We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    ADCP

Corporate Values

Overview

ADCP has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. ADCP also ranks 285th among Real Estate Other sites. The most common issues with ADCP are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate ADCP?
Top Critical Review

“ADCP”

Dinesh N.
8/14/19

Never rent building with ADCP, I am not posting this out of any frustration. I am posting this here after multiple serious failures of maintenance. Even power failure, Short circuit, AC down, everything will be treated normal, though they say will treat on priority. At last I escalated this to their HO officials and still no response

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dineshn5
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019
Never rent building with ADCP, I am not posting this out of any frustration. I am posting this here after multiple serious failures of maintenance. Even power failure, Short circuit, AC down, everything will be treated normal, though they say will treat on priority. At last I escalated this to their HO officials and still no response
zaink6
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2019
They are theives. I rented with them and regretted badly. To close agreement I have to travel from home country to them, loosing money and time. Now my deposit refund which they agreed after cheating some money they r not giving to me. This is my worst ever experience of renting with anyone. I would never recommend anyone to rent with them and face extreme difficulty which I faced.
andyd144
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 7th, 2019
Worst in abu Dhabi
It's govt they don't want to work
They just take money at the time of leasing and forget about consumers
omera10
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 30th, 2018
ADCPjust have good office and name but from inside its very bad. I took a flat in Ghayathi and they signed contract but water was not coming and they took one month to replace motor and i paid full rent in advance and waiting to complete work. after completion we discover AC are not working they are not maintaining because they are out of fund at end i need to put my money and replace AC. Very bad service i recommend not to take flat before checking in details.
karg1
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2019
I had to pay for the maintenance before i shift to their apartment. Stressful management. Poor service. You report all the works then they will take action after 1 month. Called them 1 million times but the only response you will hear I WILL DO THE FOLLOW UP. IF YOU WANT TO AVOID HEADACHE THEN NEVER RENT WITH THEM
lanab11
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
September 19th, 2018
Worst call center, and unpro maintenance and above that they never give you your deposit back
we lived in many buildings and non did this to us except ADCP though none broken or damaged in our flat

NEVER take flat from ADCP
joleyj
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 11th, 2018
Worst maintenance and unprofessional call center. You need to bring your own maintenance to fix any flat issues, and there call center even hung up on you. and if you complain no body care. I DO NOT RECOMMEDN THEM
patanaek
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 16th, 2018
DO NOT lease any property which is owned by ADCP or else face the consequences!! They have rules and policies mentioned in their agreement forms which no other has and you will have to follow them as you signed the contract, thinking it's like your previous tenancy contract. WRONG!
First you will be hit by extra ordinary expenses, e.g. you will need to pay 400 "Processing Fee" for the "4" chqs you deposit. Please ask yourself who does that?! Then like me if you are in Dubai, GOD help you! For every correspndence you will need to visit their office, which is off on Friday / Saturday and closed at 3 or 4 pm.. Means you will always need to take off to reach them
Their Help Line is like you are talking to robots. The only thing these puppets say is" Sorry but this is our policy" There is no way you can get any "office" contact details for anyone in the management and if you do no one picks and you get again routed back to the call center.
If You want to delay a chq to be processed, for 10 something days its 250, for a month its 500. You will have to notify a certain time period otherwise even its a day before, they will say Sorry!
There are so many issues but i'm cutting it short, and jumping to "Vacating"
Vacating their apartment is a nightmare. You will need to come 2 months before to let them know that you do want to renew. Otherwise they will screw you of different penalties, and if you want to terminate a contract in the middle, then RIP. They will impose such heavy fines e.g. 3 months rents, another some thousands dirhams fine etc. etc.
The day you vacate your apartment, they assume that you are free enough to get from them vacation notices and get off again from office and give them dewa clearance cert. Yes thats right, you cannot email them the dewa clearance cert. you have to deposit it to them. And mind you all these procedures should be finished within four days of vacating otherwise forget your security. Dont believe me, please go this blade company's website: https://adcp.ae/Images/Vacating%20Requirement%20-%20Government%20Contracts_tcm11-17071.pdf
Please check the fines they impose if you by mistake forget something:https://adcp.ae/Images/ADCP_SOF_2018_tcm11-107906.pdf

BEWARE of ADCP

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ADCP staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ADCP?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ADCP?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business