Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

42 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

42 reviews with 4 stars

dannyh101
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/29/19

I ordered online and what I could say is their service is simply amazing. Had a great experience ordering with them.

Service
Shipping
Quality
leonardl47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Birthday cake delivered on time to me from sender in Nasik. The sender received immediate message of delivery of the cake.

thakura
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

The great experience from winni.in they delivers the product's on time & the customer care sport was also excellent.so I would like to suggest everyone to purchase your products from winni.in

yanangk
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

the services are satisfying. i lost my password and was unable to login but the customer support (someone named Nikita) guided me through the entire process of correcting my delivery details with ease.
will definitely use their services again

bharatb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

late night response was good from nikita.It really a customer oriented website and recommended for all

lensond
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Delivered on time, but had issues with the quality of cake delivered but customer service agent assisted on time and replaced the cake. I appreciate it. Suggest to have QC to ensure about the quality before delivery.

anoushkav
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

It was a good experience Specially the help I got from live chat feature. Also I'm impress that its not the bot who answers. Kayra was a great help! Thanks a ton again :)

madhavd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Flower bouquet was timely delivered.The only thing is that there should be more offers applicable for the selected range of products. Also some innovative ideas of giving surprises to our loved ones should be there because there are so many sites delivering the same bouquets with no innovativeness at smart prices.

lokeshp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Cake was nice, quality good. But the design we select was not same as shown during booking the order. The message we wrote during booking do not reach the recipient this is a great mistake on you're part. This was the first time i have booked order from you otherwise most from ferns and petals they take care of each and everything. I hope and improvement next time.

deepakc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

nice and replied on time with sakshi it was awesome experience talking to her hope they will deliver on time

ravid18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

the service very good niharika . i almost order my food from this app and the experience is excellent.

smritiv
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Quality of the cake which I ordered was very good but I feel the prices are little higher. Overall nice experience. I have been a regular customer with winni.

yellankik
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

Phone lines busy... Try to improve the connectivity....
And if possible get down the delivery charges..

saranyas3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I have asked for paper plate and tissue and they agreed to give but only cake was delivered and writing could have been better.Taste was good.

jaih2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

the website has a huge options to select from. Live customer support is excellent. Neel was really helpful with providing the details which were not easily visible on website. Great work.

hemav3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Good Assistance by Nanditha. My Query got immediately resolved by nanditha. I loved the customer service.

sandipand
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Very Good assistance from ...... sakshi

My query was resolved immediately by Sakshi. It was a good experience.

nilimab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

Had a word with Sakshi about my order confirmation issue. And she helped a lot and clarified the doubts nicely. Now waiting for the delivery :-)

anup14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

i was chating with Sakshi regarding my order, and promised that will deliver according to the time that i mentioned

nehav8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Thnku for your service...On behalf of us you people are giving surprises to our loved ones...I thank evryone who are in this work...I wish my surprise would be memorable for him

sirishac
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

service is good by Shalini. Products are looking good.Waiting to feel the experience.Affordable Rates only.Shalini has given good service.Answering to all questions politely

annut
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

Was pleasantly surprised to see the combo offer of cakes with flowers and chocolates and othres. Kudos.. keep innovating with new ideas.

sankets3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

Website looks pretty cool and easy to use. There chat option is pretty cool too, Lady responded all my question almost immediately.

pankajn5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

Rashmi assisted in a very nice way. She understood the customer view and supported in short time with clear communication. Thanks for the help!!

samratb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

I have ordered a cake and some flowers and the service to customer is excellent. Just delighted with the way they involve you in the conversation and help you to get what you are looking for. The delivery changes are high but fine if its only for midnight.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review