Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
565 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

565 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
17
Shipping
16
Returns
13
Quality
17

All Reviews

kalyanik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Neither the cake nor the delivery was good. Fruit cake just had grapes on it and there was not even a happy bday message on the cake, it was just blank.. very very disappointed.. not at all worth the money

kushals5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Its a very good service by you thank you so much, its deliver before the giving time.
Thanks,
with warm regards
Kushal Sharma

vikashc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Sakshi is really good in handling customer's queries and request. I asked to preponed delivery which she immediately forwarded to concerned delivery team. I hope it is delivered on time. Good support!!!

jagadesans
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

It was really nice chatting with Sakshi, who made my day in understanding what is my requirement and did all that she can do. Great work and lovely customer experience

premaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Tnx to winni for providing this facility by staying far we make our near and dear one special and make them feel grt...thank you

hemal5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Order will be delivered at right time.

Excellent service.
I'm loving it.
Hoping that my next order also will be also be delivered at correct time slot.

Gonna share with my friends about this.

avvalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

The presentation was extremely important for us, and we chose the cake based on the image. But the cake delivered to us looked completely different and very very basic. We added our own cake topper and kitkat bars on the cake to make it look ok. The deceiving image deserves 1 star, but the cake was tasty so giving 3 stars for that.

arshadq2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Very very helpful and polite. She knows how to handle customers who aren't in good mood. Reaaly Really nice.

babitap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Delivery service good but 500 gm ke order pr aap 250 gm ka cake delivered krte ho, isliye next time aapko order nhi denge

pavank22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I have ordered for Death by chocolate Cake they have given some ordinary cake...... And when I told them to return my money .... They are giving another cake in midnight after the Birthday celebration is over ....... Really your cheating customer

subratp
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Quickest & Nice support ...sakshi....
Keep up the good work... I will definitely suggest other to use the service

rajeshr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Sakshi was very helpful and patient in assisting me with the cake customization process.
Great support person and asset to your team

shashankj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Parul helped to resolve my problem with cake delivery. My order was previously showing as processing. Now it shows as confirmed.

hukumk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Very good very nice service winni my order in time delivered and all product nicely delivered thank winni team ( parul)

dineshs24
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

manveer has served me very well .he had helped me so well in solving my issues while placing th e order .good job manveer

gouthamn
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Good order processing and Niharika Sharama helped in taking care of order and get it processed in timely manner.

kamleshp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

i really thank full to mr manveer for resolved my quires shortly and deleverd my order timely .chocolate and flower are very owsome.winni service is best

yashin
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I m so happy with the services of your site & in future will definitely do order from this. My rating is five star for winni.

shalinit3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Delivery is on time. And cake and flowers are also fresh... Liked your service. Love to order more items from this site in future... Thanku

sreeramm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I wanted a last minute photo cake for my girlfriend. Out of many cake shops and services I contacted only winni.in could deliver the cake. They also have a very good customer care, and easy online system.

suchitap
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Good.looking very tasty delicious and presentation very well next time will be purchased again and again

deepakc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

nice and replied on time with sakshi it was awesome experience talking to her hope they will deliver on time

mvkn
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Excellent service and delivered with in the time , quality of the cake is awesome. Very tasty. I used this app first time but easily guided what item will order with images and cost

shashankp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I recommend everyone that this is highly overpriced bussiness model ,please dont go for it if you can please transfer money in your loved ones account
And their are many local vendor who can deliver stuff in geniune price .
I am surprised i paid 300 buck for the choclates with marked price Rs130 can you belive it and that also with extra delivery charges wowwww . They are the coolest thugs and customers are biggest fool.

deeeprajd
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

the delivery is nt proper i hv too complain fr that tn all the items was delivered that too on the nxt day

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review