Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
638 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

638 Reviews From Our Community

Service
21
Value
20
Shipping
19
Returns
16
Quality
20

All Reviews

rajatc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I would like thanks to winni team as i have ordered for cake nd flowers and the delivery location was outer from city nd i have tried with others as well but no one was delivering nd finally winni delivered over there

rimpleg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

Firstly i would thank to nikita for her support. She helped me a lot at the time of placing order as i was very confused but she guided me well about all the process. And thank all winni team to delivered good products and delivery on time

neelamt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I had ordered a cake for delhi location and the delevery timeins was 10 to 9 pm but i wanted that order to be delivered before 4 pm and i called to the winni customer care number they help me out and the delivered my order before 3 pm. The care was good an fresh .... Thank you winni

dorapallis
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Thanks to Niharika Sharma. You are awesome and your communication skills is too good. I will be the regular customer if a person like Niharika Sharma will work.
Thanks to Winni for your awesome service.

sharadm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Quick response on the query is very much appreciated. Resolution was provided immediately. Thanks for your help Neha.

krishanp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Miss niharika has done good job to change message..

Thank you for your good service dear. I will be your regular customer of cake and flowers.

mohitp12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

niharika Provide very good service for delivery of cakes,Flowers etc.
I would recommend Winni for sending gifts to your loved ones.

gayatrim
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Great app ,cakes and flowers oswam very good customer support and on time delivery thanks Priya for your support

archanaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

I placed a cake order for Mumbai..it was done within time and fresh cake was delivered..happy with the service

nagarajun
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

On time to delivery Excellence to Flowers and Cake.
Continue the same Service to improve your Graf.
Best Service in Hyderabad.

ashisg
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

good service flowers cake are fresh keep it rocking prompt service fastest delivery. great experienced

poojak18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

best quality and services provides as compare to the other one portal.Their quick delivery
And the fastest response are amazing.

praveenp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Good service, in time delivery, perfect taste of cakes n design, really satisfied quality thanks for WINNI...........!

vikasha1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Best company for online cake delivery very good company for online cake and bouquet delivery we can deliver cake and bouquet without any hesitation good quality of cake and flowers are so fresh highly recommended for cake and bouquet delivery we have placed for many times everytime we got fresh n fresh every thing winni delivery partner behivour is very supportive and very soft

bhanus9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Good work done by winni in cake and flower delivery in ghaziabad. Amazing delivery with fast working............................ Keep it up winni

ruhull
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

great serverce. delivered good product.The perfect quality
Their quick delivery
And the fastest response

sriramj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Order a Birthday gift for my cousin. We both had a great experience on Quality and Service of Delivery. Thanks winni

manzerz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Winni has been making birthdays and anniversaries more special for my parents.The scrumptious cakes are totally recommended.

irfanm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

I am very happy with winni services. I had ordered birthday cake of my daughter and they delivered it within time. Cake taste was awesome. Really great services.

rahulr57
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Provide very good service for delivery of cakes,Flowers etc.
I would recommend Winni for sending gifts to your loved ones.

gauravg17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

The company provided the best product with pin point delivery timing. My experience with Winni is so good that i always order with only Winni.

rahulp52
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Fresh flower and cake delivered to my someone, on the top it, on Time delivered my product thanks a ton

sunnys71
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Thanks. Really great service they brought move flowers and nice plummy cake. Got my gift on time. Service is good. I had ordered a cake for my father's bday and i chose day time delivery. Wonderful. My wife loved the Product and the surprise.

venkatv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

ONLINE PAYMENT IS TRUST WORTHY AND PAYMENT REFUND IS AS EASY AS IN YOUR WALLET IF NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

Tip for consumers: ONLINE PAYMENT IS TRUST WORTHY HERE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
prabhakaranm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

They delivered the cake and gifts on time, and gave us a good customer support. The cake, Rose bouquet, Dairy milk chocolates are good. The Medium size teddy quality was ok. Satisfied.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review