAY ANY ATTENTION TO YOUR SELLERS
RATINGS LIKE A NEGATIVE -88% WHEN IT SHOULD BE A +90 PERCENT BUSINESS
RATING. And now I see you can't even find a trace of him on your site,
but you're a little late, it appears he's already made off with the
money and you expect me to absorb the loss, and you have no penalty.
Then you have the audacity to have someone send me an email stating:Hello,
We have closed your claim for order 112-1737567-3637863 because we have
no evidence that the seller received your return. The seller has not
received the return, and the information you provided does not prove
that the package was delivered to the seller. As a result, this order is
not eligible for the A-to-z Guarantee. If you need to return an item in
the future, we recommend following these best practices to be sure that
the seller receives your package: -- Include the order number on or
inside the package. -- Insure the package. -- Use a signature
confirmation delivery service. To learn more about coverage, visit our A-to-z Guarantee Help page on our Amazon.com site .amazon.c/a-to-z-guarantee.-- Date of Claim: November 23, 2018Sincerely,and
there is no name on the message, so it makes it impossible for me to
contact them. This whole thing would have never happened if you had a
good IT man in your employment. I thought I was placing an order with
FGS Trading, and because I changed the color of the phone from Black to
Twilight, without my knowledge, it also changed the supplier to the con
man that has been hiding under your umbrella for who knows how long and
allowing him not to deliver a package or the wrong thing, as he has done
in the past, and you allowed him to continue his fraud until he
defrauded me out of $709.00 dollars. And you believe him and not me;
that I returned the cheap piece of garbage to him. Well, there was a
police officer here and he saw the package before I sent it out. And my
postal guy will remember the package going out as well, I made sure of
that. I also made a report to our sheriff and to the Chicago police as
well. And maybe they'll find him even though he used a false address in
Chicago. I'm sure they'll find him at the end of the trail which he'll
leave behind. And you still owe me the amount mentioned above, because
even some of your staff has told me I did everything correctly, and
should have received my money back, as you state in all your little
regulations that also say I should have received my money back in 7 to
10 days and haven't. Are you that greedy?SincerelyJerry SinkovecP.S. Beware of Amazon and their sellers!

kimberlyw176
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/2/19

I purchased an item by mistake and tried to cancel it right away. The next day I got an email saying it was already shipped and it could not be cancelled. Really??? I cancelled it right away! Once I received the package, I returned it that day. Even though this Asian company confirmed the return, I still as of this day have not received a penny. That was in July 2018. Amazon says they contacted the seller, the seller says they are looking into it. Its the same thing over and over again with no results. This has been going on for almost 6 months. I urge everyone to be careful of where there item is coming from and check their background and rating. I've been am Amazon customer for years with a Prime membership. I will no longer buy anything from Amazon again for fear of being ripped off again.

richardc717
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/2/19

Amazon is simply the best online store there is. Shipping is superb. Gets to you fast and hardly ever makes a mistake. When it does, it corrects with no questions asked. Returns are easy. You know why? They trust you, or they make it seem like they do. Selection? They've got it all. Pricing is competitive. Amazon can't be touched in almost every category. Simply the best. Drop the mic.

marks608
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/1/19

I have purchased many things on Amazon with no problems so far, my partner uses it almost daily and she has always had good customer service when there have been issues. I tried selling on Amazon and found it difficult to understand, I have been selling on eBay for years, don't like them but easy to use. You will find products cheaper outside Amazon, I often find the products then search the business seller name and use their website, that way you are supporting the business directly instead of huge platforms that charge sellers huge fees.

cathym235
6 reviews
16 helpful votes
1/1/19
• Updated review

After I wrote this review I got another message from Amazon. I had
order a tip that I liked and it came from one of the companies that
sells through Amazon. I was given an arrive date and then date came but
the top didn't. Ups handed off the package to USPS and the top never
made it to me. It got delivered to someone else and my money would be
refunded. Of course I got asked for a review on the product. You know
how did it fit, was I happy with it, things like that. I responded.
How the heck do I know any of the things you asked when the product
never made it me. It literally got lost in the mail. They didn't like
that comment and told me that it wouldn't be posted.

“Buckle Up Boys And Girls Because This One Is A Good One”
12/29/18
• Previous review

Let me start with just one word, Amazon. You got it. As a lot of you know Amazon/Kindle finally took over everything at Createspace and left a lot of us flapping in the wind. I spent about an hour and a half today trying to find how to get to where I could create an author's profile page and finally put in a request for them to call me. After taking almost an hour to call me back and then automatically putting on hold the minute I picked up and leaving me there got over thirty minutes I finally got a live body. In the meantime,
I managed to dig deep enough to find where you had to go to get to the spot where you could create the author's page and I no longer needed the young woman who answered the phone.
Yes, I was angry and yes, I had a few choice words, but they weren't directed at this super sweet and kind young woman. Believe me she was. She's been getting a lot of angry customers trying to figure stuff out on Amazon of late and she was totally understanding and compassionate. After I got off the phone with this young lady I received a request for feedback. They got it too. It went as follows:

Do you think you can make this a little more complicated? I think if you try even a little bit you can find a way. If you're going to be bad at something you should do your absolute worse to make it happen. You're getting there but you still need a little more practice and I think you'll have it down pat. Yes, I'm mad. Finding where to go to do an author's page was harder than searching for diamonds, yes I have done that, then you make the process as problematic as you possibly can. I honestly wish I could find something nice to say about anything you do but so far wait, yes, I can find something nice to say. I spoke to a young lady on the phone today from Amazon about the problems I was having and she was so very supper sweet and understanding. I hate I can't remember her name but whoever she is, right now she may be the only good thing going for you.
If you don't like what I have to say, then don't ask.

Can you guess what happened next? You got it, an email. Now that was a sight to see or in this case to read. If you have any doubt about how Amazon feels about you, I can assure you that what I'm about to add to this little rant will put any doubts totally out of your head. This was their response:

Thanks for letting us know what you think about Author Central! We're unable to reply directly to Feedback messages, although we do read all of them. If you have a question or concern, please write to us at https://authorcentral.amazon.com/gp/help/contact-us and choose any of the subjects other than Feedback.
We hope to see you again soon.

Notice the part about feedback? They asked me to send feedback but if I have any questions or concerns contact them just not about feedback. Seriously? Right now, I'm having a real hard time not telling them what they can do with themselves and the horse they rode in on. So, like I said if you hand even the slightest hope that Amazon gives one tiny, little, minute concern for you this should put that to rest for good.
What can we do about this? Unless we're brave enough to take a stand together, nothing. There's a new website called The Independent Author and it's hoping to help make our voices louder. Anyway, here is the link should you want to have a look. https://www.theindependentauthorsvoice.com
If enough of us stand together we might be able to change something, maybe not, but it's certainly won't happen if we do nothing.









If enough of us
stand together we might be able to change something, maybe not, but it's
certainly won't happen if we do nothing.

jeeperg
7 reviews
8 helpful votes
12/31/18

Amazon is innovation at its best. The product line is expansive and the customer service is excellent. Amazon has definitely simplified my life.

I never liked to "shop", but if course had to for necessities and gifts and such. Amazon lets me get my buying done without the crowds and waste of time. it

danm435
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/30/18

My Amazon account was hacked and Amazon closed my account but they also have not allowed access to my over $11,000 in video and audio licensing (movies, audio, and kindle books) in my new account. They said this is their policy.

I am SHOCKED at their audacity in just stealing over $11,000 from me and my family.

SHAME ON YOU AMAZON.

muhammade5
8 reviews
15 helpful votes
12/29/18

They always deliver within the time and in perfect condition. Excellent service they have. I would recommend everyone to go with amazon for shopping.

maryb768
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/28/18

Price, quality & customer service were great. Business cards are 2-sided with lots of customization. Cards are sturdiest I've ever seen.

janes171
38 reviews
97 helpful votes
12/26/18

Wish we could give negative.I will never buy anything from amazon.com for christmas gifts.They treat non prime members like dirt.In fact I try to avoid them when I can because they have become a nightmare.I have learned my lesson.On their website they clearly and it really big bold type state that our orders will make it in time for christmas.Customer service literally denies the reality everyone else lives in about the delivery of christmas gifts.We expected the package in a reasonable 5-7 business days after ordering but because they live on another planet they waited over 5 days to ship it and now will be here several days after christmas.Wow,that's how much they care about their customers,their families and their christmas holiday.They also will not provide proper tracking for packages so don't expect to be able to track your package.Amazon has really fallen.

willh96
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Amazon customer care is really helpful.They are available 24*7.Amazon care .Amazon help staff.amazon prime Customer Care.amazon Alexa Support

33 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bought a hair dryer for my daughter in Melbourne. Arrived no probs.

By Tony A.
Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I would call their customer service dept. They are all pretty knowledgeable and helpful. Good luck.

By Konstantin P.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This problem began when Amazon Market Place started up and when I saw how bad it was with sellers selling at 3 to 4 times the full retail price at other online stores, it was a hint for me to stop supporting Amazon Market Place. If its sold by Amazon, I might buy it but I do my utmost to find a lower price so I don't have to buy it from Amazon. More often than not Bestbuy or Staples has it for the same or lower price. Bought an Asus RT AC 5300 from Bestbuy for 500 Canadian and it doesn't sell for less at Amazon. Returns are no hassle 30 day returns and no shipping just take it to a local retail store and that saves the wrapping and shipping.

By Paul H.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The above answers are good - I agree that a personal contact on the phone is best. - Go to 'Your Account', then click 'Let Us Help You' -then click Help - Then 'need more help',- then click 'Contact Us' - fill out the 3 steps and choose 'more no norder questions, - then clock on phone - from there it will direct you (how long the wait etc and they call you back)

By John G.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have never shipped or had things shipped to or from Australia. Sorry

By Monica C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It takes longer if you don't pay monthly for Amazon prime.

By Robart B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The shipping cost is in the listing if that's what you're asking. If you click on new/used, it will be below the cost. If you have Prime, most things are free shipping.

By Kira S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes I do on the items I purchase and also through google and sitejabber

By LisaMarie O.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you answer on the actual question I believe.

By Kira S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I really don't understand. The box packaging doesn't matter really. But possibly go to Amazon customer service, and ask for help. You may be able to get the other video games too, and if not, you can always ask for a refund.

By Trinity S.
Questions? Get answers from the Amazon staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Amazon?
Post Review