Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

13 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

13 reviews with 2 stars

rohits108
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Whatever i m booked u send me the completly different design which is apprpx 450 cost only and i was booked high cost cake . Please dont do again with anyone else for build in market.

preethis3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

I have ordered cake for my husband birthday
I want to say thank you for midnight timely delivery, taste was too good.
I have disappointed with presentation it was poor the message what I have given to write on cake was different , cake condition was not good and it was melted when I have received. Apart from ok

shivangik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

They support their vendors more than the customers. Not at all satisfactory with the service.. big regret. Bought at ahmedabad, not sure how it is in other cities.

harshits6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Didn't provide the service as expected.
Message on Card was delivered personally
On WhatsApp not on the card. Everything was so unprofessional that anyone would love to order the cake from swiggy or zomato itself.

rachnaw
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/20/19

The cake was supposed to have Happy birthday Mummy on it but thr was nothing. Also it did not feel like a truffle. It had too much cream

viveks43
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/19

Same cake which given order as per pic, is not received,it is different,a nd not written name on the cake

jashasrid
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Cake upper design totally different which shows online i ordered three rose which i saw on net but they gave one rose on top amd must disappointing thing they handover the cake on bad condition like they bring some cloth not so carefull and smudge my surprise cake for my mother. Not happy at all.

surbhij3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Late delivery. I ordered it to be delivered between 10 AM- 9PM and it was delivered after 10 PM. Moreover, the contacts provided on the website didn't respond when I explained them the issue. Poor service and customer relations.

un3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

Ordered a heart shaped black forest cake...but delivered a round black forest cake..
Disappointed
Delivery of the cake was prompt and timely... That can be appreciated .

malayk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

Message not written on the cake though it was very clearly mentioned in order.it just destroys the very purpose of a surprise..

dikshar4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/4/18

Disheartened with winni services as i ordered a bouquet bt it was not delivered on time and they kept fooling me fr almst 6hrs by saying they r just going to deliver wthin 15mins though bouquet ws beautiful bt i ws totally frustrated with d services n d communication wth them

komalg2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/18

I ordered a butter scotch cake and they made spelling mistake on cake and they have high cake charges but they giving you 3rd class cake bought from local bakery the cake was worst..the customer executive are too bad they are not picking your call and not revert from your email.. worst experience in my life..

shobb
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

I ordered an eggless cofee+chocolate cake with the following description on it -
"The perfect combo of the coffee, chocolate and whipped cream can definitely make everyone fall heels over head with this cake. The entire cake is covered in the colour of chocolate and coffee that can make you go WOW. This super delicious cake comes with the chocolate beaming on sides, caramel lining".

All I got was a white cream cake with NO personal message on it. This cake was delivered by "CAKE TREASURES, Velachery". This shop doesn't care to deliver what I ordered, how could I believe that they cared to deliver an EGGLESS cake?
And.. I ordered a GREY teddy bear whereas a dark yellow one was delivered.
I have given 2 stars because the bread of the cake tasted good.

I tried to write an review on http://trustedcompany.com but they didnt post it saying I have reviewed Winni in the past 30 days and can post my review after 29 days. This is a ridiculous lie coz this is my first order with winni and is my first ever feedback!

Service
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review