Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zoetico

Zoetico reviews

Is this your business?
875 reviews
Tel: 312.725.0471

875 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

zaidam2
Zaida M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

They gave me a fantastic deal on a trans ocean rug I have been eyeballing. Its excellent service on top of that!

veolaj
Veola J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

There are very unique products here. I saw them on Facebook and its been easy to order and find what I was looking for. I will be back.

owenc40
Owen C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I like how easy it is to shop at Zoetico. The style and asethetics of the furniture were exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.

thelmaw13
Thelma W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Not pushy sales staff at all. They are very honest and will help you with anything. Highly recommended

kendaj
Kenda J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Modern, glam, retro and scandinavian furniture options. Need I say more? I'll be shopping here again and again

suzannew53
Suzanne W.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

Cool options, fair prices. Interested to check the quality, but the reviews are solid so I am pretty confident

pollyt3
Polly T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Wow! Can't remember how I found this site, but soooo cool. Definitely my new favorite furniture store!

ilsem1
Ilse M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

never heard of you guys, but awesome stuff, good price, happy to purchase more after seeing this piece

jaimec47
Jaime C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I love the style of Zoetico and offerings they have. Its curated nicely and the customer service answers phone and responds to emails.

caridadr1
Caridad R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

The experience with Zoetico has been good. Easy to browse and checkout has been easy. I have not complaints and can highly recommend them.

rodricka2
Rodrick A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

I found them in facebook. Very good experience so far with the easy checkout and the site looks really nice. They are also very responsive.

annabelll1
Annabell L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Zoetico has nice set of products. The website feels a little show but overall the checkout is fast and it was easy to find what I was looking for.

chrissyn5
Chrissy N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/18

The site was easy to shop and checkout was a breeze. Experience has been fine. No complaints for now. Thanks.

cathernh
Cathern H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

The experience was wonderful. They have just the right style of products that i was looking for at reasonable prices.

darlinem3
Darline M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

The experience has been good. I got all my questions answered via phone and email. Service has been friendly. Thanks.

lieselottee
Lieselotte E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

Zoetico has some very unique furniture. People are are nice and I enjoy the shopping here with the rustic type furniture

clotildel
Clotilde L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/18

the website is quick, they have people picking up the phone and answering emails, and they didnt push me to checkout over the phone which was nice

rosaleer1
Rosalee R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/18

I found zoetico through there Facebook page. They helped me with all my questions so decided to whip out the credit card and buy.

clairec79
Claire C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Good looking site, easy to browse and good seleciton. No complaints. We will be back to finish out our bedroom,

faridaho1
Faridah O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

Zoetico has that rustic, new age furniture that we wanted for our new home. I was able to work out a deal with them on a bedroom set.

johnh1438
John H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

Nicely currated furniture. People pick up the phone which was nice to see. Bought some dining chairs and will pick up a dining table later.

loretteh1
Lorette H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

the prices are about what I would pay in store, but their customer service and free delivery and great return policy will have me coming back

jah4
Ja H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

Zoetico has excellent service and the website was easy to shop. One tip is to talk to them to see if they can work within your budge.

michaels477
Michael S.
47 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

The website is well organized with the categories and it was easy to find what i was looking for. Work with the ladies over there to get a better deal/

krystak1
Krysta K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

I love shopping at Zoetico. They have changed from a midcentury modern only site to now offering lots of variety. I will be back.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Zoetico staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zoetico?
Post Review