Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iOffer

iOffer reviews

Is this your business?
393 reviews
14%
Categories: Auction, Classifieds, Clothing
82 S Park St
San Francisco, CA 94107-1807
Tel: (415) 431-3344
dnsadmin@ioffer.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

393 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
38
Value
32
Shipping
32
Returns
29
Quality
32

All Reviews

mariam387
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/17

I ordered 5 bags from ioffer paid with my credit card after 3 days the seller sent me a tracking number but it was invalid and that was the end of it,she/he couldnt reply to my texts,i complained but nothing happened i lost my money

Advertisement
kiml134
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17

report the seller/sellers if they have fraud you !!! go you bank and get help!report the seller/sellers if they have fraud you !!report the seller/sellers if they have fraud you !!

report the seller/sellers if they have fraud you !!

keziab1
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/17/17

Absolutely appalled by this site. Bought some shoes for £30, took me money, sent no shipping information. It's now been a month so thought I would check the status of delivery, the seller has deleted the item and account and has taken my money. You cannot contact ioffer as it's automated emails and just say it's the sellers responsiblitly. It is the LAW that if you pay for goods you recieve them. Absolutely disgusted that they have taken my money I work hard for and not even sent the item. So disappointed, DO NOT BUY FROM IOFFER!!!!!!!!

ndeyo
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/9/17

I paid for a bag. After 4days I received an email that my bag has been send with tracking number. I waited and waited no bag. After a month I decide to communicate with IOffer but no respond. Now is almost 3months, No money No bag. My biggest mistake was I didnt use PayPal. The website feed from us. They are fraud. Stay away. Thanks

hollys84
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/17

I received the Louis Vuitton purse the purse took a while to be delivered so far I have been lucky with Ioffer ..

shellys48
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/17

I have contacted seller annann2008 11 times to cancel my order. She responded and has refused. I contacted ioffer and they are not responding. Worst business Ever!

devoniar
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/17

Never received the item I ordered and no help from Ioffer. I have ordered in the past with decent results but this last time stopped me. Glad it was only $17 but then I started getting charges from places in Tai Wan and Tokyo on my credit card.

lindag193
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/17

I ordered a DVD with a seller on IOffer. Took the money no problem. Said the item was sent and to check tracking. The tracking showed nothing. I wrote seller 3 times that item didn't arrive - 2 weeks after I was suppose to get my item. Here was the suspicious part besides the tracking being bogus, the seller never responded. I wrote Ioffer - they sent seller a email with cc to me. Seller never responded. But even though seller never answered them they do nothing - nada. I went to PayPal about my purchase - they reviewed and returned my money. Please stay away from IOffer - they offer nothing but con artists.

missym19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/17

AVOID AVOID AVOID.
I brought a bag and got a tracking number but wasn't a bag that was delivered it was an empty envelope.
ioffer do not care I have contacted them and you get no response.
Also if you check the reviews of each seller they are using the same ones and really ioffer don't realise this? REALLY.
The company should be ashamed and reported. In fact I have reported them.
Please do not use this website stick to eBay

sumanetteb
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

acmilan267 STAY AWAY FROM THIS SELLER!!!! Doesn't respond to messages and fake tracking number. Very upset because I lost my money.

prettyb1
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/11/17

I am very upset and pissed off and the same time, I placed the order on the 5th of March 2017 , I got the message that my parcel has been shipped: estimate time for delivery will be on the 19 march to 09 April 2017. well I was okay with it. get the massage says will receive my parcel on the 14 March 2017 , was very happy because I was not expected the parcel. I wait and wait NOTHING. I sent text to the seller the was feedback at all. the due date has been passed today is on the 11 April 2017 no parcel nothing at all. I sent another text asked for the refund. no feedback even know.

myr680
13 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/7/17

Although you can find amazing deals on brand named items, there is no regulation and/or accountability for the vendors. It's a free for all! I have dealt with really good, honest vendors, and I've been ripped of majorly by others. I'm out over $200 for products I paid for and never received. They have a system that allows the vendors to get away with fraud and they help to cover it up too. I wish there was some way to get my money back and hold the founder responsible. I plan to take legal action.

jw172
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/17

Bought a DVD. When received it was a VHS to DVD copy. DVD had a area at the bottom that was black and white.What an insult.
Will not use this site again

luciap10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/17

Yes this site is a scammer because I paied and never received my stuf. Why you do not close this site ,where is the law?pay attention

abdulla229
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/29/17

Most of the listings are scammers. They put up fake pictures for their listings and when you buy, they remove their account. If your gonna buy; make sure the pictures look original, they have amazing reviews, and have been selling for more than a year. Half the sellers i bought from scammed me.

valentinb15
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/27/17

Scam, scam!I paid in September 2016 ,today 25 Mar 2017 ,no many no stuff!!!!ATENTION I offer
Big scam!!!!!!!!!

lorrained21
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/23/17

I ordered a bag it never arrived. They wouldn't reply to my messages.
This is a company of scammers. Don't give them your money.

miker247
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/21/17

I ordered a cartoon dvd never received it called their number you never speak to a live person....why? Because it's a scam. The only option they give you is to leave a message. They show pictures of original items but all their items are cheap bootleg knock offs. NEVER BUY FROM I OFFER TOTAL SCAM.

motazm
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/17

very bad site fraud sellers bad products quality , not original , very much delay to receive your items , no support at all never ever deal with this company

vitas8
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/20/17

BE AWARE THIS SELLER KEPT MY MONEY, NEVER MAILED MY ITEM, GAVE ME A TRACKING THAT WAS USELESS...IOFFER SELLER yengya

williamw168
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/16/17

ordered a shirt that I never received. When I gave feedback that I never received the shirt. was told by seller that he would send he shirt if I removed the bad feedback.

randyl35
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/16/17

This site will not stand by you in a dispute. But sellers don't like them. I am in one now. I ordered 16 pairs of shoes and received 12. It's been five months.

sarah3474
1 review
11 helpful votes
3/11/17

The website not only has low quality fake goods, it has 0 responsibility if you never recive your items. Most of the sellers are from China and shipping takes sooo long or after receiving you money they won't send any item at all. DO NOT PAY LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. There is 50%chance you won't get your item.

tilliee
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/10/17

How in the hell do you get away with fraud? You all should be put in jail. It is so illegal to copy designer properties. Again, this country just allows anything. What do you think, America? Why do we tolerate this ?

T. Endress

fattyt
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/3/17

Ioffer is the hardest payment that I never had. Because I order so many times and I pay the same card I used it but right now I can't pay I don't know why.

126 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the iOffer staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
joanned7
Joanne D.
on 6/11/13
Answer
jamesj166
james j.
on 8/16/16
Answer
kyzarap
kyzara p.
on 2/17/16
Answer
br11466
B R.
on 12/14/15
Answer
kaleashar
Kaleasha R.
on 11/9/15
Answer
kikip
kiki p.
on 2/5/16
Answer
laurah89
Laura H.
on 11/30/15
Answer
mattf34
matt f.
on 6/28/15
Answer
maryellak
Maryella K.
on 6/19/15
Answer
yunuss
yunus s.
on 4/11/15
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the iOffer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for iOffer

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iOffer?
Post Review