We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Yaheetech

Corporate Values

Overview

Yaheetech has a consumer rating of 4.69 stars from 41 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Yaheetech most frequently mention customer service, office chair and cat tree. Yaheetech ranks 16th among Department Store sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Shipping
    9
  • Returns
    9
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.2%
Positive
37
Neutral
0
Negative
4
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Shipping is fast along with excellent Customer Service.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Yaheetech?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent products”

Kris M.
5/11/21

I purchased a fantastic outdoor umbrella with a built in solar light from Yaheetech. I love the vibrant red color of the outdoor umbrella! It came well-packaged, no damage when I opened it. It was extremely easy to put up, just connect the two poles together and attach to your own base. The crank works smoothly to open and close the umbrella and the ties are simple, effective. The solar light works great, no issues and I love the ambiance it helps build at dusk/evening times.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Won't stand behind their product”

Dixie S.
11/1/20

Item broke two weeks after receiving it. Asked for replacement part. Sent to wrong address. After emailing them about the problem, they answered and said they would send the right part to the right address. Did not receive. All emails after that were ignored. All 5* reviews are from people that didn't have problems with their merchandise.

See critical reviews

Reviews (41)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (3)
krism216
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

I purchased a fantastic outdoor umbrella with a built in solar light from Yaheetech. I love the vibrant red color of the outdoor umbrella! It came well-packaged, no damage when I opened it. It was extremely easy to put up, just connect the two poles together and attach to your own base. The crank works smoothly to open and close the umbrella and the ties are simple, effective. The solar light works great, no issues and I love the ambiance it helps build at dusk/evening times.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
athulv
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020

I have purchased an office chair from this company. It worth every penny. This is a great deal. The chair is pretty easy to assemble and is pretty comfortable actually. It rolls easily and you can adjust the height to be really tall (almost bar height!). The instructions were simple only took me like 15 minutes. All the parts were very well wrapped too protect the product from any scratches or dents I really loved that, It is very easy to wipe clean. Would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a not bulky modern chair.

georget588
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2020

First experience Yaheetech with a purchase I made on Amazon. Due to the pandemic we was needed office furniture for the home and I purchased a deskchair. It arrived promptly via Amazon Prime and the quality was exactly as described in the product details. The build of the chair was great and installation instructions was clear. I've not had any problems with Yaheetech and I am looking to purchase more from them soon. Recommended to my friends and family.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesf1899
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2020

This seems to be a great company. I bought my pet supplies and furniture from here and it's good quality stuff. The customer service is great I had no issues at all. They were there for me when I needed them the most. This is one of my favorite company's out there, because of the customer service they provide along with the products they sell, it's just all good! I recommend them to anybody. Give them a try and you will be surprised too I'm sure of it. I have friends that have also shopped here and there experiences have been as great as mine!

dixies30
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2020

Item broke two weeks after receiving it. Asked for replacement part. Sent to wrong address. After emailing them about the problem, they answered and said they would send the right part to the right address. Did not receive. All emails after that were ignored. All 5* reviews are from people that didn't have problems with their merchandise.

amyb1251
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2021

As an owner of pet birds I must say I absolutely love the Yaheetech Large 55 inch Bird Cage. It is absolutely perfect for my Love Birds. It came in perfect condition and included all parts for easy assembly. Yaheetech's customer service has been A+. They care about the products they sell as well as their customers. I have ordered many of their items including the bird cage and a play pen for my puppy. I plan to be a customer for years to come.

Products used:
bird cage and puppy play pen

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juniorm60
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2020

Yaheetech. Shop is a great company, they have great quality items, and I am always happy to buy from them. I would recommend Yaheetech. Shop to any one that is looking for everyday essentials. I also had times were I have to talk to customer service, and they are always willing to give out a hand. If I have any problem, or questions, they are always friendly and take care of any problem I may have. I will continue shopping at Yaheetech. Shop for all my online shopping.

daniell1244
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021

It was my first time purchasing from them. At first i was hesitant but i liked their designs to much to resist and it was the good decision because the quality and design of the furniture was too good. I will buy from them more in the future.

manw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 11th, 2020

Will never get a human in the phone or your money back if you have a problem this company is a typical Chinese owned ran business where they care only about the money and zero about customer service

deonl7
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020

Yaheetech has always been a wonderful business I have ordered several things from them including a weight bench for my husband that turned out very sturdy it was made with high-quality material didn't move all over the place had pads on the bottom. I also bought a kitchen table that was a rustic wood design absolutely gorgeous we are using it right now in my kitchen. It's made out of heavy duty wood that is very sturdy! I also purchased a huge pet play pen that we love so much! Our dogs are in it everyday! I see these bad reviews and don't understand because I've ordered quite a few items and ALWAYS had good customer service and fast shipping also! Not to mention there prices are unbeatable! Ive got several items on clearance there! They have amazing deals if u just watch! My husband also shops here for his outdoor supplies and always had a good purchase!

tatiannam
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2021

I love using Yaheetech to order my stuffs. My goods were delivered on time and the delivery fee is very reasonable. My chair was easy to assemble and since it is leather it can be cleaned easily. I also use yaheetech to order other furniture and they came on time and was easy to assemble. I recommend my friends to use it and they are loving it so far, would definitely recommend it to others.

aljayr
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021

This planting bed as a lot of space for planting flowers and unique in the front yard garden. I purchase this 2 month ago and it is very strong and sturdy I don't have to worry about any flower falling out they also provide good customer service and affordable price.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
glennd159
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 2nd, 2020

I bought a desk on Amazon as a disabled home worker and the company ignore my and Amazon's emails to rectify the problem. Disgrace.

viktoriaj1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2021

I recently bought a sofa from yaheetech and was very impressed with the quality and comfort. It was very easy to assemble and the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. The material is very durable and comfortable.

I had an issue with the expected delivery times and the customer service representative was very helpful. Not only were they able to ship it for free, but they made sure that it was the fastest shipping possible. They worked with me to make sure I received it exactly when I needed it.

wendyb533
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2020

I received my sofa from Yaheetech a few days ago. Never expected to receive it so fast. Shipping was extremely fast! The quality is of high value. Great construction and durable. Definitely will be purchasing from this company again in the future.

angelicam100
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 31st, 2020

Yaheetech have always been very helpful when I have questions or concerns. Customer service agents are very helpful, courteous, and patient. There have been times when I deal with other awful companies but Yaheetech has been a pleasure to do business with. I have never been placed on hold for long time and everyone is so polite! I def recommend doing business with Yaheetech.

stephanier1027
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2021

I bought a really nice coffee table from yaheetech it has a beautiful wood finish came faster than expected. Super durable with easy installation instructions my husband and I put it together in no time at all.

janel350
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020

The birdcage from Yaheetech was well worth the price! I'm never sure if I'll be satisfied when I pay a little extra, but I am SO glad I did! Bird seems to like it too! Chirping more happily. Shipping was fast and I have zero regrets about my purchase.

amandam1077
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2020

Received a computer desk from this company. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It was easy to put together by myself. It feels well made and good quality. Very happy with my purchase.

ashleyb1055
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2021

I recently a super cute and affordable cat tree from yaheeteh and I must admit I was sooo pleased with the quality of it... especially for such reasonable price. The customer service was really great and I received my shipping in time with zero damages! Great purchase, will be coming back!

adriennes74
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020

This is a very nice desk chair. I wanted something that would not have metal sticking out to bump into and damage the desk, and this works nicely. We didn't mount the arms, which bolt on from underneath, and it doesn't look as if anything is "missing" without arms. The upholstery is perfectly sewn front, back, and sides. The wheels are soft, not hard plastic, to protect wood floors. The chrome plating is nicely done. There is a handle underneath to lift and lower the chair.

The quality is very good, it is stylish, and is a great value. We looked at several stores locally and none had a chair like this, and if they did it would cost double the price

williamd1765
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 3rd, 2020

They canceled my order so they can double the price of dumbells and take advantage of UK lockdown, then lied to me saying sorry the dumbell is just broke and its the only one we had. But then list 2 in stock for double the price. Dont buy from this company

cindyv99
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

Superior workmanship with extremely great price. Shipping is fast along with excellent Customer Service.

domik3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

Bought a set of dining chairs and I am well pleased. I couldn't believe the value for money and then even more impressed with the quality. Delivery spot on and a pleasure dealing with the company too. Friendly customer service. What more could I ask for?

daisym243
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2020

Needed an end table that wasn't to big nor too small. My livings room isn't as big so I just needed a nice simple end table for a table lamp and to place my cup and remote controls. I had questions on the end table before ordering and customer service outdid themselves. They answered all my questions and concerns without a problem.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Yaheetech staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Yaheetech?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Yaheetech?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more