SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of SendEarnings

SendEarnings reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
41%
Categories: Work At Home
1295 Northland Drive Suite 300
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
support@sendearnings.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

17 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

kathyh89
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

I just love sendearnings, I love taking survey watching videos and reading paid emails, if i have any problems i need to resolve, they have live chat. and they do an outstanding job resolving any issue or concerns i may have

Ask kathy about SendEarnings
Advertisement
kiras12
22 reviews
33 helpful votes
10/1/16

They don't give you your credits when you complete offers. I have taken snap shots and when you contact them they are super rude. I haven't been credited for much of anything but the useless Paid Emails. They're close to Listia's crappiness and have crappy partner offer sites.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Kira about SendEarnings
toddh20
60 reviews
31 helpful votes
7/9/16

They are reliable and let you make money through taking surveys and completing offers. They would be great if it did not often take half a year or more to reach the $30 payout level and they did not only let you get paid by check - on the bright side, you can get your checks within a week by paying ten bucks for a lifetime gold membership.

Ask Todd about SendEarnings
gabriellap3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

Send earnings is great! Yes, it does take a long time to gather up the 30-40 dollars you need to get a payout. I just submitted my first payout about 2 months in. I just don't have time in my life to sit here and do surveys, so I mainly did the paid emails and the daily searches. On the weekends, I would try to throw a couple surveys in there to boost my earnings. But, other than spending a few minutes each morning completing the searches for the day, it really didn't take anything out of me, and now I have a check for 40.00 coming in a few weeks. You're not gonna get rich of the site, and anyone who thinks this could replace a full time job or that this is steady income for a stay at home parent is mistaken. But, it's great if you're just looking to earn a little free cash once in awhile.

Ask Gabriella about SendEarnings
michaelh184
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/15

It starts out fine, a quick $5 sign up bonus, a checklist or two to complete, and then the real slog begins. It took me longer than a month to amass my $42 fortune, completing numerous surveys, 'reading' paid emails, watching videos for 1c at a time. Why didn't I just bail out at $30? Because you really only get $27 after the $3 processing fee is taken from your bounty. So I tried to make it worth my while. Some surveys were actually ok, others frustrating. Especially when you get screened out after doing the majority of the survey. But hey, I guess there is reason for it. I am now awaiting my check, so I will see how long that takes. But as a sweetener Send Earnings credited me with $3 to get my earnings going again...but wait they took $3 off me as a processing fee...and they would again if I were to continue...something doesn't seem right about that... The best part was taking part in an Invoke online study for $35 (yes I'm waiting for that money too), but these opportunities are few and far between. Good luck!

Ask Michael about SendEarnings
johna406
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

I found a great site that focuses on gaining a serious amount of money in very little time. While being able to earn an passive income staying home with your kids. If you are someone who needs more money and has some spare time, this site is perfect for you. Take a look at
freecashonline-gpt.blogspot.com

Ask John about SendEarnings
isabelp7
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
7/29/15

I've been on send earnings for about 1 month now it's okay so far. I've got about $19 now. This website is like InboxDollars except I feel like SendEarnings is the boring cousin of InboxDollars. As I said it's an okay website I put less than 30 minutes everyday and eventually I'll get there.

Ask Isabel about SendEarnings
loriw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

It has taken me almost 4 years to get the $30 bucks.... enough said!!!

Ask Lori about SendEarnings
angelad22
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/27/14

this site is full of s#@t. inbox dollars is better. i just do the e-mail clicks on inbox dolars and have recieved checks from them, no problem. send earnings however stopped sending me e-mails when i got close to the $30 limit because i needed to do "offers" as they put it. stay away from this one. best site is swagbuks by far. have made almost $2000 there in about a year and a half. love it.

Ask Angela about SendEarnings
ellenu
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/14

Not sure yet just started. I no these sites for years now. They just take time

Ask ellen about SendEarnings
dawnf11
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/30/14

After getting to about 20.00, I can no longer get credit for any apps or surveys

Ask Dawn about SendEarnings
barbarar22
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/20/14

I have been doing emails and surveys for quite awhile and couldn't be happier. I waited until I had over $45 in earnings and they notified me that they would process my check in about 2 weeks. They say that it may take up to 30 days to receive. They processed my check on the 12th of Feb. and I received it yesterday the 19th. I don't know what others are complaining about. I just received $45 free except a few minutes of my time each day. Free is good!!

Ask Barbara about SendEarnings
helenu
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/9/13

Very unprofessional survey site. Hold onto your money for two weeks after reaching payment goal before they even start processing (stating you have to stay active on their site for processing to even happen) and then they only pay by check through the mail. Too many survey sites out there to get caught up in this one!

Ask Helen about SendEarnings
randiek
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/15/13

This is a good site. I've cashed out several times, and I earned it mostly from reading emails and registering, but you can do surveys and other stuff as well. You need to have $30 to cash out, and there's a $3 charge, but they always out the $3 back in your account after the redemption.

Ask Randie about SendEarnings
bobb346
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/24/12

I haven't had any problems with getting paid out. I haven't made a lot of money. I wish they did have more opportunities though.

Ask bob about SendEarnings
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the SendEarnings staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
on 7/18/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 1 more question
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the SendEarnings staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SendEarnings?
Post Review