Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

1,154 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

1,154 Reviews From Our Community

Service
27
Value
25
Shipping
25
Returns
20
Quality
26

All Reviews

harpals4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
We order 2kg almond cake, the taste and texture are great.. we enjoying a lot.
Deliver in time as per the promise.. thanks
simrans24
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
Excellent services and deliver goods on time. In every occasion, I have booked through the winni and all the time winni did the things beyond the expectations.
harjotk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
awsm service Shivani is the best in customer service.she help me for placing the order and provide me the best product of the winni thanks Shivani thanks winni :)
shivams26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I am happing to shop with you guys. You provide Amazing Product Quality, quick delivery, and good customer Service.thank you Shivani
nishanto1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I ordered a cake.. and got great assistance from shivani
Now I just hope it reaches on time is of the best quality.
grishmap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
i recently ordered a bday cake online from Winni and i am extremely happy with my purchasing experience. when i started entering details, i recieved a call from winni and they shared an instant discount code which reduced to cost by 50Rs. There was no follow up required for delivery and the cake tasted yummy and the texture was soft and smooth. I am very happy with them. They are prompt, trust worthy and reliable.
vershaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I ordered two times for my sister on her birthday...i m satisfied and she also because service was good and item was in good condition...
nehas104
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
The services was excellent..Thanku winni for helping me in making my fiance bday special..The cake was delicious and the fresh rose bouquet was very beautiful too
amritad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I have ordered a cake for my sister. Mr. Deepak from winni helped me with the information like offers and payment. I was even very happy when my sister said the was fresh and delicious and her friends enjoyed eating the cake.
sharadm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
They are doing really good job, winni ppl deliver all the orders well in time and they are providing service even in small places too, thank you winni.
swastikag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
Winni's team is doing a great job. They provide good assistance and a quality service. Kayra has assisted me well and ensured me delivery on time. Keep doing good work
shivalibav
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I have order a cake for one occasion but i cant full all the filed then one customer service call me and help to fullfiled all the fileds and i successfully oder the cake and the cake was so yummy
sandeeps69
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
Great app..product was same displayed..order delivered within the time limit. I would recommend it over other gift delivery apps which I have used.
kartikm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
Very helpful. Thank to provide the best service
shivani assist me
She gives me all answers very well.
I am satisfied by her assistance.
meenakshis10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
i order a black forest cake for my birthday the cake delver on time and cake was very tasty i always use winni site thank shivani for help
abinashk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I ordered a cake for patna bihar. Taste of the cake and flower is very good. Also service of the winni.in is very good.
shobap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
The delivery was great. But I gave 4 rating because the message which I requested to put on the cake was not done. If that was correct it would happy.
akshayd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Great app..product was same displayed..order delivered within the time limit. I would recommend it over other gift delivery apps which I have used. thank Shivani for the help
zaheers1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Just wanted to thank you for making an amazing cake for my daughters birthday. It looked and tasted perfect, our guests loved the cake. We'll be visiting you soon for another order.
ashishk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
The cake and cupcakes were a huge success.

I loved the frosting.

Thank you for the wonderful work you do.
abhisheks86
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Thank you so much for such a perfect cake for my son's 4th birthday!
He was so excited to see the red race car! We could tell that you
enjoyed making it and it was absolutely delicious! Vanilla cake with
cookies and cream filling is now our favorite. Everyone at the party
enjoyed the cake and gave you many compliments. We will definitely be
using you again!

Thank you!
vijayak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
I wanted to send you a quick note to let you now how much WE LOVED the cake. I cannot put into word how amazing it was. You totally WOWed me. The cake looked breathtaking and it was so yummy! Everyone at the shower could not stop talking about it.
Thank you so much!
amanr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
We were very very happy with our wedding cake. Thank you so much for making our vision real and wonderful! I loved the cake! It tasted great!
athara2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
i m so happy with the product and service by winni entire team.. i ordered cake which is deliverd on before time..thanks a lot
shrikantg
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/19
I ordered a cake for an occasion but had issues with payment. I had good support from Seema a very efficient team player who supported through out the transaction. Keep up the good work Winni and team.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Winni delivered the same day as per the as a user. I Am grateful for winni.

By Ankit S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review