Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

1,090 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

1,090 Reviews From Our Community

Service
26
Value
24
Shipping
24
Returns
19
Quality
25

All Reviews

abinashk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I ordered a cake for patna bihar. Taste of the cake and flower is very good. Also service of the winni.in is very good.
shobap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
The delivery was great. But I gave 4 rating because the message which I requested to put on the cake was not done. If that was correct it would happy.
akshayd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Great app..product was same displayed..order delivered within the time limit. I would recommend it over other gift delivery apps which I have used. thank Shivani for the help
zaheers1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Just wanted to thank you for making an amazing cake for my daughters birthday. It looked and tasted perfect, our guests loved the cake. We'll be visiting you soon for another order.
ashishk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
The cake and cupcakes were a huge success.

I loved the frosting.

Thank you for the wonderful work you do.
abhisheks86
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Thank you so much for such a perfect cake for my son's 4th birthday!
He was so excited to see the red race car! We could tell that you
enjoyed making it and it was absolutely delicious! Vanilla cake with
cookies and cream filling is now our favorite. Everyone at the party
enjoyed the cake and gave you many compliments. We will definitely be
using you again!

Thank you!
vijayak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
I wanted to send you a quick note to let you now how much WE LOVED the cake. I cannot put into word how amazing it was. You totally WOWed me. The cake looked breathtaking and it was so yummy! Everyone at the shower could not stop talking about it.
Thank you so much!
amanr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
We were very very happy with our wedding cake. Thank you so much for making our vision real and wonderful! I loved the cake! It tasted great!
athara2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
i m so happy with the product and service by winni entire team.. i ordered cake which is deliverd on before time..thanks a lot
shrikantg
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/19
I ordered a cake for an occasion but had issues with payment. I had good support from Seema a very efficient team player who supported through out the transaction. Keep up the good work Winni and team.
bushrak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/19
Such humble and professional assistance. Thank you for all the info and being so helpful Kayra. Out of so many other sites winni and its helpline desk is one among the bests.
gurseeratk
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/19
They provide amazing service and Kayra helped me alot in my order. I entered the wrong date by mistake and was panicking but my issue was resolved in a few seconds.
ravis95
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/19
I had ordered a egg cake to be delivered in Ahmedabad . I wanted to change it to eggless . Your staff Trisha was very helpful and guided me properly and my order was successfully changed to eggless cake . Thanks . Trisha is a excellent person .
vibhus
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19
kayra I liked your assistance and advice thank you so much for your help . great experience with wini
rahulr67
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19
the midnight delivery option is perfect for the ones who are not located within the city and it means a great deal. Thanks for the service guys. Special thanks to KYRA!! Kudos
sagarb11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
Product wont be same as mentioned in website. They sent a stale cake and flower bouquet. When i called them with photo proofs, they are not ready to refund or replace. Bad customer service. Beware of this people.
ishano
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
I got my orders on time.
Very good services from winni and Kayra is a very kind hearted and helpful supporting staff Winni have.
shashankp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
Easy to order and friendly service .
A huge variety of selections were available .
The delivered items were great .
somuv
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19
Just loved it
when others require 2 days for delivering Photo Cake, WINNI did it in 8 hours...
arnabc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19
I wanted to check if my order would arrive on time using the chat support and my query was addressed immediately and very courteously by Kayra. Excellent customer support.
archito2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19
Thanq winni you made my day i love this app i order cake and bouquet and both the things are fresh awsm service
ajitk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19
trisha helped me to deliver a order a day before which was scheduled on a wrong day .
thanks to trisha
arvindk24
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19
Great app..product was same displayed..order delivered within time limit..i would recommend it over other gift delivery apps which i have used..
aparajitat
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19
The service was very nice and the delivery time was proper. I would suggest this site to my friends and family.
barkham1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19
On time delivery with customer satisfaction
Must order from here if you want to surprise ur special ones.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Winni delivered the same day as per the as a user. I Am grateful for winni.

By Ankit S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review