Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
650 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

650 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
20
Returns
16
Quality
21

All Reviews

natashac65
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Delivery Timings are not properly defined.
I have ordered pink roses and you delivered red roses.
Not happy with the service.

manasb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

You can include more gifts not too expensive in addition and reach out to more places in India and abroad.

leonardl47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Birthday cake delivered on time to me from sender in Nasik. The sender received immediate message of delivery of the cake.

niravv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

It was Nice Experience by talking with winni's Costumer care representative.
Humble & Caring. Winni is Nice App for Cakes and Gifts

satyenderm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

This was my first order.

Nice eggless cake delivered well ahead of
scheduled time

Thank you Winni

sauravs5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Ordered a cake today and for some reason had to change delivery date and place. Was helped by rep Payal. Very understanding and helpful!

sukhaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Initially reading at the reviews ...I was a bit nervous ..if it would get delivered at palayamkottai (a city in Tamil Nadu)..I had ordered for a fruit cake and a greeting card...but It got delivered at right time...and the quality was also good...m so happy with the service...they even wrote best wishes msg on the card...super happy

prateekg9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

all good bouquet was good chocolate was good packed properly i am happy... I would like to refer other my friends

ushat
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

The cake quality is excellent nd taste delicious....service is also very good....one could rely on it for the orders blindly....thank you so much for your cooperative Nd excellent service....I personally just loved it

abbilashar
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Fresh cake n roses..thanks for delivering correct address and time..
But special massage not showing this ordered otherwise all okay

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
shreekantb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

CS was good & will continue future business with you folks !!! Cheers
Very impressed- Immediate solution- User friendly site

kasiv
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Flowers can be of some good collection colours are not so pretty.Greeting card is good, Teddy bear is also good.

arunimar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

The cake was bad and they didn't even write the message I gave them. They wrote something else and then erased it (it was clearly visible that they have tried to erase it)

biplabc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Not good for value paid . Price charged is exorbitant . The photo of the bouquet in web not matching with actual delivered.

sagrikaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

The cake tasted very bad also it was not mentioned it is from.which bakery.flowers were good but overall experience 1 out of 5.

chiragg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

That was a great service Thanks jdjdjdjfjrnfjjfmrjdndjdndrjjrjrndn 100 hoge pure ?Hdhdhdhjeejjejejjrjrjjdjrfjjfjfjfjfjfnfjjfjfjdjjdjdjd hdhsjdkd jdjndhdbd udjdbd

venigallar
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Excellency in service and promptly delivered as per the correspondence..
Even our clint also Happy and impressed...

sunilk45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Have done good job and very fast service. Also cake was very tasty. I recommend use one time this app after that you are become regular user

sangeethak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Late delivery and cake was given blunt without any wordings .. totally disappointed with the order not upto the expectation

shagunc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

Very bad services ..I placed a order for midnight delivery ..they won't deliver it till the morning .. very dissatisfied with the delivery service .. please if u can't do it on time .. then don't take orders @winni

shivangik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

They support their vendors more than the customers. Not at all satisfactory with the service.. big regret. Bought at ahmedabad, not sure how it is in other cities.

carolinej59
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

The flowers i ordered were stailed.. and there was no neat presentaion. you guys just hooked the stailed flowers in the sponge. very disaapointed.. will never order again.

ajeetak
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Thank you. Lots of options available for selection. Easy to order. Quick and timely delivery. No Hassle.

poojyap
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Quality does not match the rate . Very expensive .
Bouquet was very small . Dint match the description.

sagarm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Nikita from the support team helped me in detail for the delivery information. Great help and thanks for the prompt response

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review