Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
648 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

648 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
20
Returns
16
Quality
21

All Reviews

ruhull
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

great serverce. delivered good product.The perfect quality
Their quick delivery
And the fastest response

sriramj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Order a Birthday gift for my cousin. We both had a great experience on Quality and Service of Delivery. Thanks winni

manzerz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Winni has been making birthdays and anniversaries more special for my parents.The scrumptious cakes are totally recommended.

irfanm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

I am very happy with winni services. I had ordered birthday cake of my daughter and they delivered it within time. Cake taste was awesome. Really great services.

rahulr57
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Provide very good service for delivery of cakes,Flowers etc.
I would recommend Winni for sending gifts to your loved ones.

gauravg17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

The company provided the best product with pin point delivery timing. My experience with Winni is so good that i always order with only Winni.

rahulp52
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Fresh flower and cake delivered to my someone, on the top it, on Time delivered my product thanks a ton

sunnys71
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Thanks. Really great service they brought move flowers and nice plummy cake. Got my gift on time. Service is good. I had ordered a cake for my father's bday and i chose day time delivery. Wonderful. My wife loved the Product and the surprise.

venkatv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

ONLINE PAYMENT IS TRUST WORTHY AND PAYMENT REFUND IS AS EASY AS IN YOUR WALLET IF NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

Tip for consumers: ONLINE PAYMENT IS TRUST WORTHY HERE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
prabhakaranm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

They delivered the cake and gifts on time, and gave us a good customer support. The cake, Rose bouquet, Dairy milk chocolates are good. The Medium size teddy quality was ok. Satisfied.

varung7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

They delivers wide range of gifting products at best rates and believes in maximum customer satisfaction. cakes deliveries are just awesome...

ayushs9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Winnii is best one in online delivery partner...for product based quality of cake n flower is excellent..yummy.

govindv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

it is just an amazing website to order the cakes n flowers.....it also matches our expectations......n great app to order

kapilt5
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

The perfect quality
Their quick delivery
And the fastest response.
Love u guys.
Thank u very much for the service you provided.

poonamm5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Unexpected delivery with best quality & services as compared to other portal.. Thanks winni team for timely delivery with correct product.

lakshmin8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Very good services by winni. They delivered cake n flowers for my daughter's bday.Cake was very tasty and flowers delivered were fresh. I will use winni again....

rosem339
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

The way you delivered personal massage with cake I love it.. Yummy cake and all was perfect.. Keep it up winni

boleb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

I have ordered a cake for my anniversary & with in 2 hrs cake Delivered & taste was very good & very good service thanks for being there for us

mohdj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Thanks winni !!!good taste and deliciously yummy cake ,liked alot !!!make my day rememberable thanks again for the awesome cake

kranthig
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Love their frosting and the best thing is those tasty cakes are affordable..Brilliant service,very efficient and great flowers,timely delivery thank you so much..!

manishl2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

We used winni Cakes Bakery for my son's Motu patlu family themed birthday cake. They did a wonderful job. We received so many compliments from our guests on both how great it looked as well as how great it tasted. We will definitely use them again in the future."

deepakp29
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

Ordered cake for my wife bday and winni has delivered the best.I would recommend you to use winni for ordering gifts.

ratant2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

Excellent! I have ordered cake and flowers in winni. This is an amazing Experience that all the product is good quality.

gizala
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Excellent services, and i would recommend everyone to use the services of winni.
I would recommend everyone to use their services.

vimalp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

I Have Supporting This Company Any Time And Across India. Fresh Flowers & Fresh Cakes Superb Quality Gift Available In This Company.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review