Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of We Heart It

We Heart It reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
94102
Tel: 2015 2016201
legal@weheartit.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

debbies379
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I ordered and paid for 2 sets of earrings on 15 April. They promise 4 days for delivery. I received a confirmation of payment and an order number. Did not receive any tracking number. After numerous emails trying to get some information, I must sadly say there has been NO response. The courier company can not assist without tracking numbers.

STAY AWAY!!!!

medd6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

They are very helpful.They help me with my Microeconomics class with projects and assignment. So I'll recommend them to my friends.

mirem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/15

- large variety of photos (from drawings to views,makeup,art,nails,chlotes,tutorials)
- create your own online album with photos and videos that you like
- find easy photos using different tags
- nice desing
- easy to use
- add your own photos
- the "heart" button
I really like it .

krystleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/15

I used to love this site so much but recently they have made so many terrible changes!! they layout now is terrible! when I try to heart my own images, I need to put tags on each one or they won't post! gif images don't automatically play anymore when browsing, making them so easy to miss. It is heartbreaking to see them turn this awesome website into an absolute trainwreck.

asemz
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/19/15

Weheartit is not my Favorite site,but it is easy to use.I can share beautiful pictures with others.

Tip for consumers: Great!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aidab
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/24/13

Love this site. Awesome photos and I love the new design :D

susanz5
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/21/13

I use this website everyday, It can provide many and wonderful pictures from this site, and you can follow some items you want,It collects the fancy pieces. The site makes me happy with good looking design and a variety of fancy pictures

virgier
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
5/10/13

My favorite online pics album. Love that heart button so much. It is easy and wonderful to use.

leoz3
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/12/13
jessicab13
53 reviews
271 helpful votes
8/10/11

I like this site because I find lots of original and interesting images on it. The only gripe I have is that there is a lot of issues with copyright and posting other peoples' photos on your own site without their permission. I guess for some people, stating on your main page that you do not have any rights to any of the photos you post unless otherwise stated isn't enough for some people. I've had some issues with things like that and it's irritating, but still like the site to find unique pictures and easy to find with keywords.

carlys
7 reviews
33 helpful votes
5/23/11

Weheart it is a great place to find pretty photos. However, most images are posted without the photographer's consent, and link back to a tumblr, etc. that also doesn't link to the original.

skyk
58 reviews
283 helpful votes
4/13/10

We Heart It lets you create an online album (a heart) with your favorite images and videos. You can explore the site by tags or adding your own. Its community based photo tagging site that many of you will find enjoyable.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the We Heart It staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
We Heart It?
Post Review