Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GuruAid

GuruAid reviews

1354 reviews
95%
Categories: Tech Support
19 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405, USA
Tel: 855 575 5140
customerservice@guruaid.com

1,354 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
526
Value
465
Shipping
114
Returns
107
Quality
339

All Reviews

sheilag27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/17

Guru aid is a great company good service polite patient and understanding .I love doing business with guruaid.

Advertisement
judithc31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

You have been very patient with an old lady and I appreciate your service. Technician's service was good, & helpful.

ronaldf26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

i think the service of guruaid is very good & u think the service is very good. The service has been excellent.

glennc51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/17

i think guruaid technical support is expert thorough help & i am happy with the service of guruaid technical support

josefb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/17

i think guruaid gives good service & i am happy with the service of guruaid technical support. the technicians were good

jamesh415
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/17

I think guruaid is very helpful and patient & I am very happy with the service of guruaid technical support. I couldn't do your job but thank you for your help

josephl111
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/17

help and at home. you don't have to carry your computer off and leave it. I am happy with the service of Guruaid Technical Support.

williamt132
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

Very satisfies - dependable and accurate, I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support & I would like to continue with guruaid in the future coming days

davidr357
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/17

Guruaid has been very helpful in the past with our computer issues. I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support

meganb69
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Thank you for fixing my problems, i am happy with the services of guruaid technical support. They did not give up until all of my quesries were solved to my satisfaction

frankg110
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I am really happy with the service & I never had any problems after guruaid people worked on the computer,the technicians were good

garya55
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid tech support, the technicians were good who worked on my computer

haroldr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

I am happy with the service of guruaid tech support, the technicians are good but sometimes they take a long time to resolve but still i am happy

theodorep13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17

I am very happy with the service whenever I call I get help from the technicians, the technicians are very polite & they work the way I ask them to do

robertw323
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid as u people help me for my problems, the technicians were very helpful & polite & i was happy with them

raymondp33
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

Guruaid was extremely helpful in asnswering my query and advised further helpful hints to improve my laptop and i pad.

robertd276
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/17

I am really happy with the service of guruaid,the technicians were good & i am satisfied with them. the advisors are good & polite whenever they talk with me

alberte14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I am happy with service of guruaid technical support,the technicians were good who worked on my computer so its good

edwinp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

think the service of guruaid is excellent & i do not have any other problems with guruaid,the technicians are good

charlesd113
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I think the guruaid is very helpful & a courteous service, the technician who worked on my computer they resolved the issue

larryb137
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

I am happy with the service of guruaid technical support,the technicians were great & resolved my issue

keithl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

I find the service of guruaid & the service is very quick,the technician who worked on my computer were polite & resolved my issue

phillips47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/17

I think the service is easy to use ,i am happy with the service, the technician was very helpful to resolve my issue

davidh463
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/17

Guru Aid told me that all of my listed issues would be resolved and "not to worry". This was, of course before I paid for the service. After of their doing whatever they were doing I still had the same issue with Microsoft. I asked for a refund and they kept putting me off, and saying they were further trying to resolve the issue. I even spoke to the supervisor and he gave me a run around. I finally hung up, called my credit card service and disputed the charges. I was fully refunded!

rickyh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/17

I found Guruaid very patiently helping with my problems and I recommend to my friends as well. Its a good technical support.

1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

8 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the GuruAid staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
sachah14
Sacha H.
14 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
lindah197
Linda H.
on 7/19/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 6 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the GuruAid staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

21 Photos for GuruAid

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GuruAid?
Post Review