Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Adcp.ae

Adcp.ae reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Adcp.aeimage coming soon
adcp.ae

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

karg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/19

I had to pay for the maintenance before i shift to their apartment. Stressful management. Poor service. You report all the works then they will take action after 1 month. Called them 1 million times but the only response you will hear I WILL DO THE FOLLOW UP. IF YOU WANT TO AVOID HEADACHE THEN NEVER RENT WITH THEM

andyd144
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/19

Worst in abu Dhabi
It's govt they don't want to work
They just take money at the time of leasing and forget about consumers

dineshn5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

Never rent building with ADCP, I am not posting this out of any frustration. I am posting this here after multiple serious failures of maintenance. Even power failure, Short circuit, AC down, everything will be treated normal, though they say will treat on priority. At last I escalated this to their HO officials and still no response

zaink6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19

They are theives. I rented with them and regretted badly. To close agreement I have to travel from home country to them, loosing money and time. Now my deposit refund which they agreed after cheating some money they r not giving to me. This is my worst ever experience of renting with anyone. I would never recommend anyone to rent with them and face extreme difficulty which I faced.

omera10
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/30/18

ADCPjust have good office and name but from inside its very bad. I took a flat in Ghayathi and they signed contract but water was not coming and they took one month to replace motor and i paid full rent in advance and waiting to complete work. after completion we discover AC are not working they are not maintaining because they are out of fund at end i need to put my money and replace AC. Very bad service i recommend not to take flat before checking in details.

lanab11
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/19/18

Worst call center, and unpro maintenance and above that they never give you your deposit back
we lived in many buildings and non did this to us except ADCP though none broken or damaged in our flat

NEVER take flat from ADCP

patanaek
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/16/18

DO NOT lease any property which is owned by ADCP or else face the consequences!! They have rules and policies mentioned in their agreement forms which no other has and you will have to follow them as you signed the contract, thinking it's like your previous tenancy contract. WRONG!
First you will be hit by extra ordinary expenses, e.g. you will need to pay 400 "Processing Fee" for the "4" chqs you deposit. Please ask yourself who does that?! Then like me if you are in Dubai, GOD help you! For every correspndence you will need to visit their office, which is off on Friday / Saturday and closed at 3 or 4 pm.. Means you will always need to take off to reach them
Their Help Line is like you are talking to robots. The only thing these puppets say is" Sorry but this is our policy" There is no way you can get any "office" contact details for anyone in the management and if you do no one picks and you get again routed back to the call center.
If You want to delay a chq to be processed, for 10 something days its 250, for a month its 500. You will have to notify a certain time period otherwise even its a day before, they will say Sorry!
There are so many issues but i'm cutting it short, and jumping to "Vacating"
Vacating their apartment is a nightmare. You will need to come 2 months before to let them know that you do want to renew. Otherwise they will screw you of different penalties, and if you want to terminate a contract in the middle, then RIP. They will impose such heavy fines e.g. 3 months rents, another some thousands dirhams fine etc. etc.
The day you vacate your apartment, they assume that you are free enough to get from them vacation notices and get off again from office and give them dewa clearance cert. Yes thats right, you cannot email them the dewa clearance cert. you have to deposit it to them. And mind you all these procedures should be finished within four days of vacating otherwise forget your security. Dont believe me, please go this blade company's website: https://adcp.ae/Images/Vacating%20Requirement%20-%20Government%20Contracts_tcm11-17071.pdf
Please check the fines they impose if you by mistake forget something:https://adcp.ae/Images/ADCP_SOF_2018_tcm11-107906.pdf

BEWARE of ADCP

joleyj
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/11/18

Worst maintenance and unprofessional call center. You need to bring your own maintenance to fix any flat issues, and there call center even hung up on you. and if you complain no body care. I DO NOT RECOMMEDN THEM

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Adcp.ae staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Adcp.ae?
Post Review