Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
368 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

368 Reviews From Our Community

Service
15
Value
14
Shipping
13
Returns
11
Quality
14

All Reviews

venkatt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Awesome service at the time of delivery of gifts by Sakshi!!! Thank yu to all of winni team for delivering the item .

sabyasachis
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Was searching for a plum cake on line for my daughter.It is Madam SAKSHI helped and assisted me online chat and made my deal final. She not only interacted solefully but could conceived my need so meaningfully and beautifully that I never found any confusion and reached to my decision. Hope all customer get MS SAKSHI in all their chats.
S Sen Salt lake Kolkata.

madhuj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

i was chatting with Sakshi. she's fast at work and helped me when i went wrong. this is the first time i'm using this site and found it well maintained.

praveenm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Thanks nandita...great job..Superb customer service......................Will do more buying in future.

johns3500
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Great food and service, would highly recommend...Went there on mothering Sunday... Everything perfect. Such friendly staff

satishm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Great food and service, would highly recommend...Went there on mothering Sunday... Everything perfect. Such friendly staff

amiri1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

At Winni they guide you at every step of ordering process. I was guided by Sakshi she helped me at every stage. Awesome service! Hope they deliver the promise!!

nidhic6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

I especially liked the way of your service to customers. The response is very quick. And yes, Sakshi, she helped me with lots of queries. Special thanks to her.

saic5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Customer support was very fast I really appreciate "Sakshi" very proactive resolved my issue.. Yet to delivery the surprise cake tonight to my loved sister Hope all set to go. Thanks Winni

rajs79
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Good service.thanks Winni team for resolved my queries shortly and cake was very Owsome. This Winni service is very fast and good

rakeshr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Worst service i will suggest you not to order anything!
Worst service even after taking customized order details.

rameshs15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I orderd from winni . They deliver my order on time iamvery hapy with winni service. I always use winni and I suggest myfrends to use winni.... keep it up Niharika kapoor

deepub
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I wanted to drop you a note and thank you 'Niharika' for the wonderful quick replay.

Thanks.........

poojas59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Winni provide really great service and all team is very helpful and polite. They made my day special and rememberable as well as provide fresh cake and flowers.

prabhal
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

This was my worst experience ever with any online delivery service. I ordered three items and wanted them to be delivered on the same day but the next slot was of next day so I kinda dropped off from this site and then one guy calls me from this number:6239163070 and asks me to pay the amount and give the orderID and promised me that he will get it delivered on the same day which btw never happened. And I was not able to connect to this number after then.

Then next day, I got a call from winni and they say that the flowers that you ordered cant be delivered cause we don't have it right now, you can order cake instead and they just had one option in that. Till now I haven't received the order.
I was so frustrated with the kind of service i got from this site. It was my parents's anniversary and these guys totally ruined my gesture.

So guys order at your risk. This is not reliable at all.

sachinm15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

I had few queries and Sakshi was very responsive and helpful on the chat support, overall very good customer experience.

rn51
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

Ordered a cake from Winni and made the mistake of adding an extra item. The online chat service (Chatted with Sakshi) is awesome. They resolved my issue in minutes. Sakshi was great in handling my concern. Thanks

chinug
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I orderd from winni . They deliver my order on time iamvery hapy with winni service. I always use winni and I suggest myfrends to use winni.... keep it up guys

surendran1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Nice service...and its awesome to get services like this.

Your services from end to end to making me feel proud of my ordeing in future which maing easier to serve purpose.

prashantr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I got excellent chat assistance from Nandita. I greatly appreciate the able support and quick assistance.

hemav3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Good Assistance by Nanditha. My Query got immediately resolved by nanditha. I loved the customer service.

sridharr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Ms. Sakshi fixed my problem without any delay. Thank you winni.in for your services even in remote areas.

piyushk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Hi this is the first time that i am ordering online from WINNI
I wanted to deliver a butterscotch cake and i wanted to get it delivered on the same day
I somehow got into a chat with Sakshi (one of the employees) and this lady helped me a lot in providing with quick and relevant information due to which i placed my order successfully
Kudos to her and all the best to her

sandipand
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Very Good assistance from ...... sakshi

My query was resolved immediately by Sakshi. It was a good experience.

vishalp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I had few queries and Sakshi was very responsive and helpful on the chat support, overall very good customer experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not possible

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review