Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GuruAid

GuruAid reviews

1348 reviews
95%
Categories: Tech Support
19 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405, USA
Tel: 855 575 5140
customerservice@guruaid.com

1,348 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
526
Value
465
Shipping
114
Returns
107
Quality
339

All Reviews

josephl111
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/17

help and at home. you don't have to carry your computer off and leave it. I am happy with the service of Guruaid Technical Support.

Advertisement
williamt132
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

Very satisfies - dependable and accurate, I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support & I would like to continue with guruaid in the future coming days

davidr357
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/17

Guruaid has been very helpful in the past with our computer issues. I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support

meganb69
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Thank you for fixing my problems, i am happy with the services of guruaid technical support. They did not give up until all of my quesries were solved to my satisfaction

frankg110
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I am really happy with the service & I never had any problems after guruaid people worked on the computer,the technicians were good

garya55
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid tech support, the technicians were good who worked on my computer

haroldr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

I am happy with the service of guruaid tech support, the technicians are good but sometimes they take a long time to resolve but still i am happy

theodorep13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17

I am very happy with the service whenever I call I get help from the technicians, the technicians are very polite & they work the way I ask them to do

robertw323
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid as u people help me for my problems, the technicians were very helpful & polite & i was happy with them

raymondp33
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

Guruaid was extremely helpful in asnswering my query and advised further helpful hints to improve my laptop and i pad.

robertd276
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid,the technicians were good & i am satisfied with them. the advisors are good & polite whenever they talk with me

alberte14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I am happy with service of guruaid technical support,the technicians were good who worked on my computer so its good

edwinp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

think the service of guruaid is excellent & i do not have any other problems with guruaid,the technicians are good

charlesd113
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I think the guruaid is very helpful & a courteous service, the technician who worked on my computer they resolved the issue

larryb137
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support,the technicians were great & resolved my issue

keithl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

I find the service of guruaid & the service is very quick,the technician who worked on my computer were polite & resolved my issue

phillips47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/17

I think the service is easy to use ,i am happy with the service, the technician was very helpful to resolve my issue

davidh463
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/17

Guru Aid told me that all of my listed issues would be resolved and "not to worry". This was, of course before I paid for the service. After of their doing whatever they were doing I still had the same issue with Microsoft. I asked for a refund and they kept putting me off, and saying they were further trying to resolve the issue. I even spoke to the supervisor and he gave me a run around. I finally hung up, called my credit card service and disputed the charges. I was fully refunded!

rickyh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/17

I found Guruaid very patiently helping with my problems and I recommend to my friends as well. Its a good technical support.

paulh256
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

I think the service is good & it is quick & efficient, the technician was good & resolved the issue quickly so i am happy with the service

justins119
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/17

There is a good place to visit with Guru Aid. They act very concerned with my computer. They also fix all my issues, and guarantee fine results.

patriciar135
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/17

I was completely satisfied with the service of guruaid technical support. And the technical support team was great & i am happy with the service

robertm445
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

very helpful staff always willing to help very friendly. very knowledgable.
techs have always been patient with me and explained everything clearly.
I have no complaints with how I have been treated.

trevorc35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

all the guruaid people are very good & give nice service,the technician with whom i spoke was very polite & the issue was resolved on time,i may probably in future with guruaid when my plan will expire, i am happy with the services.thank you

janetd49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

the service was very personable technicians. It was an excellent service. every technician was very patient.they helped me to resolve the issue quickly and my time was saved.it didnt took too long ,thank u guruaid for the service

1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the GuruAid staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
lindah197
Linda H.
on 7/19/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
jacks459
JACK S.
on 3/24/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 5 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the GuruAid staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

21 Photos for GuruAid

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GuruAid?
Post Review