We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    YourStoreOnline.net

YourStoreOnline.net

118 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

YourStoreOnline.net has a consumer rating of 3.86 stars from 118 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with YourStoreOnline.net most frequently mention customer service. YourStoreOnline.net ranks 2nd among Wholesale Electronics sites.

  • Value
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 57.1%
Positive
4
Neutral
1
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • Customer service sent a SORRY message stating only had a 30 day return policy.
How would you rate YourStoreOnline.net?
Top Positive Review

“Great Customer Service”

arlene l.
11/20/20

I had a problem with one of my outlet covers and without and complaining they replaced my defective part. Thank you so much

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Too many bugs”

Felix N.
9/2/20

The shopping site is a bit frustrating. It just crashes every time, suddenly you have to reload the page which is not at all easy

See critical reviews

Reviews (118)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (16)
arlenel62
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2020

I had a problem with one of my outlet covers and without and complaining they replaced my defective part. Thank you so much

bobs1392
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

The grandkids love them. We would reccomend them to all. These are great for setting around the campfire or playing hide and seek.

Tip for consumers:
If any problems contact them and the will fix problem.

Products used:
Lined jackets

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
felixn33
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2020

The shopping site is a bit frustrating. It just crashes every time, suddenly you have to reload the page which is not at all easy

richardn613
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020

Tried two pairs. Worked great. Easy put on and off.
Ordered four more pairs. Satisfied.
Showed others the compression socks.
They ordered and they are satisfied.

catherinem559
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020

I have ordered from this company a few times. I have had excellent customer service. I will definitely order from them again.

stepheng24
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 29th, 2013

I bought 4 gel cushions from your storeonline and two were defective. They leaked on my car seats. I am trying to get the company to replace them

kimp154
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 11th, 2018

Found the great deal on the mesh screen door, two-for-one, and accidentally placed duplicate order. They took care of cancelling the 2nd order without me expending much energy. The item I did order was shipped with lightening speed and it's lovely. Many ask where I got them, so I've given them your ad info and website. Thank you!

berylm8
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 1st, 2018

I already own 2 tablemate trays and they are great. My mom moved in and i needed another one. Got on line and searched for it and found YourStoreOnline.net which had exactly what i wanted and at a great price. Had never ordered from them but took a chance and WOW what service. Was shipped fast, well packed, and arrived perfect. Can't get any better than that. Thanks!

nelsono15
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 9th, 2020

5 STARS for a great item I purchased
5 STARS for customer service for quickly resolving my issue
-1 STAR for purchase process and expensive shipping fee and long wait for delivery
4 STARS total overall

barbaram232
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2018

My husband, a smoker, is very happy with these lighters. He can use it anywhere, anytime, and not worry about wind or water. He appreciates the quality as well as the originality.
It made a great xmas present for the guy who seems to have everything.

patsym18
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 4th, 2018

I bought these for my mother to try. She says that they work good for her swelling and make her legs feel better.

Thank you.

judys149
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 29th, 2018

These were very comfortable and exactly what I was expecting them to be. The zipper makes it do much easier to put on. Thank you.

robertp365
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 21st, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened the package. I was expecting a lot of plastic, but no... metal case, good feel and the lighters worked as advertised. Again, a great value!

terryj81
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 4th, 2018

Fast shipping, excellent variety, fair prices. They seem to take a real interest in customer satisfaction. They even follow up with emails to see how you like the product and if everything is OK with the order. Nice touch.

jarodm5
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 26th, 2020
Verified purchase

I ordered a flashlight that clearly showed photos of the product in the ad. Was supposed to be a 30,000 lumen flashlight for $ 29.95 that lit up a canyon in the photo. Ad even said it had a money back guarantee. They shipped me a $ 5 light that couldn't light up a 10 foot bedroom, it was scuffed and chipped like it was used, and they sent it with a charger that cannot be used in the United States. Their response... "all of our other customers liked the product". They said do not return it, since it would cost almost as much as the flashlight. They suggested giving it away, and they would refund 10% of my purchase (but I don't know anyone in Europe or Asia, and I certainly wouldn't spend the shipping charge to give it away). After back and forth emails, they came up to 40%, which was unacceptable, so I forced the chargeback through Visa. Fast forward a couple of weeks, and I ordered outlet covers with LED night lights built in. In less than 30 days, I have two night lights with dead LEDs that are supposed to last 25 years, and two that have defective light sensors, so they stay on all the time. Their response... "all of our other customers liked the product". Both times, their tracking information was false, and the shipping took several weeks. In BOTH cases, I did not order from yourstoreonline.net, one order was through a Facebook ad, and the other from a random vendor recommended by Google. These people HIDE and CLOAK their identity, so their poor customer service and crappy products won't be found out right away. These people are frauds and need to be run out of town. Wish I could give them ZERO stars.

Tip for consumers:
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE SCAMMERS

Products used:
None... cannot charge the flashlight since I am not in Europe or Asia, and the night lights will be replaced with products purchased locally, where they can be returned if they don't work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
frankf598
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2020

Received outlet covers that did not work as advertised. Was asked to send an email before posting review if it was negative. Tried that. I was told to send items back at my expense which I did. After visiting a BBB site concerning YourStoreOnline, I found that a return label should have been offered. I then emailed asking if I could get a reimbursement for the postage I paid and this was the response that I received from them, verbatim, in an email; "That should of came with the refund check we sent you and if it did not you should of called or emailed us right away to tell us before paying to send them back." Not crazy about their policy or answer.

Tip for consumers:
Have to wait for a check from the company if you return items.

Products used:
None.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
betsyb34
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 24th, 2018

I have had the opportunity to wear them for a while and loving them, in fact, I put them on yesterday (5/23) slept with them on last night and still have them on right now. They are not quite the color that I wanted, I wanted a little lighter beige. I am very happy ordering from YourStoreOnline.net.

Thanks very much, Betsy Bowen, Morehead City, NC

marcuss63
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2018

Gave a lighter to my sons-in-law for Christmas and they made great gifts. Very nice lighter and really works well!

jamieg65
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2018

I got one and gave the other one as a gift... he absolutely loves it and uses it all the time. Definitely worth the money

keiths111
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 20th, 2018

Expected two but i guess i read it wrong. Still a great product...

neelimak
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 26th, 2017

Order confirmation steps are quite confusing you will never know, I tried to order a toy on 22nd DEC 2017 but did not go thru but I got a order confirmation email on 25th DEC 2017 with subject as "Your Invoice 994243 Is Being Processed" and there is a charge 11.95(my order total was 15.95) which was not mentioned while ordering.

ls169
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2018

They were gifts and the persons like them a lot. Thank you... one uses it in his survival gear as he works with the highway dept... the other has been experimenting with it... they are happy...

larryn72
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 17th, 2018

I have been a mouth breather all my life and now I sleep with out waking up with DRY mouth thanks!

johnc383
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2015

I received my mouthpiece and had some issues with it fitting. Joe, from YourStoreOnLine, contacted me about my concerns and is sending me a different model that may fit my needs better. Couldn't ask for better service on an inexpensive product. They are trying to please where most companies could care less after they collect their money.
I was asked if I would do a review and this is my honest opinion.
John C.

randys99
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 20th, 2018

Shipping should of been 4.95 and was charged 10.00.
10.00 should of been overnight shipping
The product was what was expected

Q&A (6)

Answer:

What did i purchase from you? sharon111@comcast.net

By sharon h.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the YourStoreOnline.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

YourStoreOnline is an online retail company that specializes in AS Seen On TV products, bringing those items to the everyday consumer at wholesale prices. We value each customer and strive for 100% satisfaction with not only our products but our services as well. We offer live customer service help as well as live chat, focusing on treating the customer as we would want to be treated. With seasonal hot products, buy 1 get 1 free deals and constant coupons, YourStoreOnline is a leader in online sales and marketing.

Company Representative

paulr53
Paul R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about YourStoreOnline.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.9
118 reviews
Have a question about YourStoreOnline.net?