Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GuruAid

GuruAid reviews

1355 reviews
Tech Support
19 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405, USA
Tel: 855 575 5140
customerservice@guruaid.com

1,355 Reviews From Our Community

Service
526
Value
465
Shipping
114
Returns
107
Quality
339

All Reviews

davidc538
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

I contacted a company found online and for £39.95 they totally screwed my computer, can't remember the name of the company, Guruaid in about 45 mins sorted out the mess and got me back up and running, only thing they did not restore my windows programmes which were deleted by the first company. I contacted windows direct and they re=installed all my programmes, Word, Excel and Powerpoint. I TRUST THEM.

Advertisement
sheilag27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/17

Guru aid is a great company good service polite patient and understanding .I love doing business with guruaid.

judithc31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

You have been very patient with an old lady and I appreciate your service. Technician's service was good, & helpful.

ronaldf26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

i think the service of guruaid is very good & u think the service is very good. The service has been excellent.

glennc51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/17

i think guruaid technical support is expert thorough help & i am happy with the service of guruaid technical support

josefb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/17

i think guruaid gives good service & i am happy with the service of guruaid technical support. the technicians were good

jamesh415
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/17

I think guruaid is very helpful and patient & I am very happy with the service of guruaid technical support. I couldn't do your job but thank you for your help

josephl111
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/17

help and at home. you don't have to carry your computer off and leave it. I am happy with the service of Guruaid Technical Support.

williamt132
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

Very satisfies - dependable and accurate, I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support & I would like to continue with guruaid in the future coming days

davidr357
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/17

Guruaid has been very helpful in the past with our computer issues. I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support

meganb69
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Thank you for fixing my problems, i am happy with the services of guruaid technical support. They did not give up until all of my quesries were solved to my satisfaction

frankg110
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I am really happy with the service & I never had any problems after guruaid people worked on the computer,the technicians were good

garya55
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid tech support, the technicians were good who worked on my computer

haroldr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

I am happy with the service of guruaid tech support, the technicians are good but sometimes they take a long time to resolve but still i am happy

theodorep13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17

I am very happy with the service whenever I call I get help from the technicians, the technicians are very polite & they work the way I ask them to do

robertw323
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid as u people help me for my problems, the technicians were very helpful & polite & i was happy with them

raymondp33
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

Guruaid was extremely helpful in asnswering my query and advised further helpful hints to improve my laptop and i pad.

robertd276
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid,the technicians were good & i am satisfied with them. the advisors are good & polite whenever they talk with me

alberte14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I am happy with service of guruaid technical support,the technicians were good who worked on my computer so its good

edwinp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

think the service of guruaid is excellent & i do not have any other problems with guruaid,the technicians are good

charlesd113
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I think the guruaid is very helpful & a courteous service, the technician who worked on my computer they resolved the issue

larryb137
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support,the technicians were great & resolved my issue

keithl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

I find the service of guruaid & the service is very quick,the technician who worked on my computer were polite & resolved my issue

phillips47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/17

I think the service is easy to use ,i am happy with the service, the technician was very helpful to resolve my issue

davidh463
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/17

Guru Aid told me that all of my listed issues would be resolved and "not to worry". This was, of course before I paid for the service. After of their doing whatever they were doing I still had the same issue with Microsoft. I asked for a refund and they kept putting me off, and saying they were further trying to resolve the issue. I even spoke to the supervisor and he gave me a run around. I finally hung up, called my credit card service and disputed the charges. I was fully refunded!

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

8 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the GuruAid staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 4/9/15
Answer
on 7/8/15
Answer
on 4/24/17
Answer
Be the first to answer
on 7/19/16
Answer
Be the first to answer
on 3/24/16
Answer
Be the first to answer
on 3/18/16
Answer
Be the first to answer
on 8/1/15
Answer
Be the first to answer
on 7/16/15
Answer
Be the first to answer
Questions? Get answers from the GuruAid staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

21 Photos for GuruAid

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GuruAid?
Post Review