Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
565 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

565 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
17
Shipping
16
Returns
13
Quality
17

All Reviews

ashishp18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Nikita was very supportive and very helpful while giving all answers of my questions, Very good experience with this site.looking to continue more years.All an over nice experience

mayurm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

I always send gifts and cakes as surprises for my friends and family. They have awesome delivery service and polite staff.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
poojak16
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19

Good site to order food online. Very good experience with this site.looking to continue more years.All an over nice experience

cutem
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

manveer was really helpful and very professional. She went out of the way to get my cake delivered on the way. This is real... more

poojas62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

Very nice cake nice flower Very nice service thank you winni team . Thank team very nice black forest cake thank you

parths3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

I like it Winni alot it's services are best in all over in India. I like it Winni slot in all over in india

jaie4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/19

Shalini was really helpful and very professional. She went out of the way to get my cake delivered on the way. This is real customer service.

nikhila9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

I don't recommend anybody to use your services.On the eve of my birthday, I have received a cake and I was shocked to see that the cake which delivers to me is really a third quality/ spoiled one. It ruins my day and the person who sent me feels ashamed.it is only fault of your services .cake is already cutting prior to and in dual fainted colour.Really Disgusting! Pics are attached herewith and u all can easily see that what type of services Winni is giving with regard to quality.

suryak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

It been a very good experience with this site. Sakshi from their team helped me with a lot of patience as i am very new to this website. Thank you so much Sakshi. Hope will be doing the smooth transactions like this in future. Will be writing the next review once we taste the cake shortly :)

Cheers.....!!!!!!

srikanta
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Thanks for delivering a very nice cake and flower bouquet on time.everyone liked the cake taste and flavour

manishac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

It was great experience with winni.. Timely delivery.. Delivery person behaviour all was good.. I am so much happy to choosing winni.. Lovely

kamals28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Wrost product and service. Name writen on cake is messy and custom msg written by hand.
Test quality also very very worst .

Suggest not to go for this site else u can prefer wormoven or freshandpetal

mohitg16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

Poor service..... Out of timing.... Waste of money.... Cake quailty is poor...... Very bad service......

rahulk95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Thanks for taking my oder quikly
Manveer . M appreciated this app becuse its it provide faster services and save my time ....

Tip for consumers: ok

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sidhants
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Appreciate the response of Sakshi for quick response and assistance while placing the order. Great work.

payalb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Nice cake very nice cake very taste cake I like.it winni.all.the best for.future business I.Will surely order

subhashs9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

I am extremely happy and highly appreciated the service of Winne Team. Specially the team member Manveer who
Take my order so quickly and delivered timely. G8t going guys keep it up.

nehag20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Aarti I like it app this much because agents are so wel in dealing on live support chat. Winni al the best for further future

saranrajr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

She is really good. She is helped me to select Fantastic gifts for my Wife. Thank you so much my dear Shakshi. From today onwards i will choose this website to buy gifts also i will suggest my friends to Visit this Website.

supriyas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

So cheap and dull flowers and packing..delivery boy is so irresponsible kept on main gate security instead of delivering in hand. Customer care no response

sumitk39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Loved the services of Winni. Have been using it from last 5 years . Now their presence has increased to 550 cities. All cities are not very good but yes they do deliver and that matters the most in many smaller cities/

swatim10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

I am really thankful to Sakshi from support team. She helped me promptly that's why I was able to book the cake as per my requirements. Kudos to her. She was able to solve the issues very quickly. Really a big thanks to her.

riyasats
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

It was not that good as expected because I thought more than what I received. It was good as the product delivered was neat and clean in perfect condition.

kumara15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Worst Experience ever. Do not order from here.They ask for money before delivery, do not deliver and then ask for redeliver charges. Who can trust to pay again for redeliver charge ?

No refund, they said they will mark order as complete. And then they disabled chat on website.

Ours is a own building in the center of the town. They said they were unable to reach.

I wish them to eat our cake on our parents birthday. We celebrated without the cake. Thanks.

taship
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Winnie is good app my order deliverd timly and cake/ flowers are owsome . thanks manveer for yours fast service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review