Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

1,093 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

1,093 Reviews From Our Community

Service
26
Value
24
Shipping
24
Returns
19
Quality
25

All Reviews

sankalpk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19
Good service provided by Kayra... Really appreciate the efforts.

Would like to order again.

Cheers.
tanveers5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19
Very active on assisting the customer , you an conveniently choose a lot of option to add on for gifting .
Really happy with the service.
ratheeshn
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19
Excellent service provided while ordering the cake...Thanks Ms. seema for your good support..........
rajeevm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/19
Flower and Cake combos really great and delivery is good. Thank u Ananya for assistant. Thank you Winni for making it special and memorable
kanikak9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/19
Thanks a lot for your help Nikita.... You are the best...
Just please make my Aunt smile with joy. I love her a lot always wish the best to her.
lourdesa12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
I'm glad that as promised the delivery was on time. Even the customer service agent Kayra was helpful and provided the status of the order. Glad about the overall service.
ravinp
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
This is the first time i used winni.in and i must admit that it's a very professional service, i really liked their website and catalog a lot, the customer support executive Ms.Trisha was very nice and patient in helping me to find and place my order, kudos to the team really like your support guys keep it up, the order delivered on same day as expected and the price are very reasonable.
aa277
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
I was in delima about my delivery date and card to be sent. The online chat member Kayra helped me on all aspects and made it possible to select the desired card!! Thanks a Lot!!
keerthip3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
Love the cakes its yumm and you can deliver to anywhere i have friends... Thanks a ton. The team is so helpful always...
koushikd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
Cake quality and delivery is good. Kayra is very helpful as an assistant. Thank you Winni for making it special and memorable
santheepa
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
I made order and had some requirement for further customization. The team was easily accessible and very quick to respond, Love the service and sure to come back. Great going,
dattad
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/19
timely delivery accurate in quality... totally recommended and worth to deal with...selection of product is also in wide range 5/5*
ajays66
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/19
Amazing service, order delivered on time, got nice support from Kayra over chat. All over very good service, you made my day.
jyotis36
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/19
I want to share my honest experience with niharika she's is helpful..and clear my all doubts deliveries and product.. Please guys contact them about inquiries and support them.tahnku you niharik
gauravs66
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19
Thanks to the Kayra the customer executive for helping me with the order and making sure it's delivered on time. Will definitely recommend Winni.

Great work!!
vijayalakshmis
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19
Got good support for placing orders. Hope it would be delivered on time with freshness. Hope to have more business with you based on the current order. Looking forward for the best surprise..thanks Laura for the excellent guidance
sanjeethp
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19
The response was good. and I trust this website for ordering for any special occasions. the delivery is pretty exact as it is mentioned
sudeepg
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/19
Customer support is very prompt and helpful. Thanks a lot especially Kayra who helped me to reschedule the package order so that my girlfriend receives package on time for surprise.
shilpis9
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/19
Ordered same day, and great support from their support team in placing it.
Kudos to Ankita, you are wonderful!!!
abhisheks83
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/19
KAYRA ma'am is supporting me very friendly
I love the your people deal with customers
Thanks and regards
vishg1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/19
I had ordered a cake to Mumbai and Kayra helped me to update the cake eggless in my order and she is really helpful. I will order again fro winni.in
naveenk49
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19
I would like to thank Shivani for helping me regarding my questions.Once again thank you shivani for your help.
deeps30
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
I want to thank Winni to deliver my order on time. I would like to give Winni 10 out of 10. Really great service. keep it up.
vishala8
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/29/19
Really nice service provided by the customer support kayra was really helpful and she helped me to get my order safe and on time
rejud
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/19
Without incomplete delivery address ,,,the flower bouquet was delivered with telephone no of the recipient

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Winni delivered the same day as per the as a user. I Am grateful for winni.

By Ankit S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review