Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
658 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

658 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
20
Returns
16
Quality
21

All Reviews

sunilk45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Have done good job and very fast service. Also cake was very tasty. I recommend use one time this app after that you are become regular user

sangeethak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Late delivery and cake was given blunt without any wordings .. totally disappointed with the order not upto the expectation

shagunc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

Very bad services ..I placed a order for midnight delivery ..they won't deliver it till the morning .. very dissatisfied with the delivery service .. please if u can't do it on time .. then don't take orders @winni

shivangik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

They support their vendors more than the customers. Not at all satisfactory with the service.. big regret. Bought at ahmedabad, not sure how it is in other cities.

carolinej59
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

The flowers i ordered were stailed.. and there was no neat presentaion. you guys just hooked the stailed flowers in the sponge. very disaapointed.. will never order again.

ajeetak
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Thank you. Lots of options available for selection. Easy to order. Quick and timely delivery. No Hassle.

poojyap
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Quality does not match the rate . Very expensive .
Bouquet was very small . Dint match the description.

sagarm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Nikita from the support team helped me in detail for the delivery information. Great help and thanks for the prompt response

lavikan
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Slight work on timing.if some one says it urgent do send on time.else everything is perfect.good work

ravic33
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

It was nice to get the information needed with live chatting. I am looking forward for more orders from winni.

taruns16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Awesome presentation and taste of the cake. It was a timely delivery and got even calls to confirm for the quality of the product multiple times

piyushd2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/19

I recently ordered with Winni and oh boy ! What an experience it was. Occassion was a surprise package for my parents 25th anniversary and not only they screwed up the order by someone's birthday cake but also refused to fix it later by saying " You can use this birthday cake as well"

On further escalations, they sent through the right cake but forgot rest of the delivery - flowers, gift and chocolates.

After a numerous back and forth, after a day we were able to receive our order but again with poor quality and rude service. They behaved as if they are doing us a favour by delivering the right thing.

Not only did they gave me poor service but the quality of products was not worth the $ I spent on it. After raising the complaint they sided with the vendor and said, right steps were taken and we served at the best.

Filthy and poor service. Please stay away from them as they will cheat you and will leave with a bad taste. Best is to order via trusted and more professional website.

chintic
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/11/19

Post ordering it's pathetic. The quality of the products are not even upto the mark, just a worst ever experience.

rohitb17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Excellent service vish very well cake delivered on the given time and it was awesome when received thanks a lot to the whole winni team

manishk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Onetime delivery and yummy cake. Better than FnP. The order process was smooth and delivery on schedule. They can however try to reduce the additional price taken for time based delivery.

vikass32
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/10/19

Great experience with winni ..
I will recommend my friends ...
Well done winni carry on .. we are happy with your service
Thanku navya

pardeepk8
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/9/19

I was skeptically about how the quality would be.. you guys truly made my days special.Higs shout outs to your staff especially Nikita.

muhammads96
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19

Very nice staff to coordinate with any customer.
Really impressed and much appreciated.will consider to all my friends to use the app for any kind of good expperience

shimput
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

This is amazing app ...all the products are good .easy to use and delivery on time ..I am so happy after receiving the order

vishalg20
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/19

Winni made my birthday very special with delivering best quality products nd deluvery was also as per my request all over experience was great

rajatc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I would like thanks to winni team as i have ordered for cake nd flowers and the delivery location was outer from city nd i have tried with others as well but no one was delivering nd finally winni delivered over there

rimpleg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

Firstly i would thank to nikita for her support. She helped me a lot at the time of placing order as i was very confused but she guided me well about all the process. And thank all winni team to delivered good products and delivery on time

neelamt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I had ordered a cake for delhi location and the delevery timeins was 10 to 9 pm but i wanted that order to be delivered before 4 pm and i called to the winni customer care number they help me out and the delivered my order before 3 pm. The care was good an fresh .... Thank you winni

dorapallis
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Thanks to Niharika Sharma. You are awesome and your communication skills is too good. I will be the regular customer if a person like Niharika Sharma will work.
Thanks to Winni for your awesome service.

sharadm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Quick response on the query is very much appreciated. Resolution was provided immediately. Thanks for your help Neha.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review